ucps logo

Stallings Elementary

Alphabetized List

3501 Stallings Rd
Stallings, NC 28104
704-290-1558
Fax: 704-893-0825
Employee Title

Bagshaw III, Harvey

704-290-1558
harvey.bagshaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Barrows, Wendy

704-290-1558
wendy.barrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Boon, Marie

704-290-1558
marie.boon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brucia, Natalie

(704) 882-4303
natalie.brucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Caldwell, Rhonda

704-290-1558
rhonda.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Camp, Mary

704-290-1558
mary.camp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Castner, Kimberly

704-290-1558
kimberly.castner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Colon, Mercedes

704-296-3160
mercedes.colon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Congrains, Viviana

704-290-1558
viviana.congrains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Cook, Angella

704-290-1558
angela.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Cope, Melissa

704-290-1558
melissa.cope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Delgado, Lacey

704-290-1558
lacey.delgado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Dennis, Kimberly

704-290-1558
kimberly.dennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Dorsey, Jennifer

704-290-1558
jennifer.dorsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Duemmler, Wendy

704-770-5067
wendy.duemmler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Erb, Amy

704-290-1558
amy.erb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Fenyves, Jessica

704-290-1558
jessica.fenyves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Francis, Bertine

704-290-1558
bertine.francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Frazier, Debora

704-290-1558
debbie.frazier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gaddy, Laura

704-290-1558 Ext: 3501
laura.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Gaines, Dana

704-290-1558
dana.gaines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Gatrell, Cinda

704-290-1558
cinda.gatrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Godin, Lori

704-290-1558
lori.godin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Gross, Melissa

704-290-1558
melissa.gross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Guemmer, Mildred

704-290-1558
milly.guemmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Hanson, Mary

704-290-1558
mary.hanson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hart, Lynn

704-296-6352
lynn.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Helms, Chelsea

704-290-1558
chelsea.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hendley, Laura

704-290-1558
laura.hendley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Henley, Natasha

704-290-1558
natasha.henley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Henning, Stephanie

704-290-1558
stephanie.henning@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Herrera Porras, Adriana

704-290-1524
adriana.herreraporra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Global Studies

Hilliker, Lisa

704-290-1558
lisa.hilliker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Holmes, Felicia

704-290-1558
felicia.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP-Group Leader

Holzlohner, Donna

704-290-1558 Ext: 3503
donna.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Humphrey, Todd

704-290-1558
todd.humphrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Koteles, Keith

704-290-1558
keith.koteles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Lee, Jennifer

704-290-1558
jennifer.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lepore, Carolyn

704-290-1558
carolyn.lepore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Maione, Joseph

704-290-1558
joseph.maione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Manus, Brandy

704-290-1558
brandy.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Marinelli, Natalie

704-290-1558
natalie.marinelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

McDaniel, Sarah

704-296-3100 Ext: 3832
sarah.mcdaniel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McHan, Brandy

704-290-1558
brandy.mchan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McLaughlin, Sara

704-290-1558
sara.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McMackin, Sarah

704-290-1558
sarah.mcmackin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

McNeil, Trina

704-296-3160
trina.mcneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Miller, Megan

704-290-1558
megan.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Mulkeen, Bonnie

704-290-1558
bonnie.mulkeen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Newberry, Loretta

704-290-1558
loretta.newberry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Padua, Brenda

704-290-1558
brenda.padua@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Palamountain, Eileen

704-290-1558
eileen.palamountain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Penegar, Jennifer

704-290-1558
jennifer.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Pirko, Lesley

704-290-1558
lesley.pirko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Price, Melissa

704-290-1558
melissa.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ransbottom, Kelly

704-290-1558
kelly.ransbottom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Redding, Emily

704-290-1558
emily.redding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Reeder, Kelly

704-290-1558
kelly.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Reyes, Kristin

704-290-1558
kristin.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Roberts, Jake

704-296-6352
jake.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Rushing, Lisa

704-290-1558
lisaa.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Sampson, Mary

704-843-5399
mary.sampson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Saya, Jaquelyn

704-290-1558
jaquelyn.saya@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Sperry, Amy

704-290-1558
amy.sperry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Steiner, Katherine

704-290-1558
katherine.steiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Stephens, Angela

704-290-1558
angela.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Strauch, Elizabeth

704-290-1558
liz.strauch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Sumner, Cathy

704-290-1558
cathy.sumner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Vanderlip, Teresa

704-290-1558 Ext: 3502
teresa.vanderlip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Varieur, Kimberly

704-290-1558
kimberly.varieur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Warner, Paige

704-290-1558
paige.warner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wessel, Traci

704-296-3110
traci.wessel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Wilber, Tonya

704-296-0248
tonya.wilber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Williams, Gregory

704-290-1558
greg.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Williams, Rosalind

704-290-1558
rosalind.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Windeknecht, Gregory

704-290-1558
greg.windeknecht@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist P/T

Wortha, Wendy

704-290-1558
wendy.wortha@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Zarella, Nicole

704-290-1558
nicole.levy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K