ucps logo

Career and Technical Education

Alphabetized List

407 N. Main Street
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-6360
Fax: 704-283-2435
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Adcock, Karen

704-290-1520 Ext: 6915
karen.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Bartell, Elizabeth

704-764-2900
elizabeth.bartell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Carney, Beverly

704-292-2769
beverly.carney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Cooper, Patricia

704-753-2810 Ext: 1568
pat.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Davis, Brian

704-296-3130 Ext: 4139
brian.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Management Coordinator
photo

Davis, Judy

704-296-6361 Ext: 4130
judy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary
photo

Filter, Robert

704-296-6365 Ext: 4135
robert.filter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Director
photo

Gainey, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3704
rhonda.gainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Gautreaux, Tyna

704-292-7662 Ext: 7010
tyna.gautreaux@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Hayward, Kimberly

704-296-0721
kim.hayward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Academy Coordinator
photo

Henderson, Maria

704-296-6366 Ext: 4136
maria.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
IMS Coordinator
photo

Hunt, Jeanne

704-296-6363 Ext: 4133
jeanne.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Internship Coordinator-Career & Technical Ed.
photo

Kiker, Rebecca

704-233-4001 Ext: 1628
rebecca.kiker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Lee, Anne

704-708-5530
anne.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Morris, Sarah

704-296-0105 Ext: 5839
sarah.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Plyler, Allen

704-296-6368 Ext: 4138
allen.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Industry Coordinator
photo

Simmeth, Valerie

704-296-6367 Ext: 4132
valerie.simmeth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Management Coordinator
photo

Webb, Sarah

704-296-3088
sarah.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator