ucps logo

Rea View Elementary

Alphabetized List

320 Reid Dairy Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1524
Fax: 704-845-1653
Employee Title

Adcox, Tiffany

704-290-1524
tiffany.adcox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Alexander, August

704-290-1524
august.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Alfarone, Christine

704-290-1524
christine.alfarone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Allison, Linda

704-290-1524
linda.allison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Aslaksen, Christine

704-290-1524
christine.aslaksen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Barr, Amy

704-290-1524
amy.barr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Battle, Leah

704-290-1524
leahm.battle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bleakley, Amy

704-290-1524
amy.bleakley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Brown, Jennifer

704-290-1524
jennifer.brown2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Christiansen, Kimberly

704-290-1524
kim.christiansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Clark, Alexus

704-290-1524
alexus.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Cole II, Larry

704-290-1524
dean.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Collura, Michele

704-290-1552 Ext: 3158
michele.styne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Coury, Jeanette

704-290-1524
jeanette.coury@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Culberson, Emily

704-290-1524
emily.culberson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Dascenzo, Windy

704-290-1524
windy.dascenzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Dillard, Malikah

704-290-1524
malikah.dillard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Dougherty, Michelle

704-290-1524
michelle.dougherty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Eichhorn, Erika

704-290-1524
erika.eichhorn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Everhart, Lise

704-290-1524
lise.everhart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Fanous, Jehan

704-290-1524
jehan.fanous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Fite, Heidi

704-290-1524
heidi.fite@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Floyd, Sheila

704-290-1524
sheila.floyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Fountain, Laura

704-290-1524
laura.fountain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Frey, Jacqueline

704-290-1524
jackie.frey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Geiger, Kelsey

704-290-1524
kelsey.geiger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Geiger, Kimberly

704-290-1524
kim.geiger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Helms, Laura

704-290-1524
laura.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC P/T

Hyman, Carol

704-290-1524
carol.hyman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Keeley, Margaret

704-290-1524
margaret.keeley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lamar, Jonathan

704-290-1524
jonathan.lamar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Lamb, Judith

704-290-1524
judi.lamb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ledermann, Shelby

704-290-1524
shelbys.ledermann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lehman, Jennifer

704-290-1524
jennifer.lehman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Light, Stephanie

704-290-1524
stephanie.light@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lima, Paige

704-290-1524
mary.lima@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Martinez, Sherri

704-290-1524
sherri.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Martins, Leesa

704-290-1524
leesa.martins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

McGriff, Shudell

704-290-1524
shudell.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Miller, Christine

704-290-1524
christine.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Mills, Rene

704-290-1524
rene.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Moore, John

704-290-1524
johnc.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Morsch, Maryjane

704-290-1524
maryjane.morsch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Munoz, Dana

704-290-1524
dana.munoz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Orlandi, Caroline

704-290-1524
caroline.orlandi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Parker, Jennifer

704-290-1524 Ext: 3604
jennifer.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Pecora, Elizabeth

704-290-1524
elizabeth.pecora@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Perillo, JoMarie

704-290-1524
jomarie.perillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Phillips, Tammie

704-290-1524 Ext: 3104
tammie.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Purcell, Candace

704-290-1524
candace.purcell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Roach, Chantelle

704-290-1524
chantelle.roach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Robinson, Ashlyn

704-290-1524
ashlyn.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Robinson, Carol

704-290-1524
carol.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ruday, Rosa

704-290-1524
rosa.ruday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Ryan, Sylvia

704-290-1524
sylvia.ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Schuur, Holly

704-290-1524
holly.schuur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Selby, Barbara

704-290-1524
barbara.selby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Sheridan, Laura

704-290-1524 Ext: 3100
laura.sheridan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist P/T

Smith, Laura

704-290-1524
laura.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Soter, Renee

704-290-1524
renee.soter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Stanton, Christopher

704-290-1524
chris.stanton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Stephens, Lisa

704-290-1524
lisa.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Stoner, Mary

704-290-1524
marygrace.stoner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Stout, Keri

704-290-1524
keri.stout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Sutfin, Amy

704-290-1524
amy.sutfin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Thomas, Valerie

704-290-1524
valerie.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Tivoli, Diana

704-290-1524
diana.tivoli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Van Heusden, Tanya

704-290-1524
tanya.vanheusden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Williams, Lisa

704-290-1524
lisa.williams2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Woolley, Sarah

704-290-1524
sarah.woolley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Wright, Lauren

704-290-1524
lauren.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Zitel, Joan

704-290-1524
joan.zitel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Zywicki, Jennifer

704-290-1524
jennifer.zywicki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr