Rea View Elementary

Alphabetized List

320 Reid Dairy Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1524
Fax: 704-845-1653
Employee Title

Adcox, Tiffany

704-290-1524
tiffany.adcox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Alfarone, Christine

704-290-1524
christine.alfarone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Allison, Linda

704-290-1524
linda.allison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Anderson, Katherine

704-843-2153 Ext: 4305
kate.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Banks, Keely

704-290-1524
keely.banks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Bansch, Cheryl

704-296-9898
cheryl.bansch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Boyer Perry, Serbia

704-290-1524
serbia.boyerperry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Brown, Jennifer

704-290-1524
jennifer.brown2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Cannon, Sara

704-290-1524
saraanne.cannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Chizmadia, Heather

704-296-9898
heather.chizmadia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Christiansen, Kimberly

704-290-1524
kim.christiansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Clark, Alexus

704-290-1524
alexus.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Cole II, Larry

704-290-1524
dean.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Coppola, Constantina

704-290-1524
constantina.coppola@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-Resource

Coury, Jeanette

704-290-1524
jeanette.coury@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Dascenzo, Windy

704-290-1524
windy.dascenzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Dillard, Malikah

704-290-1524
malikah.dillard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Dougherty, Michelle

704-290-1524
michelle.dougherty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Eichhorn, Erika

704-290-1524
erika.eichhorn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Fanous, Jehan

704-290-1524
jehan.fanous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Farley, Hannah

704-296-3000
hannah.farley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Felsman, Daniel

704-290-1524
daniel.felsman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Fite, Heidi

704-290-1524
heidi.fite@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Floyd, Sheila

704-290-1524
sheila.floyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Fountain, Laura

704-290-1524
laura.fountain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Frey, Jacqueline

704-290-1524
jackie.frey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Gentile, Lisa

704-290-1524
lisa.gentile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Griffin, Erika

704-290-1524
erika.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Harrison, Rachael

704-290-1524
jennifer.harrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hernandez, Taylor

704-290-1524
taylor.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hyman, Carol

704-290-1524
carol.hyman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

James, Shelby

704-290-1524
shelby.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Keeley, Maggie

704-290-1524
margaret.keeley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Kramer, Judi

704-290-1524
judi.kramer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Lamar, Jonathan

704-290-1524
jonathan.lamar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Lehman, Jennifer

704-290-1524
jennifer.lehman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Light, Stephanie

704-290-1524
stephanie.light@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lima, Paige

704-290-1524
mary.lima@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Marinero, Kelsey

704-290-1524
kelsey.marinero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Martins, Leesa

704-290-1524
leesa.martins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

McCarthy, Laura

704-841-2505
laura.mccarthy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

McClendon, Candace

704-296-3160
candace.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

McDermott, Brooke

704-290-1524
brooke.mcdermott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

McGriff, Shudell

704-290-1524
shudell.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Menosky, Emily

704-290-1524
emily.menosky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Miller, Christine

704-290-1524
christine.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Mills, Rene

704-290-1524
rene.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Morrison, Kayla

704-290-1516
kayla.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Morsch, Maryjane

704-290-1524
maryjane.morsch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Munoz, Dana

704-290-1524
dana.munoz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Orlandi, Caroline

704-290-1524
caroline.orlandi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Parker, Jennifer

704-290-1524 Ext: 3604
jennifer.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Pecora, Elizabeth

704-290-1524
elizabeth.pecora@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Perillo, JoMarie

704-290-1524
jomarie.perillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Phillips, Tammie

704-290-1524 Ext: 3104
tammie.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Pope, Holly

704-290-1524
holly.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Purcell, Candace

704-290-1524
candace.purcell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Pyfer, Brady

704-290-1524
brady.pyfer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Roach, Chantelle

704-290-1524
chantelle.roach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Robinson, Ashlyn

704-290-1524
ashlyn.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Robinson, Carol

704-290-1524
carol.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ruday, Rosa

704-290-1524
rosa.ruday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Ryan, Sylvia

704-290-1524
sylvia.ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Selby, Barbara

704-290-1524
barbara.selby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Sheridan, Laura

704-290-1524 Ext: 3100
laura.sheridan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist P/T

Smith, Laura

704-290-1524
laura.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Soliman, Aida

704-290-1520
aida.soliman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Soter, Renee

704-290-1524
renee.soter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Stanton, Christopher

704-290-1524
chris.stanton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Stephens, Lisa

704-290-1524
lisa.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Stoner, Mary

704-290-1524
marygrace.stoner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Stout, Keri

704-290-1524
keri.stout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Sutfin, Amy

704-290-1524
amy.sutfin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Tivoli, Diana

704-290-1524
diana.tivoli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Van Heusden, Tanya

704-290-1524
tanya.vanheusden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Veen, Michelle

704-290-1500
michelles.veen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-2nd Gr

Williams, Lisa

704-290-1524
lisa.williams2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Woolley, Sarah

704-290-1524
sarah.woolley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Wright, Lauren

704-290-1524
lauren.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Zitel, Joan

704-290-1524
joan.zitel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Zywicki, Jennifer

704-290-1524
jennifer.zywicki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM