ucps logo

Sun Valley Middle

Alphabetized List

1409 Wesley Chapel Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3009
Fax: 704-296-3045
Employee Title

Akhter, Anum

704-296-3009
anum.akhter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Antony, Christine

704-296-3009
chris.antony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Ashcraft, Albert

704-296-3009
albert.ashcraft@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Barfield, Michael

704-296-3009
michael.barfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Barron, Reynaldo

704-296-3009
reynaldo.barron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Baucom, Ann

704-296-3009 Ext: 2572
ann.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr/7th Gr

Belk, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Bennett, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Bracewell, Monique

704-296-3009
monique.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Brown, Edward

704-296-3009
edward.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-8th Gr

Brown, Tomika

704-296-3110
tomika.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Burroughs, Sally

704-296-3009
sally.burroughs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Burrows, Thomasina

704-296-3009
thomasina.burrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Butler, Emily

704-296-3009 Ext: 2623
emily.butler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Campbell, Nancy

704-296-3009
nancy.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Informational Technology

Carita, Bridgette

704-764-2900
bridgette.carita@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Carlson, Joshua

704-296-3009
joshua.carlson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Carnes, Carol

704-296-3009
carol.carnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Cochran, Lisa

704-296-3009
lisa.cochran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Crook, Janet

704-296-3009
janet.crook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Crum, Danyelle

704-296-3009
danyelle.crum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Davis, Valerie

704-296-3009 Ext: 5743
valeriel.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Day, Natassia

704-296-3009
natassia.day@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Deese, Gillie

704-296-3009
gillie.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Donohue, Maureen

704-296-3009 Ext: 2601
maureen.donohue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Edwards, Sumer

704-296-3009
sumer.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Ellis, Amy

704-296-3009
amy.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Gardner, Gina

704-296-3009
gina.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Giambo, Kristina

704-624-5400
kristina.giambo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Giers, Jamee

704-296-3009 Ext: 3086
jamee.giers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Grise-Haney, Martha

704-296-3009
martha.grise-haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Groves, Lori

704-296-3009
lori.groves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Guida, Maria

704-296-3009
maria.guida@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-6th Gr

Gulch, Kathleen

704-296-3009
kathleen.gulch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Testing Coordinator/Tutor P/T

Gundersen, Erik

704-296-3009
erik.gundersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hall Jr, John

704-296-3009
john.halljr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Harris, Tracy

704-296-3009
tracy.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Helms, Lindsay

704-843-2153
lindsay.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hess-Grove, Cathy

704-296-3009
cathy.hess-grove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Heverly, Kimberly

704-296-3009
kim.heverly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Hill, Jennifer

704-296-3009
jennifer.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Hinson, Jeffrey

704-296-3009
jeff.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hoosier, Jenna

704-296-3009
jenna.hoosier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Horoian, Ion

704-296-3009
ion.horoian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Huneycutt, Stephanie

704-296-3009
stephanie.huneycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Jimenez Vasquez, Jazmin

704-296-3009
jazmin.jimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Jones, Joanne

704-296-3009
joanne.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Juhl, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.juhl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Kanagy, Jenny

704-296-3009
jenny.kanagy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-8th Gr

Kapp, Christopher

704-296-3009
christopher.kapp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Krest, Jocelyn

704-296-3009
jocelyn.krest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Lartey, Lori

704-296-3009
lori.lartey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Lee, Dariyhn

704-296-3009
dariyhn.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Band Director

Legare, Jody

704-296-3009
jody.legare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Lewis, Gabrielle

704-296-3009
gabrielle.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Limous, Olivia

704-296-3009
olivia.limous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Lunsford, Nancy

704-296-3009
nancy.lunsford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr/7th Gr

Lynch, Dane

704-296-3009
dane.lynch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Mallady, Sarah

704-296-3009
sarah.mallady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Manikas, Carolyn

704-296-3009
carolyn.manikas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Martin, Amanda

704-296-3009
amanda.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Mathieson, Karen

704-296-3009
karen.mathieson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

McClain, Keisha

704-296-3009
keisha.mcclain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

McKinney, Thomasson

704-296-3009
thomasson.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

McLaughlin, David

704-296-3009
david.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

McNair, Patricia

704-296-3009
patricia.mcnair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Miller, Ryan

704-296-3009
ryan.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Morgan, Kimberly

704-296-3009
kim.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Morrison, Margaret

704-296-3009
margaret.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Nadata, Danielle

704-296-3009
danielle.nadata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Nailor, Suzanne

704-296-3009
suzanne.nailor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Nash, Heather

704-296-3009
heather.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Ollis, Diana

704-296-3009
diana.ollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Olson, Molly

704-296-3009
molly.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Page, Tonya

704-296-9898
tonya.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Pierre, Jayy

704-296-3020
jayy.pierre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Pierre, Karlyn

704-296-3009
karlyn.pierre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Platnick, Erika

704-296-3009
erika.platnick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Plumley, Melissa

704-296-3009
melissa.plumley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Rape, Jonathon

704-296-3009
jonathon.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Reaves, Patricia

704-296-3009 Ext: 2644
patricia.reaves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Ringersen, Craig

704-296-3009
craig.ringersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Sawyers, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.sawyers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Smith, Ashley

704-296-3009 Ext: 2552
ashleya.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Spears III, Gilbert

704-296-3009
gilbert.spears@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Sutton, Jerome

704-296-3009
jerome.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Traffic Director P/T

Tobin, Taylor

704-296-3009
taylor.tobin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Turcios De Acosta, Noris

704-296-3009
noris.turciosacosta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Vawter, Jennifer

704-296-3009
jennifer.vawter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Vlach, Anthony

704-296-3020
anthony.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

von Amsberg, Audrey

704-296-3009
audrey.vonamsberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Walker, Cheryl

704-296-3009 Ext: 2627
cheryl.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Walker, Tomekia

704-296-3009
tomekia.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Westbrooks, Crystal

704-296-3009
crystal.westbrooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Williams, Ryan

704-296-3009
ryan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Wyatt-Everhart, LaVonda

704-296-3009 Ext: 2569
lavonda.everhart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-6th Gr