School Nutrition Services

Alphabetized List

407 N Main St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3000
Fax: 704-296-0004
Employee Title

Abdou, Susan

704-296-3000
susan.abdou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Senior Accountant/Cost Analyst

Beightler, Samantha

704-764-2920
samantha.mccain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Bone, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2097
mary.bone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Supervisor

Cambria, Davida

704-296-3000 Ext: 2087
davida.cambria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Technician

Davis, Valerie

704-296-3009 Ext: 5743
valeriel.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Gourley, Mary

704-296-3000 Ext: 2091
mary.gourley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Hall, Travis

704-296-3000
travis.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Hawthorne, John

704-296-3000
john.hawthorne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Klingensmith, Sherri

704-292-7662 Ext: 3750
sherri.klingensmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Lamar, Denise

704-296-3000 Ext: 2080
denise.lamar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Moore, Nancy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2094
nancy.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Purchasing Clerk

Parker, Melissa

704-296-3000
melissa.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Payroll/Personnel Clerk

Perry, Heather

704-296-3000
heather.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Manager-Quality Control

Piserchia Jr., James

704-296-3160
james.piserchiajr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HVAC Refrigeration Specialist

Radford, Lori

704-296-0726 Ext: 9050
lori.radford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager-Floating

Rink, Gabby

704-290-1530 Ext: 5190
gabby.rink@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Roberts, Sallie

704-296-3000
sallie.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Clinical Dietitian and Marketing Specialist

Robinson, Brenda

704-296-3000 Ext: 2088
brenda.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Rodriguez, Albeniz

704-296-3000
albeniz.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Services-Substitute

Sheprow, Wendy

704-296-3000 Ext: 2082
wendy.sheprow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Director

Sosa, Cory

704-296-3000
cory.sosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Manager Trainee

Whitley, Kelli

704-296-3000 Ext: 2086
kelli.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Free & Reduced Meals Clerk