ucps logo

Walter Bickett Education Center

Alphabetized List

501 Lancaster Avenue
Monroe, NC 28112
704-289-7497
Fax: 704-296-3066
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Ahern, Melissa

melissa.ahern@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Alvarez, Amanda

704-289-7497
amanda.alvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher
photo

Arango, Silvia

704-289-7497
sylvia.arango@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Bartles, Carl

carl.bartles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Blakney, Felix

felix.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Blanton, Joseph

704-000-0000
joseph.blanton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Bost, Laura

704-289-7497
laura.bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant

Brewer, Darlene

704-290-1513
darlene.brewer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Brown, Donna

704-296-6376
donna.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Preschool Disabilities Coordinator
photo

Bruschi, Anna

704-289-7497 Ext: 2216
anna.bruschi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant

Buck, Jocelyn

jocelyn.buck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher
photo

Cantrell, Jennifer

704-290-1509 Ext: 2240
jennifer.cantrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Carlin, Kate

kate.carlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASL Interpreter

Clark, Dorothy

dorothy.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Conway, Donald

donald.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Coulson, Christy

christy.coulson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist
photo

Croutch, Dionne

dionne.croutch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant
photo

Culbreath, Dominique

704-289-7497
dominique.culbreath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Daly, Anita

704-290-1509
anita.daly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Douglass, Verna

704-289-7497
verna.douglass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher

Dreibelbis, Dean

704-000-0000
dean.dreibelbis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Drye, Norma

704-289-7497
norma.drye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Eddy, Michelle

michelle.eddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Faulkner, Trent

704-296-3020
trent.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor
photo

Fetzer, Tori

704-289-7497 Ext: 2253
victoria.fetzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher
photo

Francis-Bost, Cheryll

704-296-0104
cheryll.bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant

Gajan, Kim

kim.gajan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Garmon, Patricia

patricia.garmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Goodson, Juanyata

704-296-0321
juanyata.goodson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Cosmetology Teacher

Greene, Max

max.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor
photo

Haigler, Sonia

704-289-7497
sonia.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant

Hartley Jr, Robert

robert.hartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor
photo

Hatch, Debra

704-290-1540 Ext: 2414
debra.hatch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor
photo

Heefner, Amy

704-289-7497 Ext: 2263
michelle.heefner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher

Helms, Michael

704-843-3715
schoolbookie@aol.com
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Hunsucker, Gary

gary.hunsucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor
photo

Ivey, Angela

704-289-7497
angela.ivey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant
photo

Jackson-Sowell, Denise

704-296-3035
denise.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant

Jones, Bettie

704-000-0000
bettie.linker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Kilgo, Yaronda

yaronda.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Kittle, Michelle

michelle.kittle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Kmec, Rosemary

704-282-6259
rosemary.kmec@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Lohr, Leslie

704-296-3148 Ext: 7450
leslie.lohr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Lucas, Vickie

vickie.lucas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Mace, Teresa

704-290-1513
teresa.mace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist

Matthews, Herman

704-000-0000
herman.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor
photo

McCarter, Cyleese

704-283-8520
cyleese.mccarter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant

McIntyre, Herman

herman.mcintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor
photo

McNeil, Cynthia

704-290-1559
cynthia.mcneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K EC Teacher
photo

McSheehan, Tina

704-289-7497
tina.mcsheehan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant

Medlin, Michael

michael.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Melton, Jackie

704-290-1580
jackie.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor
photo

Melton Gross, Anita

704-290-1513
anita.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K EC Teacher
photo

Moody, Antoinette

704-282-6259 Ext: 2258
antoinette.moody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Occupational Therapist

Morris, Storm

704-624-5423
storm.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Muncy, Michelle

michelle.muncy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant
photo

Nebel, Cheryl

704-290-1509 Ext: 2245
cheryl.nebel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist

Oduyemi, Tanisha

704-289-7497
tanisha.oduyemi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher

Pattison, Melissa

704-843-7445
lisa.pattison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Pre-K Asst
photo

Pitoniak, BRIAN

704-753-2810 Ext: 1576
brian.pitoniak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher / Drivers Ed Instructor

Pool, Christina

704-882-4405
christina.pool@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Pressley, Katie

704-289-7497
katie.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher
photo

Price, Caroline

704-289-7497
caroline.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant

Proctor, Terri

terri.proctor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Redfern, Gloria

704-289-7497
gloria.redfern@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant
photo

Rhodes, Amy

704-882-1191
amy.rhodes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist
photo

Roberts, Janet

704-289-7497
janet.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Robinson, Lisa

704-289-7497
lisa.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Rockey, Brooke

704-843-5399
brooke.rockey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Preschool Itinerant Teacher
photo

Roess, Ken

704-289-7497
ken.roess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Site Administrator
photo

Rosinski, Mary

704-233-4045
peyton.rosinski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher
photo

Rushing, Sandra

704-289-7497
sandra.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant

Rutherford, Ronald

704-624-2955
ronald.rutherford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Ryan, Sara

sara.ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Psychologist
photo

Shinault, Barbara

704-289-7497 Ext: 2298
barbara.shinault@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Simpson, Paula

704-282-6259
paula.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K EC Teacher
photo

Sloop, Christi

704-282-6259 Ext: 3
christi.sloop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Pre-K Teacher

Smith, Elizabeth

elizabeth.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher
photo

Staton, Ernestine

ernestine.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant
photo

Strong, Dru

704-289-7497
dru.strong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant

Suyat, Jessica

704-289-7497
jessica.suyat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher
photo

Thompson, Lisa

704-296-3143
lisa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Tillman, Lucille

704-289-7497
lucille.tillman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher
photo

Tohala, Mercedes

704-282-6259 Ext: 2
mercedes.tohala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Pre-K

Torres, Elvia

704-289-7497
elvia.torres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Villafuerte, Martha

704-238-1190
martha.villafuerte@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Translator

Vinton, Sandra

sandra.vinton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Wade, Keith

704-764-2900
keith.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Watson, Beth

beth.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

White Jr, Lorey

704-289-7497
lorey.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Winston, Nina

704-000-0000
nina.winston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Yurko, Christine

704-289-7497
christine.yurko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K EC Teacher

Zike, Noel

noel.zike@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Assistant