Walter Bickett Education Center

Alphabetized List

501 Lancaster Ave
Monroe, NC 28112
704-289-7497
Fax: 704-296-3066
Employee Title

Ahern, Melissa

704-289-7497
melissa.ahern@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Alvarez, Amanda

704-289-7497
amanda.alvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Arant, Deborah

704-296-3070 Ext: 2264
debbie.arant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Blalock, Meredith

704-289-7497
meredith.blalock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Bonnell, Elsa

704-283-8520 Ext: 3868
elsa.bonnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Brewer, Darlene

704-290-1513
darlene.brewer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bruschi, Anna

704-289-7497 Ext: 2216
anna.bruschi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Buck, Jocelyn

704-289-7497
jocelyn.buck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Bundrick, Lisa

704-296-3020
lisa.bundrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Cantrell, Jennifer

704-290-1509 Ext: 2240
jennifer.cantrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Chinn, Stephanie

704-289-7497
stephanie.chinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Croutch, Dionne

704-289-7497
dionne.croutch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Culbreath, Dominique

704-289-7497
dominique.culbreath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Daly, Anita

704-290-1509
anita.daly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist P/T

Del'Re, Dara

704-289-7497
dara.delre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

DuBose, Kacey

704-289-7497
kacey.dubose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Eddy, Michelle

704-289-7497
michelle.eddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Eller, Jacqueline

704-296-0635
jacqueline.eller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Primary Education Thinking Skills

Fischer, Frank

704-289-7497
frank.fischer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Primary Education Thinking Skills

Francis-Bost, Cheryll

704-296-0104
cheryll.francis-bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Germosen, Paola

704-296-6340
paola.germosen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Haigler, Sonia

704-289-7497
sonia.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Hailey, Kristin

704-289-7497
kristin.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Hutchens, Elizabeth

704-843-5399
elizabeth.hutchens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K-Itinerant P/T

Jackson-Sowell, Denise

704-296-3035
denise.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Kilgo, Moesha

704-289-7497
moesha.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Kinard, Megan

704-289-7497
megan.kinard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Kittle, Michelle

704-289-7497
michelle.kittle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Lathan, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jennifer.lathan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mace, Teresa

704-290-1513
teresa.mace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

McCarter, Cyleese

704-283-8520
cyleese.mccarter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

McNeil, Cynthia

704-290-1559
cynthia.mcneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Assessment-Pre-K-Itinerant

McSheehan, Tina

704-289-7497
tina.mcsheehan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Melton Gross, Anita

704-290-1513
anita.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Assessment-Pre-K

Milton, Taisha

704-289-7497
taisha.milton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Mobley, Christa

704-296-3160
christa.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Muncy, Michelle

704-289-7497
michelle.muncy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Nebel, Cheryl

704-290-1509 Ext: 2245
cheryl.nebel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Oduyemi, Tanisha

704-289-7497
tanisha.oduyemi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Pool, Christina

704-882-4405
christina.pool@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Price, Caroline

704-289-7497
caroline.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager-Pre-K

Redfern, Gloria

704-289-7497
gloria.redfern@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Robinson, Lisa

704-289-7497
lisa.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Roess, Kenneth

704-289-7497
kenneth.roess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Site Administrator

Rosinski, Mary

704-233-4045
peyton.rosinski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Rushing, Sandra

704-289-7497
sandra.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Ryan-Zumbo, Patricia

704-290-1590 Ext: 5038
patricia.ryan-zumbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Assessment-Pre-K

Selzer, Diana

704-289-7497 Ext: 2261
diana.selzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Assessment-Pre-K

Simpson, Paula

704-282-6259
paula.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Assessment-Pre-K

Sloop, Christi

704-282-6259 Ext: 3
christi.sloop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Assessment-Pre-K

Smith, Elizabeth

704-289-7497
elizabeth.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Staton, Ernestine

704-289-7497
ernestine.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Strong, Dru

704-289-7497
dru.strong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Stutts, Ashtin

704-296-6340
ashtin.stutts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Suyat, Jessica

704-289-7497
jessica.suyat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Tillman, Lucille

704-289-7497
lucille.tillman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Tohala, Mercedes

704-282-6259 Ext: 2
mercedes.tohala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Walton, Jennifer

704-296-1559
jennifer.walton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Watson, Elizabeth

704-289-7497
beth.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist