ucps logo

Walter Bickett Education Center

Alphabetized List

501 Lancaster Avenue
Monroe, NC 28112
704-289-7497
Fax: 704-296-3066
Employee Title

Ahern, Melissa

704-289-7497
melissa.ahern@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-NC Pre-K/Blended

Alvarez, Amanda

704-289-7497
amanda.alvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Arant, Deborah

704-296-3070 Ext: 2264
debbie.arant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Bost, Laura

704-289-7497
laura.bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Brewer, Darlene

704-290-1513
darlene.brewer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bruschi, Anna

704-289-7497 Ext: 2216
anna.bruschi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K/Blended

Buck, Jocelyn

704-289-7497
jocelyn.buck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-NC Pre-K/Blended

Cantrell, Jennifer

704-290-1509 Ext: 2240
jennifer.cantrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Croutch, Dionne

704-289-7497
dionne.croutch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K/Blended

Culbreath, Dominique

704-289-7497
dominique.culbreath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Daly, Anita

704-290-1509
anita.daly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist P/T

Eddy, Michelle

704-289-7497
michelle.eddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K/Blended

Eichhorn, Kara

704-296-3095
kara.eichhorn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Fetzer, Victoria

704-289-7497 Ext: 2253
victoria.fetzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-NC Pre-K

Francis-Bost, Cheryll

704-296-0104
cheryll.francis-bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Gajan, Kim

704-289-7497
kim.gajan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Goodman III, Edwin

704-289-7497
edwin.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Security Officer P/T

Haigler, Sonia

704-289-7497
sonia.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Hailey, Kristin

704-289-7497
kristin.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Ivey, Machelle

704-289-7497
angela.ivey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-NC Pre-K/Blended

Jackson-Sowell, Denise

704-296-3035
denise.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K/Blended

Johnston, Lakeshia

704-290-1675
lakeshia.johnston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Kittle, Michelle

704-289-7497
michelle.kittle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K/Blended

Kmec, Rosemary

704-282-6259
rosemary.kmec@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager-Pre-K

Mace, Teresa

704-290-1513
teresa.mace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

McCarter, Cyleese

704-283-8520
cyleese.mccarter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-NC Pre-K/Blended

McNeil, Cynthia

704-290-1559
cynthia.mcneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Assessment-Pre-K-Itinerant

McSheehan, Tina

704-289-7497
tina.mcsheehan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-NC Pre-K/Blended

Melton Gross, Anita

704-290-1513
anita.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Assessment-Pre-K

Mobley, Christa

704-296-3160
christa.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Muncy, Michelle

704-289-7497
michelle.muncy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Nebel, Cheryl

704-290-1509 Ext: 2245
cheryl.nebel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Oduyemi, Tanisha

704-289-7497
tanisha.oduyemi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-NC Pre-K/Blended

Pool, Christina

704-882-4405
christina.pool@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Pressley, Katie

704-289-7497
katie.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-NC Pre-K/Blended

Price, Caroline

704-289-7497
caroline.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K/Blended

Redfern, Gloria

704-289-7497
gloria.redfern@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-NC Pre-K/Blended

Robinson, Lisa

704-289-7497
lisa.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Rockey, Brooke

704-843-5399
brooke.rockey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Itinerant-Pre-K

Roess, Kenneth

704-289-7497
kenneth.roess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Site Administrator

Rosinski, Mary

704-233-4045
peyton.rosinski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-NC Pre-K/Blended

Rushing, Sandra

704-289-7497
sandra.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K/Blended

Shinault, Barbara

704-289-7497 Ext: 2298
barbara.shinault@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Sierra, Cynthia

704-289-7497
cynthia.sierra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Simpson, Paula

704-282-6259
paula.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Assessment-Pre-K

Sloop, Christi

704-282-6259 Ext: 3
christi.sloop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Assessment-Pre-K

Smith, Elizabeth

704-289-7497
elizabeth.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Staton, Ernestine

704-289-7497
ernestine.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Strong, Dru

704-289-7497
dru.strong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-NC Pre-K

Suyat, Jessica

704-289-7497
jessica.suyat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K/Blended

Tillman, Lucille

704-289-7497
lucille.tillman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-NC Pre-K/Blended

Tohala, Mercedes

704-282-6259 Ext: 2
mercedes.tohala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Torres, Elvia

704-289-7497
elvia.torres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Walton, Jennifer

704-296-1559
jennifer.walton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Watson, Elizabeth

704-289-7497
susan.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Winston, Nina

704-289-7497
nina.winston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Yurko, Christine

704-289-7497
christine.yurko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Assessment-Pre-K

Zike, Noel

704-289-7497
noel.zike@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K/Blended