ucps logo

Exceptional Children

Alphabetized List

407 N. Main Street
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-6370
Fax: 704-282-2073
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Adams, Janice

janice.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Andreolas, Cayce

704-233-4001
cayce.nolan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition to Adulthood Job Coach

Aragon, Cynthia

cynthia.aragon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Beachum, Laura

704-296-6371 Ext: 2371
laura.beachum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director of Exceptional Children

Bush, Heidi

heidi.bush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Carney, Tracey

704-296-6392 Ext: 2392
tracey.carney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Support Specialist
photo

Carter, Kristin

(704) 283-8520 Ext: 6545
kristin.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Cauthen, Lori

704-296-3130 Ext: 3774
lori.cauthen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Chavis, Dale

704-296-6397 Ext: 2397
dale.chavis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Curtis, Diane

diane.curtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Psychologist
photo

DeBartolo, Fiona

704-296-6389 Ext: 2389
fiona.debartolo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Support Specialist

DeSantis, Karen

704-296-3156
karen.desantis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Diaz-Arntzen, Mario

704-296-3110
mario.diaz-arntzen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Dodge, Emily

704-296-6394 Ext: 2394
emily.dodge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Autism Specialist
photo

DuBose, Becky

704-841-2505
becky.dubose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist
photo

Edwards, Shelly

704-296-6387 Ext: 2387
shelly.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Program Specialist

Freeman, Glenda

704-296-6378 Ext: 2378
glenda.freeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Program Specialist

Galinkin, Nichole

nichole.galinkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Ghezzi, Rosemarie

704-296-0322 Ext: 5880
rosemarie.ghezzi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Audiologist

Gray, Andrea

andrea.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist
photo

Heckaman, Deborah

704-290-1500
deborah.heckaman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Helms, Susan

704-296-6385 Ext: 2385
susan.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Data Manager

Henderson, Erica

704-753-2800
erica.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist
photo

Hines, Heather

704-843-2153
heather.hines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Huff, Rochelle

rochelle.huff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Jacobus, Jeni

704-296-6370
jeni.jacobus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist
photo

Johnson, Sarah

sarah.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist
photo

Kafitz, Amy

704-385-9430
amy.kafitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Kilgore, Brittany

brittany.kilgore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Psychologist
photo

Knorr-Kroboth, Hillary

704-296-6374 Ext: 2374
hillary.kroboth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Program Specialist
photo

Laton, Kelly

704-290-1568 Ext: 2279
kelly.laton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition To Adulthood Job Coach
photo

Limous, CoRetta

704-296-6373 Ext: 2373
coretta.limous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Secretary and Staff Development
photo

Little, Linda

704-289-2543
linda.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transitional Specialist
photo

Macklin, Justine

704-290-1525
justine.macklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Mitcham, Elizabeth

elizabeth.mitcham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist
photo

Moody, Antoinette

704-282-6259 Ext: 2258
antoinette.moody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Occupational Therapist
photo

Moore, Alexis

704-296-6372 Ext: 2372
alexis.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Interpreter
photo

Moore, Pamela Paige

704-296-6390 Ext: 2390
paigep.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Program Specialist
photo

Ort, Amanda

704-290-1568
amanda.ort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC teacher/Project Search Teacher
photo

Price, Plushette

704-296-6384 Ext: 2384
plushette.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Reyes, Chandra

chandra.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Robertson, Jennifer

704-296-3081
jennifer.robertson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist
photo

Rule, Carrie

704-296-6398 Ext: 2398
carrie.rule@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Literacy Facilitator
photo

Rust II, Dayle

704-296-3120
dayle.rust@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist

Ryan, Sara

sara.ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Psychologist

Samsel, Susan

704-296-6393 Ext: 2393
susan.samsel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Home/Hospital Program

Scruggs, Christina

704-296-6396 Ext: 2396
christy.scruggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Program Specialist

Skoog, Lauren

704-296-3074 Ext: 2395
lauren.skoog@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Itinerant Teacher for the Deaf

Smith, Ashley

ashley.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Psychologist

Smith, Carolyn

704-282-6259
carolyn.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Physical Therapist
photo

Walker, Christabelle

704-296-6383 Ext: 2383
belle.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Social Worker
photo

Webb, Janie

704-296-6377 Ext: 2377
janie.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director for Programs for Exceptional Children

Yegge, Elizabeth

elizabeth.yegge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Psychologist