East Union Middle

Alphabetized List

6010 West Marshville Blvd
Marshville, NC 28103
704-290-1540
Fax: 704-624-9302
Employee Title

Alexander, Sharisse

704-290-1540
sharisse.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Alvarado, Maria

704-290-1540
maria.alvarado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Anderson, Chris

704-290-1510
chris.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Anthony, Lisa

704-290-1540
lisa.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Barreto Aragon, Derly

704-290-1540
derly.barretoaragon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Barrett, Sonja

704-290-1540
sonja.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Blakney, Angelia

704-290-1540
angelia.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Blakney, Kelly

704-233-4001 Ext: 1616
kelly.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Buttrell, Doris

704-290-1540
doris.buttrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Chambers, Tiny

704-290-1540
tiny.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Christenson, E'a

704-296-0655
ea.christenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Clay, Samantha

704-290-1540
samantha.clay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Collins, Alexandria

704-290-1559
alexandria.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Conklin, Jason

704-290-1540
jason.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Croffut, Cindy

704-296-0834
cindy.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Daniels, Vinnie

704-290-1540
vinnie.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Davis, Wendy

704-290-1540
wendy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Deese, Tammy

704-290-1540 Ext: 2463
tammy.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Dillingham, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.dillingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Dominico, Janet

704-290-1540
janet.dominico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Dunn, Diane

704-290-1540
diane.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Eaton, Andrea

704-290-1540
andrea.eaton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Fox, Lori

704-290-1540
lori.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Gallego Agullo, Rodolfo

704-290-1540
rodolfo.gallegoagullo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Hall, Cassandra

704-290-1540
cassandra.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Harris, Jessie

704-290-1540
jessie.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Holmes, Thomas

704-753-2800
thomas.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Huff, Rochelle

704-290-1540
rochelle.huff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Jones, Susie

704-290-1540 Ext: 2465
susie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Kelly, Tracey

704-290-1540
tracey.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Krantz, Christopher

704-290-1540
christopher.krantz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kriessler Britt, Tiffany

704-290-1540
tiffany.kriesslerbritt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Kunai, Kris

704-290-1540
kris.kunai@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Latimore, Vanessa

704-290-1540
vanessa.latimore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Leake, Tempest

704-290-1540
tempest.leake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Lee, Dariyhn

704-296-3009
dariyhn.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Leon, Alfred

704-290-1540 Ext: 2204
alfred.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Lewis, Michele

704-290-1540
michele.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Lindblom, Penelope

704-290-1540
penelope.lindblom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Little, Marques

704-296-3160
marques.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Lotharp, Jeannette

704-290-1540
jeannette.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Maurer, Janis

704-290-1540
janis.maurer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

McAdams, Arlene

704-290-1540
arlene.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

McClendon, Alecia

704-290-1540
alecia.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

McCourt, Alyssa

704-296-3130
alyssa.mccourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

McDowell, Christina

704-290-1540
christina.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

McGinnis, April

704-708-5530
april.mcginnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McMurray, Jeremy

704-290-1540
jeremy.mcmurray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Mercincavage, Amanda

704-290-1540
amanda.mercincavage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Metcalf, Daphne

704-290-1540
daphne.metcalf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Miller, Carolyn

704-290-1540
carolyn.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mobley, Patrick

704-290-1540
patrick.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Molihan, Morgan

704-290-1540 Ext: 2461
morgan.molihan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Moore, Erin

704-290-1513
jennifer.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Moore, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Munguia, Thelma

704-290-1540
thelma.munguia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Murphy, Amber

704-290-1540
amber.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Nadeau, Erika

704-290-1540
erika.nadeau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Nelson, Dennise

704-290-1540
dennise.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Oakley, Christine

704-290-1540
christine.oakley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Parker, Tammy

704-290-1540
tammy.parker1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Pauldo, Chanel

704-290-1540
chanel.pauldo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Phifer, Melvin

704-290-1540
melvin.phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Rains, Brandon

704-290-1540
brandon.rains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Randall, Lisa

704-290-1540 Ext: 2419
lisa.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rorie, Frances

704-624-5400
frances.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Roseboro, Christian

704-290-1540
christian.roseboro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Rosebud, LeChelle

704-290-1540
lechelle.rosebud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Ross, Jane

704-290-1540
jane.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Rowland, George

704-290-1510
george.rowland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Sandoval, Johanna

704-290-1540
johanna.sandoval@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Saunders, Andre

704-290-1540
andre.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Shepherd, Teresa

704-296-3120
teresa.shepherd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Strotbeck, Murt

704-290-1540
murtland.strotbeck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Suggs, Courtney

704-290-1540
courtney.suggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tarlton, Misty

704-290-1540 Ext: 2447
misty.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Taylor, Candi

704-290-1540
candi.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Topper, Gregory

704-290-1540
gregory.topper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Watkins, Angela

704-290-1540
angela.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Weste, Zulma

704-290-1540
zulma.weste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Winchester, Christopher

704-290-1540
christopher.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Wyatt, Meredith

704-290-1540
meredith.wyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Yarbrough, Connie

704-290-1540 Ext: 4277
connie.yarbrough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Yelverton, Antonio

704-290-1540
antonio.yelverton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Zepeda-Hawkes, Courtney

704-290-1540 Ext: 2498
courtney.zepeda-hawkes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art