Waxhaw Elementary

Alphabetized List

1101 Old Providence Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1590
Fax: 704-843-4259
Employee Title

Allers, Deborah

704-290-1590
deborah.allers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Ballanco-Juelke, Laura

704-290-1524
laura.ballancojuelke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Ballard, Jill

704-290-1590
jill.zandrowicz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Barbaryka, Lori

704-290-1590 Ext: 5020
lori.barbaryka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bartniski, Susie

704-290-1590
susie.bartniski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Boese, Agnes

704-290-1590
agnes.boese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Borra, Jennifer

704-290-1590
jennifer.borra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Bridge, Joshua

704-290-1590
joshua.bridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Brown, Casey

704-290-1590
casey.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Bull, Abbi

704-764-2920
abbi.bull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Bush, Angela

704-290-1590
angela.bush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Carsto, Kimberley

704-225-7555
kimberley.carsto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Chambers, Opal

704-290-1590
opal.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Chapman, Marcus

704-290-1590
marcus.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Clyburn, Andrea

704-290-1590
andrea.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Crane, Christy

704-290-1590
christy.crane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Dwyer, Cathy

704-290-1590
cathy.dwyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Gamarra, Rosario

704-290-1590
rosario.gamarra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Geosits, Brooke

704-296-3110
brooke.geosits@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Goehring, Debra

704-290-1590
debra.goehring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Greentaner, Amy

704-296-3095
amy.greentaner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Guy, Kimberly

704-290-1590
kimberly.guy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hanson, Noelle

704-296-3110
noelle.hanson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Harvey-Kutsy, Kristen

704-290-1590
kristen.harvey-kutsy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Helms, Robin

704-290-1590
robin.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Hewett, Julie

704-290-1590 Ext: 5007
julie.hewett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Hewitt, Amanda

704-290-1590 Ext: 5051
amanda.hewitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hill, Amy

704-296-3035
amy.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hinson, Jennifer

704-290-1590
jennifer.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC/NC-Pre-K

Hoover, Jennifer

704-290-1524
jennifer.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Horton, Connie

704-290-1590
connie.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Hunsaker, Amy

704-296-0107
amy.hunsaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Jones, Christie

704-290-1590
christie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lewis, Allison

704-290-1590
allison.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Lucas, Dawn

704-290-1590 Ext: 394
dawn.lucas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Marcello, Ernest

704-296-3020 Ext: 2704
ernest.marcello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Martin, Michele

704-296-0320
michele.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McIlwain, Felisa

704-290-1590
felisa.mcilwain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McLemore, Jody

704-385-9430
jody.mclemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Mlynarick, Julia

704-290-1590 Ext: 5054
julia.mlynarick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Muttillo, John

704-290-1590
john.muttillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Pattison, Lisa

704-290-1590
lisa.pattison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Pickard, Anna

704-290-1590 Ext: 5002
anna.pickard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Plyler, Meagan

704-290-1590 Ext: 5032
meagan.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Possinger, Stacie

704-290-1590
stacie.possinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC/NC-Pre-K

Pratt, Amanda

704-296-3160
amanda.pratt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Pulsch, Kristy

704-290-1590
kristy.pulsch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Rangel de Melchor, Ana

704-290-1590
ana.rangel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rives, Carly

704-290-1590 Ext: 5012
carly.rives@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Roybal-Stepnoski, Yvette

704-290-1590 Ext: 5056
yvette.stepnoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Russell, Shannon

704-290-1590
shannon.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sammartino, Christie

704-290-1590
christie.sammartino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sherrill, Stacey

704-290-1590
stacey.sherrill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Smith, Jennifer

704-290-1590 Ext: 5031
jennifer.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Stack, Alyssa

704-290-1590
alyssa.stack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Starling, Julie

704-290-1590
julie.starling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Stephenson, Jennifer

704-290-1590 Ext: 5030
jennifer.stephenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Stufoso, Alicia

704-290-1590
alicia.stufoso@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Stuka, Maureen

704-290-1590 Ext: 5023
maureen.stuka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Taylor Riley, Erica

704-296-3035
erica.riley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Thomas, Kimberly

704-290-1590 Ext: 5022
kimberly.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Thomas, Lori

704-764-2900
lori.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Thompson, Madeline

704-290-1590
madeline.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Toland, Brandi

704-290-1590 Ext: 5057
brandi.toland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Walker, Melissa

704-290-1590 Ext: 5062
melissa.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Williams, Kathryn

704-290-1590 Ext: 5003
kathryn.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Wilson, Abbye

704-290-1590
abbye.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wilson, Whitney

704-296-0635
whitney.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Wilton, Tracy

704-290-1590
tracy.wilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Winans, Rebecca

704-290-1590 Ext: 5045
rebecca.winans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Womack, Pam

704-290-1590
pam.womack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Woolford, Jeanette

704-290-1590 Ext: 5055
jeanette.woolford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Yow, Beth

704-290-1590
beth.yow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC