Forest Hills Transportation

Alphabetized List

100 Forest Hills School Rd S
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-9074
Fax: --
Employee Title

Allen, Frances

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
frances.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Barrett, Victoria

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
victoria.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bennett-Hall, Fay

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
fay.bennett-hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Brown, Ephesians

704-233-4001
ephesians.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burch, Penny

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
penny.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burns, Mary

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
mary.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Clark, Shirley

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
shirley.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Copeland, Randy

704-296-9074
randy.copeland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davis, Cecilia

704-233-4001
cecilia.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davis, Frances

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
frances.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Eudy, Mary

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
mary.eudy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Faircloth, Gail

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
gail.faircloth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Fitzpatrick, Leon

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
leon.fitzpatrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Freytag, Veronica

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
veronica.freytag@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gillespie, Jan

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jan.gillespie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gillis, Diann

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
diann.gillis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Glavich, Debbie

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
debra.glavich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Grace, Jacnita

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jacnita.grace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Jessica

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jessica.griffin3@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hailey, Ericka

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
ericka.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Harlow, Leah

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
leah.harlow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Howell, Desiree

704-292-7662
desiree.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Matilda

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
matilda.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Liles, Hattie

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
hattie.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Liles, Latosha

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
latosha.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lipscomb, Nancy

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
nancy.lipscomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Lisenby, Gwendolyn

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
gwendolyn.lisenby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Long, Martha

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
martha.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Lotharp, Andrea

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
andrea.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lowder, Lisa

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
lisa.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Marble, Shelia

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
shelia.marble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Marsh, Jaleesa

704-296-3130
jaleesa.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Marsh, Sherika

704-296-3025
sherika.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McClendon, Jennifer

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jennifer.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Melton, Kimber

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
kimber.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Miller-Crowder, Nyree

704-296-3025
nyree.miller-crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Moses, Loretta

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
sirlestine.moses@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Motes, Vicky

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
vicky.motes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mullis, Carol

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
carol.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nance, Sylvia

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
sylvia.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Polk Sturdivant, Rosemary

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
rosemary.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Ritter, Clariese

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
clariese.ritter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rodriguez, Teresa

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
teresa.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rushing, Kelly

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
kelly.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Shine, Stephanie

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
stephanie.shine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Simpson, Jessica

704-296-6347 Ext: 6724
jessica.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Sinclair, Ruby

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
ruby.sinclair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Stegall, Tonya

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
tonya.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Thomas, Angela

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
angela.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Torrence, Reginald

704-296-9074 Ext: 6720
reginald.torrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Wall, Shavonda

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
shavonda.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wallace, Jennifer

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jennifer.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Williams, Marie

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
marie.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver