Systems Engineers

Alphabetized List

721 Brewer Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3143
Fax: 704-296-3147
Employee Title

Afrifa-Akwamoah, Eric

704-296-3143
eric.afrifa-akwamoah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Camargo Soto, Fabian

704-296-3143
fabian.camargo-soto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Currie, Joe

704-296-3143
joe.currie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Davis, Jacob

704-841-2621
jacob.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Douglas, Tammy

704-296-3143
tammy.douglas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Duke II, Bill

704-296-3143
william.dukeii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Eddins, James

704-296-3143
james.eddins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Edwards Jr, Willie

704-296-3143
willie.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Fornos, Isaac

704-296-3143
isaac.fornos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

France II, Kenneth

704-296-3143
kenneth.france@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Gaither, Bryan

704-296-3143
bryan.gaither@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Horne, Chris

704-296-3143
chris.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Iglesias, Emil

704-296-3143 Ext: 2039
emil.iglesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor-Systems Engineer

Little Big Eagle, Marybell

704-296-3143
marybell.littlebigeagle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Love, Malcolm

704-296-3143
malcolm.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

McCrimmon, Jerrette

704-296-3143
jerrette.mccrimmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

McDonald III, Trace

704-296-3143
charles.mcdonaldiii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Morelock, Danny

704-296-3160
danny.morelock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Nash, Debra

704-296-3143
debra.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Rushing, Hannah

704-296-3143
hannah.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Schevikhoven, Eric

704-296-3143
eric.schevikhoven@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Scruggs, Legrand

704-296-3143
legrand.scruggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Tesemma, Makeda

704-296-3143
makeda.tesemma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Thomas, Andrea

704-296-3143
andrea.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Thompson, Taylor

704-296-3143
taylor.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer