ucps logo

East Union Middle

Alphabetized List

6010 W Marshville Blvd.
Marshville, NC 28103
704-290-1540
Fax: 704-624-9302
Employee Title

Alexander, Sharisse

704-290-1540
sharisse.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Anthony, Lisa

704-290-1540
lisa.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Bailey, Felecia

704-290-1540
felecia.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Barrett, Lasandra

704-290-1540
lasandra.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Barrett, Sonja

704-290-1540
sonja.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Black, Kayla

704-290-1540
kayla.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Blakney, Angelia

704-290-1540
angelia.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Bost, Rahim

704-290-1540
rahim.bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Boyd, Jordan

704-290-1540
jordan.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Brown, Sachiya

704-290-1540
sachiya.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Buttrell, Doris

704-290-1540
doris.buttrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Cassada, Jaime

704-290-1540 Ext: 2485
jaime.cassada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Clay, Samantha

704-290-1540
samantha.clay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Coley, Coree

704-290-1540
coree.coley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Assistant-Girls

Conklin, Jason

704-290-1540
jason.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Cox, Harold

704-296-3020
harold.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Daniels, Vinnie

704-290-1540
vinnie.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Davis, Wendy

704-290-1540
wendy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Deese, Tammy

704-290-1540 Ext: 2463
tammy.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Dillingham, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.dillingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Dominico, Janet

704-290-1540
janet.dominico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Dunn, Diane

704-290-1540
diane.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Foster, Angela

704-290-1540
angela.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Funderburk, Evelyn

704-290-1540
evelyn.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Gallego Agullo, Rodolfo

704-290-1540
rodolfo.gallegoagullo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Giblin, Nicholas

704-290-1540
nicholas.giblin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Social Studies

Gordon, Laura

704-296-3095
laura.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Gwinn, Angela

704-290-1540
angie.gwinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hall, Cassandra

704-290-1540
cassandra.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Harris, Cierra

704-290-1540
cierra.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Harris, Jessie

704-290-1540
jessie.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Harvey, Bianca

704-290-1540
bianca.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Higgins, Natasha

704-290-1540
natasha.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Highsmith II, David

704-290-1540
david.highsmithii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Hill, Danyah

704-290-1540
danyah.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Hill, Michelle

704-290-1540
michelle.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Honeycutt, Whitney

704-290-1540
whitney.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Horne, Belynda

704-290-1540
belynda.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Huff, Rochelle

704-290-1540
rochelle.huff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Jennings, Bo

704-290-1540
bo.jennings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Jones, Kim

704-290-1540
kim.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Jones, Susie

704-290-1540 Ext: 2465
susie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Kelly, Tracey

704-290-1540
tracey.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Krantz, Christopher

704-290-1540
christopher.krantz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Kriessler, Rhiannon

704-290-1540
rhiannon.kriessler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Kriessler Britt, Tiffany

704-290-1540
tiffany.kriesslerbritt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Kunai, Kristopher

704-290-1540
kris.kunai@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Latimore, Vanessa

704-290-1540
vanessa.latimore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Leake, Tempest

704-290-1540
tempest.leake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Lenis Zuluaga, Elena

704-290-1540
elena.leniszuluaga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Leon, Alfred

704-290-1540
alfred.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Lewis, Michele

704-290-1540
michele.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Lyerly, Sandra

704-290-1540
sandy.lyerly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

McAdams, Arlene

704-290-1540
arlene.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

McClendon, Alecia

704-290-1540
alecia.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

McClendon, Kiara

704-290-1540
kiara.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

McDowell, Christina

704-290-1540
christina.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

McFadden, Avery

704-290-1540
avery.mcfadden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

McMurray, Jeremy

704-290-1540
jeremy.mcmurray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Metcalf, Daphne

704-290-1540
daphne.metcalf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Miller, Carolyn

704-290-1540
carolyn.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Miller, Rosemary

704-290-1540
rosemary.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Mobley, Patrick

704-290-1540
patrick.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Molihan, Morgan

704-290-1540 Ext: 2461
morgan.molihan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Moore, Margaret

704-290-1540
margaret.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Moore, Shannon

704-290-1540
shannon.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Morales, Diana

704-290-1540
diana.morales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Mordas, Rebecca

704-290-1540
rebecca.mordas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Munguia, Thelma

704-290-1540
thelma.munguia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Murphy, Amber

704-290-1540
amber.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Nadeau, Erika

704-290-1540
erika.nadeau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Nelson, Dennise

704-290-1540
dennise.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Newton, Renee

704-290-1540
renee.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Oakley, Christine

704-290-1540
christine.oakley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Parker, Christina

704-290-1540
christina.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Parker, Tammy

704-290-1540
tammy.parker1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Phifer, Melvin

704-290-1540
melvin.phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Phillips Jr, McKinley

704-290-1540
mckinley.phillipsjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Polk, Sonya

704-290-1540 Ext: 2472
gayle.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Price, Cindy

704-290-1540
cindy.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Rains, Brandon

704-290-1540
brandon.rains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Randall, Lisa

704-290-1540 Ext: 2419
lisa.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Rorie, Frances

704-624-5400
frances.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Rose, Christina

704-290-1540
christina.rose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Rosebud, LeChelle

704-290-1540
lechelle.rosebud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Ross, Rebecca

704-290-1540
jane.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Russell, Kelly

704-290-1540
kelly.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Sanders, Terrence

704-290-1540
terrence.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Sandoval, Johanna

704-290-1540
johanna.sandoval@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-7th Gr P/T

Saunders, Andre

704-290-1540
andre.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Strotbeck, Murtland

704-290-1540
murt.strotbeck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Suggs, Courtney

704-290-1540
courtney.suggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tarlton, Misty

704-290-1540 Ext: 2447
misty.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Taylor, Candi

704-290-1540
candi.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Topper, Gregory

704-290-1540
gregory.topper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Watkins, Angela

704-290-1540
angela.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Weste, Zulma

704-290-1540
zulma.weste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Winchester, Christopher

704-290-1540
christopher.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts

Wyatt, Meredith

704-290-1540
meredith.wyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts

Yarbrough, Connie

704-290-1540 Ext: 4277
connie.yarbrough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Yelverton, Antonio

704-290-1540
antonio.yelverton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Zepeda-Hawkes, Courtney

704-290-1540
courtney.zepeda-hawkes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art