Sun Valley Middle

Alphabetized List

1409 Wesley Chapel Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3009
Fax: 704-296-3045
Employee Title

Akhter, Anum

704-296-3009
anum.akhter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Alvarez, Kelly

704-296-3000
kelly.alvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Ashcraft, Albert

704-296-3009
albert.ashcraft@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Barfield, Michael

704-296-3009
michael.barfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Barron, Reynaldo

704-296-3009
reynaldo.barron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Baucom, Ann

704-296-3009 Ext: 2572
ann.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Belk, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Benitez, Angel

704-296-3160
angel.benitez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Bennett, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Bracewell, Monique

704-296-3009
monique.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Brown, Edward

704-296-3009
edward.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Brown, Tomika

704-296-3110
tomika.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Burrows, Thomasina

704-296-3009
thomasina.burrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Campbell, Nancy

704-296-3009
nancy.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Informational Technology

Carita, Bridgette

704-764-2900
bridgette.carita@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Carlson, Joshua

704-296-3009
joshua.carlson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Carnes, Carol

704-296-3009
carol.carnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Cochran, Lisa

704-296-3009
lisa.cochran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Crook, Janet

704-296-3009
janet.crook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Crum, Danyelle

704-296-3009
danyelle.crum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Deese, Gillie

704-296-3009
gillie.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

DeLuca, Larynn

704-296-3009
larynn.deluca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Donohue, Maureen

704-296-3009 Ext: 2601
maureen.donohue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Eddings, Katie

704-296-3009
carro.eddings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

Edwards, Sumer

704-296-3009
sumer.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Ellis, Amy

704-296-3009
amy.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Gardner, Gina

704-296-3009
gina.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Giers, Jamee

704-296-3009 Ext: 3086
jamee.giers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Grise-Haney, Martha

704-296-3009
martha.grise-haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Groves, Lori

704-296-3009
lori.groves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Guida, Maria

704-296-3009
maria.guida@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-6th/7th Gr

Gulch, Kathleen

704-296-3009
kathleen.gulch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Testing Coordinator P/T

Gundersen, Erik

704-296-3009
erik.gundersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hall Jr, John

704-296-3009
john.halljr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Harris, Tracy

704-296-3009
tracy.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Helms, Lindsay

704-843-2153
lindsay.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hess-Grove, Cathy

704-296-3009
cathy.hess-grove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Heverly, Kim

704-296-3009
kim.heverly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Hill, Jennifer

704-296-3009
jennifer.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Hinson, Jeff

704-296-3009
jeff.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hoosier, Jenna

704-296-3009
jenna.hoosier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Jones, Joanne

704-296-3009
joanne.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-7th Gr

Juhl, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.juhl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Kapp, Christopher

704-296-3009
christopher.kapp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Kinley, Sylvia

704-296-3009
sylvia.kinley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Krest, Jocelyn

704-296-3009
jocelyn.krest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Lartey, Lori

704-296-3009
lori.lartey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Legare, Jody

704-296-3009
jody.legare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-7th Gr

Lewis, Gabrielle

704-296-3009
gabrielle.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Limous, Olivia

704-296-3009
olivia.limous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Lineberger, Sara

704-296-3120
sara.lineberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Lunsford, Nancy

704-296-3009
nancy.lunsford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr/7th Gr

Lynch, Dane

704-296-3009
dane.lynch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Manikas, Carolyn

704-296-3009
carolyn.manikas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Martin, Amanda

704-296-3009
amanda.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Mathieson, Karen

704-296-3009
karen.mathieson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

McKinney, Thomasson

704-296-3009
thomasson.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

McLaughlin, David

704-296-3009
david.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-8th Gr

McNair, Patricia

704-296-3009
patricia.mcnair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Miller, Ryan

704-296-3009
ryan.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Morgan, Kim

704-296-3009
kim.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Nadata, Danielle

704-296-3009
danielle.nadata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Nailor, Suzanne

704-296-3009
suzanne.nailor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Nash, Heather

704-296-3009
heather.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Ollis, Diana

704-296-3009
diana.ollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Olson, Derek

704-296-3009
derek.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-Resource

Olson, Molly

704-296-3009
molly.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Pierre, Jayy

704-296-3020
jayy.pierre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health

Pierre, Karlyn

704-296-3009
karlyn.pierre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Platnick, Erika

704-296-3009
erika.platnick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Plumley, Melissa

704-296-3009
melissa.plumley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Rape, Jonathon

704-296-3009
jonathon.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Reaves, Patricia

704-296-3009 Ext: 2644
patricia.reaves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Ringersen, Craig

704-296-3009
craig.ringersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Smith, Ashley

704-296-3009 Ext: 2552
ashleya.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Solod, Tiffany

704-753-2810
tiffany.solod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Spears III, Gilbert

704-296-3009
gilbert.spears@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Suarez, Nicholas

704-296-3009 Ext: 2614
nicholas.suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Sutton, Jerome

704-296-3009
jerome.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Traffic Director P/T

Thompson, Lisa

704-882-4303
lisa.thompson2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Tobin, Taylor

704-296-3009
taylor.tobin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Trotter, Suzanne

704-296-3009
suzanne.trotter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Turcios De Acosta, Noris

704-296-3009
noris.turciosacosta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Vilchis, Rebeca

704-296-3160
rebeca.vilchis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Vlach, Anthony

704-296-3020
anthony.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

von Amsberg, Audrey

704-296-3009
audrey.vonamsberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Walker, Cheryl

704-296-3009 Ext: 2627
cheryl.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Walker, Tomekia

704-296-3009
tomekia.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Weigert, Kirsten

704-296-3009
kirsten.weigert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

Westbrooks, Crystal

704-296-3009
crystal.westbrooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Williams, Ryan

704-296-3009
ryan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal