ucps logo

School Health

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-289-2457
Employee Title

Anderson, Rosetta

704-296-9898
martha.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Ashton, Amy

704-296-9898
amy.ashton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Ayala, Annette

704-764-2910
annette.ayala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Bansch, Cheryl

704-296-9898
cheryl.bansch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Baucom, Jeanne

704-296-9898
jeanne.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Bradley, Claire

704-290-1513
claire.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Bramlett, Carrie

704-296-0320
carrie.bramlett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Broome, Sarah

704-296-9898
sarah.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Burr, Melissa

7042963100
melissa.burr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Clark, Kelly

704 814 9772
kelly.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Duemmler, Wendy

704-770-5067
wendy.duemmler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Evans, Vanessa

704-296-9898
vanessa.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Fagala, Jill

704-296-3055
jill.fagala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Fenner, Kathleen

704-296-3120
kathie.fenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Gee, Nicole

704-296-0655
nicole.gee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Haislip, Amy

704-296-0107
amy.haislip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Hamilton, Tracy

704-296-3100
tracy.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Herberg, Cheryl

704-290-1505
cheryl.herberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Hewett, Julie

704-296-9898
julie.hewett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Hodges, April

704-296-3095 Ext: 9004
april.hodges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Jackowitz, Ilene

704-283-8520 Ext: 6507
ilene.jackowitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Kinser, Aheshea

704-296-9898
aheshea.kinser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Massey, Sherry

704-843-5399
sherry.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Mastin, Susan

704-841-2505
susan.mastin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

McAteer-Jones, Amy

704-290-1525 Ext: 3265
amy.mcateer-jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

McSweeney, Tina

704-296-9898
tina.mcsweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Medlin, Tina

704-233-4001
tina.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Moore, Erin

704-290-1513
jennifer.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Moss, Melissa

704-296-9898
melissa.moss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Nash, Katrina

704-296-9898
katrina.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Newsome, Monica

704-296-9898
monica.newsome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Nielsen, Wendy

704-296-0846
wendy.nielsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Ourant, Lucinda

704-290-1520 Ext: 5598
lucinda.ourant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Page, Tonya

704-296-9898
tonya.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Parker, Babbs

704-296-3020
barbara.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Payne, Cynthia

704-290-1523 Ext: 3056
cynthia.payne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Ridge, Christine

704-296-3009
chris.ridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Robinson, Sherry

704-708-5530
sherry.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Rushing, Sarah

704-841-2505 Ext: 1412
sarahe.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Shultz, Terri

704-296-9898
terri.shultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Skrutowski, Christine

704-296-0845
christine.skrutowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor

Strickland, Cheri

704-296-9898
cheri.strickland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

White, Hannah

704-296-9898
hannah.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Williams, Charlee

704-292-7662
charlee.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Young, Lisa

704-296-9898
lisa.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse