Stallings Elementary

Alphabetized List

3501 Stallings Rd
Stallings, NC 28104
704-290-1558
Fax: 704-893-0825
Employee Title

Abugattas, Claudia

704-290-1558
claudia.abugattas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Bagshaw III, Harvey

704-290-1558 Ext: 3504
harvey.bagshaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Barrows, Wendy

704-290-1558
wendy.barrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Boon, Marie

704-290-1558
marie.boon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brucia, Natalie

(704) 882-4303
nataliebrucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Camp, Mary

704-290-1558
mary.camp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Castner, Kimberly

704-290-1558
kimberly.castner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Cohn, Monica

704-290-1558
monica.cohn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Colon, Mercedes

704-296-3160
mercedes.colon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Congrains, Viviana

704-290-1558
viviana.congrains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Delgado, Lacey

704-290-1558
lacey.delgado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Dorsey, Jennifer

704-290-1558
jennifer.dorsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Duemmler, Wendy

704-770-5067
wendy.duemmler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

English, Doreen

704-296-0635
doreen.english@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-Resource

Erb, Amy

704-290-1558
amy.erb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Fenyves, Jessica

704-290-1558
jessica.fenyves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Francis, Bertine

704-290-1558
bertinefrancis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Frazier, Debbie

704-290-1558
debbie.frazier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gaddy, Laura

704-290-1558 Ext: 3501
laura.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Gaines, Dana

704-290-1558
dana.gaines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Gatrell, Cinda

704-290-1558
cinda.gatrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Godin, Lori

704-290-1558
lori.godin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Gross, Melissa

704-290-1558
melissa.gross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Guemmer, Milly

704-290-1558
milly.guemmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Hart, Lynn

704-296-6352
lynn.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Helms, Sandra

704-290-1558
sandra.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Hendley, Laura

704-290-1558
laura.hendley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Henley, Natasha

704-290-1558
natasha.henley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Henning, Stephanie

704-290-1558
stephanie.henning@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Henry, Lindsay

704-290-1558
lindsay.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Herrera Porras, Adriana

704-290-1524
adriana.herreraporra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Global Studies

Holzlohner, Donna

704-290-1558 Ext: 3503
donna.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Hoskins, Tracy

704-290-1558
tracy.hoskins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Jordan, Angela

704-290-1523
angela.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Joyner, Mary

704-290-1558
mary.joyner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Koteles, Keith

704-290-1558
keith.koteles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Lee, Jennifer

704-290-1558
jennifer.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lepore, Carolyn

704-290-1558
carolyn.lepore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Levy, Nicole

704-290-1558
nicole.levy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Luce, Courtney

704-296-3055
courtney.luce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal Intern

Manus, Brandy

704-290-1558
brandy.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McDaniel, Sarah

704-296-3100 Ext: 3832
sarah.mcdaniel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McLeod, Jean

704-225-7555
jean.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

McNeil, Trina

704-296-3160
trina.mcneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Molloy, Kacy

704-290-1558
kacy.molloy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Mulkeen, Bonnie

704-290-1558
bonnie.mulkeen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Muller, Katie

704-290-1558
katie.muller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Padua, Brenda

704-290-1558
brenda.padua@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Palamountain, Eileen

704-290-1558
eileen.palamountain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Penegar, Jennifer

704-290-1558
jennifer.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Pierce, Sheila

704-296-6352
sheila.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Pirko, Lesley

704-290-1558
lesley.pirko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Price, Chelsea

704-290-1558
chelsea.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Price, Melissa

704-290-1558
melissa.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Redding, Emily

704-290-1558
emily.redding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Reeder, Kelly

704-290-1558
kelly.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Reyes, Kristin

704-290-1558
kristin.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Richardson, Danielle

704-296-6352
danielle.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Roberts, Jake

704-290-1558
jake.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Rushing, Lisa

704-290-1558
lisaa.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Saya, Jaquelyn

704-290-1558
jaquelyn.saya@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Sperry, Amy

704-290-1558
amy.sperry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Stephens, Angela

704-290-1558
angela.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Steven, Sara

704-290-1558
sara.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Strauch, Liz

704-290-1558
liz.strauch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Sumner, Cathy

704-290-1558
cathy.sumner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Varieur, Kimberly

704-290-1558
kimberly.varieur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Warner, Paige

704-290-1558
paige.warner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wilber, Tonya

704-296-0248
tonya.wilber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Williams, Greg

704-290-1558
greg.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Wilson, Sarah

704-290-1558
sarahf.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Windeknecht, Greg

704-290-1558
greg.windeknecht@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist P/T

Wortha, Wendy

704-290-1558
wendy.wortha@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr