ucps logo

Superintendent's Office

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-0766
Fax: 704-282-2171
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Beckwith, Julie

704-296-0825 Ext: 4032
julie.beckwith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Secretary
photo

Breedlove, Brad

704-296-0825 Ext: 4031
william.breedlove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director of School Performance
photo

Canupp, Susan

704-290-1536 Ext: 4120
susan.canupp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Foust, Charles

704-296-9898
charles.foust@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chief School Performance Officer

Garner, Jessica

704-296-9898
jessica.garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-College Readiness and Innovation

Houlihan, Andrew

704-296-9898
andrew.houlihan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Superintendent

McKinnon, Felicia

704-296-9898
felicia.mckinnon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-School Performance

Medina, Barbara

704-296-1006 Ext: 4091
barbara.medina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Secretary
photo

Mullarkey, Donna

704-296-0810 Ext: 4026
donna.mullarkey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Admin Asst
photo

Nielsen, Wendy

704-296-0846
wendy.nielsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Nurse Supervisor

Skrutowski, Christine

704-296-0845
christine.skrutowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Nurse Supervisor

Topper, Jennifer

704-296-9898
jennifer.topper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-School Performance