ucps logo

School Nutrition Services

Alphabetized List

407 N. Main St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3000
Fax: 704-292-2639
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Bone, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2097
mary.bone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Supervisor

Burley, Jessica

jessica.burley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Cambria, Davida

704-296-3000 Ext: 2087
davida.cambria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
IT Technician

Cisneros, Lissette

704-296-3000
lissette.cisneros@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager
photo

Davis, Valerie

704-296-0328 Ext: 5743
valeriel.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Hawthorne, John

john.hawthorne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hawthorne, John

john.hawthorne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Herrmann, Tara

tara.herrmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Iglesias, Joufre

joufre.iglesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Lamar, Denise

704-296-3000 Ext: 2080
denise.lamar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SNS-Director
photo

Locklear, Melinda

704-296-3000 Ext: 2085
melinda.locklear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Accountant / Cost Analyst
photo

Moore, Nancy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2094
nancy.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Purchasing Clerk

Parson, Sherry

sherry.parson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Penegar, Kenia

704-296-3000 Ext: 2084
kenia.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll/Personnel Clerk

Piechocki, Colleen

colleen.piechocki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Roberts, Sallie

sallie.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Robinson, Brenda

704-296-3000 Ext: 2088
brenda.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary
photo

Sheprow, Wendy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2082
wendy.sheprow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Spence, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2091
mary.gourley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Stover, Erika

704-290-1553 Ext: 3253
erika.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Cafeteria Manager

Thompson, Lisa

lisaa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Webb, Stephanie

704-296-3000
stephanie.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP-Accounting Specialist

Whitley, Kelli

704-296-3000 Ext: 2086
kelli.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition - Free & Reduced Meals Clerk

Wilber, Tonya

tonya.wilber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition