Goldmine Transportation

Alphabetized List

3319 Goldmine Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-0244
Fax: --
Employee Title

Adcock, Gregory

704-296-0105 Ext: 3423
gregory.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Allen, Martha

704-296-3020
martha.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Allen, Tyreese

704-296-3020
tyreese.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Boggan, Debbie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
debbie.boggan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Bradley, Trevor

704-296-0244
trevor.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burns, Kendra

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
kendra.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cagen, Rosemarie

704-296-3020
rosemarie.cagen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cameron, Veronica

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
veronica.cameron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Capriglione, Maureen

704-296-3020
maureen.capriglione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Carelock, Michelle

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
michelle.carelock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Castillo, Gloria

704-296-0244
gloria.castillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Chambers, Denise

704-296-3130
denise.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cogar, Michael

704-296-3020
michael.cogar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covington, Tonia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
tonia.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Crawford, Felicia

704-296-3020
felicia.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Crawford, Sarah

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sarah.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cuccia, Clay

704-296-0244
clay.cuccia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davis, Gloria

704-708-5530
gloria.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Deese, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Durante, Phyllis

704-296-3020
phyllis.durante@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Foy, Tega

704-296-3020
tega.foy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Galarneau, Barbara

704-296-3020
barbara.galarneau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Gingham, Amber

704-296-3020
amber.gingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gingham, Brittany

704-296-3130
brittany.gingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Steve

704-296-3015
steve.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Haythe, Wyschona

704-296-3020
wyschona.haythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Heath, Frankie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
frankie.heath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Heath, Frankie

704-296-3130
frankie.heath2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hetrick, John

704-296-3020
john.hetrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hobbs, Rachel

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rachel.hobbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hough, Stephanie

704-296-3020
stephanie.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hudson, Kathy

704-296-3130
kathy.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hudson, Latoya

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
latoya.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hugue, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rhonda.hugue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Jackson, Laurie

704-296-3020
laurie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Rebecca

704-296-3020
rebecca.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Johnson, Rosalind

704-296-3130
rosalind.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Jordan, Judy Lynn

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
judylynn.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Leak, Carol

704-296-3130
carol.leak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leak, Sherrie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
sherrie.leak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leaks, Mary

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
mary.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Liles, Samuel

704-296-3020
samuel.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Little, Trunellia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
trunellia.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maflin, Richard

704-296-3020
richard.maflin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Marsh, Kimberly

704-292-7662
kimberly.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maske, Blondie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
blondie.maske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McClain, Yvette

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
yvette.mcclain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mccray, Sonya

704-296-3020 Ext: 3672
sonya.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

McDonald, Marsha

704-296-3130
marsha.mcdonald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McNeely, Mary

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
mary.mcneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

McWhirter, Jeanne

704-296-3020
jeanne.mcwhirter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Montgomery, Monica

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
monica.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Moser, Shonn

704-290-1520
shonn.moser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nash, Dottie

704-296-3130
dottie.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Olden, Tawaina

704-296-3020
tawaina.olden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Owens, Tralisia

704-291-7908
tralisia.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Oxner, Jeanette

704-296-3020
jeanette.oxner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Parker, Ruth

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
ruth.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Patterson, Angela

704-296-3020
angela.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Robinson, Nerissa

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
nerissa.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Roca, Flor De Maria

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
flordemaria.roca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Santiago, Xadrienne

704-296-3020
xadrienne.santiago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Schwartz, Elliott

704-296-3020
elliott.schwartz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Smith, Ebony

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
ebony.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stafford, Mary

704-296-3020
mary.stafford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Staton, Melanie

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
melanie.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Taiwo, Dorothy

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
dorothy.taiwo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tanner, Rosia

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rosia.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Taylor, Catherine

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
catherine.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Teal, Marion

704-296-3020
marion.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Traylor, Vicki

704-296-3020
vicki.traylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Tyson, Laura

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
laura.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Wadsworth, Travis

704-290-1520
travis.wadsworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

White, Italy

704-296-3020
italy.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Williams Boyette, Kizzy

704-296-3015
kizzy.williamsboyette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Winchester, Queen

704-296-3020
queen.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wong, Joseph

704-290-1690
ip.wong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC