ucps logo

Marvin Ridge High

Teacher Websites List

2825 Crane Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1520
Fax: 704-243-0012
Photo Employee Title Class Website(s)
photo

Abercrombie, Luke

luke.abercrombie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Ankenbruck, Patrick

704-290-1520 Ext: 5530
patrick.ankenbruck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
IB TOK/Math Teacher
photo

Arant, Lindsey

704-290-1520
lindsey.arant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Baumgarten, Meryl

704-290-1520
meryl.baumgarten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Brent, Christine

704-290-1524
christine.brent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Brosse, Skylar

skylar.brosse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher & Field Hockey Coach
photo

Burns, Troy

704-290-1520
troy.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Clark, LaTonya

704-290-1524
latonya.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Clontz, Hayley

hayley.clontz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health Occupations Teacher
photo

Corday, Stacy

stacy.corday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
photo

Cross, Traci

704-290-1520
traci.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Dickerson, Taylor

704-290-1520
taylor.dickerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Dumas, Alison

704-290-1520
alison.dumas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Elliott, Alejandra

704-290-1513 Ext: 7524
alejandra.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Filter, Robin

704-290-1520
robin.filter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Flores Sandi, Fernando

fernando.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Gain, Matthew

704-290-1520
matthew.gain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Gendron, Brittany

(704) 296-3143
brittany.gendron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Giocondi, Carol

704-290-1520
carol.giocondi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Green, Ashley

704-290-1520
ashley.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Groff, Kelsey

704-290-1520
kelsey.groff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Haddon, Ann

ann.haddon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher
photo

Haines, Adam

704-290-1520
adam.haines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Hammers, Brook

704-290-1520
brook.hammers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Harfmann, Kaitlyn

kaitlyn.harfmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Hartley, Taylor

704-290-1520
taylor.hartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Higgins, Kelly

704-290-1520
kelly.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Honea, Barbara

barbara.honea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Hovis, Sibel

704-290-1520
sibel.hovis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Hu Mueller, Xiaohong

704-290-1520 Ext: 5562
xiaohong.humueller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chinese Teacher
photo

Jacob, Amy

704-290-1520
amy.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Jaffry, Henna

1-704-290-1520
henna.jaffry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Jamerson, Tom

704-290-1520
tom.jamerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Teacher & Athletic Director
photo

James, Keith

704-290-1520 Ext: 5507
keith.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director
photo

Jenkins, Sharon

sharon.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Jones, Dawn

704-290-1520
dawn.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher
photo

Jones, Justin

704-290-1520
justin.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

King, Melissa

melissa.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide
photo

Larr, Marcia

704-290-1520
marcia.larr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Latoni, Steven

704-290-1520
steven.latoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Mack, Kevin

kevin.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health & PE Teacher
photo

May, Tamara

704-290-1510
tamara.may@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

McTamney, Mari

704-290-1520
mari.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Meissner, Greta

704-290-1520
greta.meissner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Mennitt, Mark

704-290-1520
mark.mennitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher / Head Baseball Coach
photo

Merriman, Joyce

704-290-1520
joyce.merriman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Mitro, Karen

704-290-1520
karen.mitro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Morrison, Hannah

704-290-1520
hannah.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Patterson, Brianne

704-290-1520
brianne.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Price II, John

704-290-1520
john.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Richardson, Susan

704-290-1520
susan.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Richey, Gioia

gioia.richey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Roncone, Chris

704-290-1520
chris.roncone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Samuelson, Kyle

704-290-1520
kyle.samuelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Sellers, Megan

704-290-1520
megan.sellers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
photo

Shrader, Alice

704-290-1520
alice.shrader@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Sims, Winston

704-290-1520
winston.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Theatre Arts Teacher
photo

Starr, Cameron

704-290-1524
cameron.starr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health & PE Teacher/Track & Cross Country Coach
photo

Stuntz, Ann

ann.stuntz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Thompson, Kara

704-290-1525
kara.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marine Science Teacher
photo

Titus, Nancy

704-290-1520
nancy.titus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Tran, Sandra

704-290-1520
sandra.tran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Van Olden, Julie

704-290-1520
julie.vanolden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marketing Teacher
photo

Wade, Sarah

704-290-1520 Ext: 5558
sarah.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Webster Jr, Albert

704-290-1520
albert.webster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Teacher
photo

Wilson, Rachael

704-290-1520
rachael.cranshaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Wilson, Steven

704-290-1520
steven.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Zak, Jason

704-290-1520
jason.zak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher & Varsity Men's Soccer Coach