ucps logo

Union Elementary

Alphabetized List

5320 White Store Rd.
Wingate, NC 28174
704-624-5400
Fax: 704-624-5406
Employee Title

Boyd, Angela

704-624-5400
angela.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brown, Jennifer

704-296-6349 Ext: 4662
jennifer.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Caines, Mlissa

704-624-5400
mlissa.caines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Chambers, Beverly

704-624-5400
beverly.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Coley, Lisa

704-624-5400
lisa.coley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cox, Crystal

704-624-5400
crystal.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Crump, Mary

704-624-5400
beth.crump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Deaton, Jennifer

704-624-5400 Ext: 4602
jennifer.deaton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Diggs, Mona

704-624-5400
mona.diggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Eich, Randy

704-624-5400
randy.eich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Ellerbe, Kristina

704-624-5400
kristina.ellerbe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Figueroa, Ilyen

704-624-5400
ilyen.figueroa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Giambo, Kristina

704-624-5400
kristina.giambo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Ginsberg, Kelly

704-624-5400
kelly.ginsberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hargett, Deborah

704-624-5400
debbie.hargett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Harris, William

704-624-5400
william.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Herlihy, Amy

704-624-5400
amy.herlihy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Hill, Angela

704-624-5400
angela.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hill, Chandra

704-624-5400
chandra.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Hill, Coleen

704-624-5400
coleen.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hill, Nancy

704-624-5400
nancy.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ikerd, Laura

704-624-5400
laura.ikerd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Jarzombek, Kimberly

704-624-5400
kim.jarzombek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jenkins, LeAnn

704-624-5400
leann.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Johnson, Michelle

704-624-5400
michelle.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Knight, Connie

704-624-5400 Ext: 4601
connie.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Lickliter, Melinda

704-624-5400
melinda.lickliter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Lowery, Pamela

704-624-5400
pamela.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Mangum, Cynthia

704-624-5400
cynthia.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Marchese, Kristin

704-624-5400
kristin.marchese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Neuberth, Donna

704-624-5400
donna.neuberth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Newton, Katie

704-624-5400
katie.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Parr, Bonnie

704-624-5400
bonnie.parr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Payne, Marlowe

704-624-5400
marlowe.payne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Phillips, Emily

704-624-5400
emily.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Pope, Cynthia

704-624-5400
cindy.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Pope, Mindy

704-624-5400
mindy.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Rannow, Melanie

704-624-5400
melanie.rannow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC

Ratliff, Cheryl

704-624-5400
cheryl.ratliff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Reeder, Keela

704-624-5400
keela.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Roesch, Amanda

704-624-5400
amanda.roesch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Ross, Mary

704-624-5400
maryanne.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Simpson, Barbara

704-624-5400
barbara.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Starling, Tiffany

704-624-5400
tiffany.starling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Toland, Brandi

704-624-5400
brandi.toland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Van Tassel, Leslie

704-624-5400
leslie.vantassel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Weiss, Erika

704-624-5400
erika.weiss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Wheaton, Amanda

704-624-5400
amanda.wheaton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Williams, Christy

704-624-5400
christy.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr