ucps logo

Waxhaw Elementary

Alphabetized List

1101 Old Providence Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1590
Fax: 704-843-4259
Employee Title

Allers, Deborah

704-290-1590
deborah.allers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ballanco-Juelke, Laura

704-290-1524
laura.ballanco-juelke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Barbaryka, Lori

704-290-1590 Ext: 5020
lori.barbaryka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Barnes, Jennifer

704-290-1590
jennifer.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Beveridge, Heather

704-290-1590 Ext: 5033
heather.beveridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Borra, Jennifer

704-290-1590
jennifer.borra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Burns, Pam

704-290-1590 Ext: 5051
pam.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Bush, Angela

704-290-1590
angela.bush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Chambers, Opal

704-290-1590
opal.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Clyburn, Andrea

704-290-1590
andrea.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Doan, Eric

704-290-1590 Ext: 5005
eric.doan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Dwyer, Cathy

704-290-1590
cathy.dwyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Gainer, Meredith

704-290-1590 Ext: 5035
meredith.gainer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Gamarra, Rosario

704-290-1590
rosario.gamarra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Goehring, Debra

704-290-1590
debra.goehring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-NC Pre-K

Gonzales, Brenda

704-290-1590
brenda.gonzales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Gottfried, Geovanna

704-290-1590
geovanna.gottfried@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-NC Pre-K/Blended

Green, Susan

704-290-1590 Ext: 5027
susan.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Greentaner, Amy

704-296-3095
amy.greentaner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Griffin, Natalie

704-290-1590
natalie.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Hall, Daphne

704-290-1590 Ext: 5002
daphne.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Harvey, Kristen

704-290-1590
kristen.kutsy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Hatch, Amanda

704-290-1590
amanda.hatch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-NC Pre-K/Blended

Haywood, Ava

704-290-1590
ava.haywood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Helms, Robin

704-290-1590
robin.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Hinson, Jennifer

704-290-1590
jennifer.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-NC Pre-K/Blended

Humphreys, Veronica

704-290-1590
veronica.humphreys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Jacobs, Moira

704-290-1590
moira.jacobs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jeffcoat, Lisa

704-290-1590
lisa.jeffcoat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Jones, Christie

704-290-1590
christie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Joyner, Susan

704-290-1590
susan.joyner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor/Interventionist P/T

Laird, Kendra

704-290-1590 Ext: 5029
kendra.laird@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Lang, Alyssa

704-290-1590
alyssa.lang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lewis, Allison

704-290-1590
allison.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Lucas, Dawn

704-290-1590
dawn.lucas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McIlwain, Felisa

704-290-1590
felisa.mcilwaine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Miles, Tamika

704-290-1590
tamika.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Mlynarick, Julia

704-290-1590 Ext: 5054
julia.mlynarick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Mode, Lynn

704-290-1590
lynn.mode@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Molina Hernandez, Luz

704-290-1590
luz.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Paquette, Lydia

704-290-1590
lydia.paquette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Pattison, Melissa

704-290-1590
lisa.pattison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Phaneuf, Marcy

704-290-1590 Ext: 5041
marcia.phaneuf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Plyler, Meagan

704-290-1590 Ext: 5032
meagan.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Raines, Shannon

704-290-1590
shannon.raines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Rives, Carly

704-290-1590 Ext: 5012
carly.rives@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Rollins, Elizabeth

704-296-0655
elizabeth.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Rorie-Bland, Sarah

704-290-1590 Ext: 5018
vanessa.bland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Roybal-Stepnoski, Elizabeth

704-290-1590 Ext: 5056
yvette.stepnoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Russell, Shannon

704-290-1590
shannon.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Ryan-Zumbo, Patricia

704-290-1590 Ext: 5038
patricia.ryan-zumbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Ryder, Jeremy

704-290-1590 Ext: 5048
jeremy.ryder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Sammartino, Christie

704-290-1590
christie.sammartino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Seligman, Julia

704-290-1590 Ext: 5019
julia.seligman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Sherrill, Stacey

704-290-1590
stacey.sherrill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Smith, Jennifer

704-290-1590 Ext: 5031
jennifer.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Snodgrass, Patricia

704-290-1590 Ext: 5039
pat.snodgrass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Stephenson, Jennifer

704-290-1590 Ext: 5030
jennifer.stephenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Surro, Sharyn

704-290-1590
sharyn.surro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Thomas, Kimberly

704-290-1590 Ext: 5022
kimberly.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Thompson, Linda

704-290-1590
linda.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Viar, Robin

704-290-1590
robin.viar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Walker, Melissa

704-290-1590 Ext: 5062
melissa.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Wearmouth, Karen

704-290-1590 Ext: 5024
karen.wearmouth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Williams, Kathryn

704-290-1590 Ext: 5003
kathryn.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Wilson, Abbye

704-290-1590
abbye.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Winans, Rebecca

704-290-1590 Ext: 5045
rebecca.winans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Womack, Pamela

704-290-1590
pam.womack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Woolford, Charlotte

704-290-1503 Ext: 5055
jeanette.woolford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Yow, Beth

704-290-1590
beth.yow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Zandrowicz, Jill

704-290-1590
jill.zandrowicz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr