Monroe Middle

Categorized List

601 East Sunset Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3120
Fax: 704-296-3122

Bookkeeper

Custodian-Lead

In School Suspension (ISS)

Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Employee Title

Coffey, Thomas

704-296-3120
thomas.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Employee Title

Espada Chatila, Vivien

704-296-3120
vivien.espadachatila@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Seaman Montahuano, Maria

704-296-3120
maria.seamanmontahuano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Drama

Employee Title

Johnson, Hayley

704-296-3120
hayley.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Drama

Long-Term Substitute-Social Worker

Employee Title

Williams, Kellyne

704-290-1540
kellyne.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute-Social Worker

Media Assistant

Media Coordinator

Mental Health Therapist

School Nutrition Assistant F/T

School Nutrition Manager

School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Employee Title

Hildreth, Karen

704-296-3120
karen.hildreth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Speech Language Pathologist

Teacher-Band Director

Teacher-Business

Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Teacher-EC-ACC

Teacher-Health

Employee Title

Telfer, Mike

704-296-3120 Ext: 1395
mike.telfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Teacher-Health and Science Technology

Employee Title

Markiewitz, Johanna

704-296-3120
johanna.markiewitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health and Science Technology

Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Employee Title

Miller, Jessica

704-296-3120
jessica.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Teacher-Spanish