ucps logo

After School Program

Alphabetized List

407 N. Main Street
Monroe, NC 28112
704-290-1516
Fax: 704-289-1539
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Adams, Nancy

704-821-6970
nancy.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator

Allen, Pamela

704-882-2793
pamela.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Blount, Linda

704-764-2925
linda.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Burch, Virginia

704-821-6970
ginny.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Byers, Deborah

704-624-9114
deborah.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator

Callender, Roxanne

704-296-0247
roxanne.callender@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Carpenter, Norma

704-821-6970
norma.carpenter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Ceasar, Virginia

704-843-5080 Ext: 4321
virginia.ceasar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Cooridnator
photo

Clowers, Luretia

704-296-0326
luretia.clowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator

Cone, JoAnn

704-000-0000
joann.cone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Crowder, Elizabeth

704-296-3083
elizabeth.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Crowell, Cheryl

704-289-2007
cheryl.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Dadabbo, Jennifer

704-290-1535
jennifer.dadabbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

DiBiasio, Kimberlee

704-882-4414
kimberlee.dibiasio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Earp, Beverly

704-296-3083
beverly.earp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Fanous, Jehan

704-843-5399
jehan.fanous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Fisher, Linda

704-290-1516 Ext: 2308
linda.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist

Flowers, Patricia

704-882-2793
patricia.flowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader
photo

Funderburk, Debra

704-764-2925
debra.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator

Gatewood, Carolyn

704-296-0326
carolyn.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Grooms, Lisa

704-290-1516
lisa.grooms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Hall, Deborah

704-296-3103
deborah.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Harris, Tonya

704-882-4414 Ext: 7474
tonya.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Helms, Karen

704-290-1516 Ext: 2306
karenm.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Helms, Miranda

704-290-1675
miranda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator

Henneberry, Jennifer

704-296-3083
jennifer.henneberry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Hooks, Emily

704-296-3041
emily.hooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Hough, Christy

704-753-2803
christy.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Hubbard, Harriet

704-849-2711
harriet.hubbard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator

Huntley, Dewitt

704-296-0326
dewitt.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Jordan, Angela

704.296.6316
angela.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator

Jordan, Jill

704-296-3035
jill.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader
photo

Killough, Elizabeth

704-385-9430
beth.killough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

McCoy, Tammy

704-290-1516 Ext: 2304
tammy.mccoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper-After School Program

Morrison, Helen

704-000-0000
helen.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Mullis, Peggy

704-290-1534
cookie.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator

Parker, Linda

linda.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Philemon, Darlene

704-000-0000
darlene.philemon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader
photo

Pierce, Sheila

704-882-2793
sheila.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Rottgen, Tina

704-843-2153
tina.rottgen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader
photo

Sampson, Mary

704-843-9466
mary.sampson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator

Scudera, Ann

704-296-3083
antonia.scudera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Shugars, Jeanne

704-841-2621
jeanne.shugars@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Sizemore, Donna

704-296-3058
donna.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader
photo

Smith, Angela

704-296-0247
angelat.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator

Sowell, Latrenia

704-821-7614
latrenia.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Staake, Ellen

704-290-1524
ellen.staake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Starnes, Tina

704-290-1500
tina.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Staton, Lisa

704-753-2803
lisa.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator

Staton, Teressa

704-296-3103
teressa.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Stevens, Brenda

704-296-3083
brenda.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator

Sullivan, Angela

angela.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Thompson, Stephanie

704-290-1516 Ext: 2305
stephaniem.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP Bookkeeper

Threatt, Retta

704-624-9114
retta.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Vlach, Anthony

704-000-0000
anthony.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Watts, Cecelia

704-882-2793
cecelia.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Webb, Stephanie

704-296-3000
stephanie.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP-Accounting Specialist
photo

White, Ann

704-841-2621
wanda.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Wilkinson, Allison

704-290-1592
allison.wilkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Wilson, Kurt

704-849-2711
kurt.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader
photo

Wolfe, Tina

704-296-3081
tina.wolfe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader