ucps logo

Secondary Curriculum and Instruction

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-283-8419
Employee Title

Baker, Ronda

704-296-6304 Ext: 6304
ronda.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Barker, Joseph

704-296-0833
joey.barker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Beard, Tyler

704-292-7662 Ext: 7098
tyler.beard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Berryhill, Davida

(704) 296-3143
anne.berryhill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Broome, Chad

704-296-3088 Ext: 7147
chad.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Byers, Sebastian

704-290-1565
jamessebastian.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Science

Conway, Christopher

704-296-9898
christopher.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Drye, Brenda

704-296-3023 Ext: 7906
brenda.drye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrator-UC Virtual/E-Learning

Fleck, Terri

704-764-2900
terri.fleck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Gates, Kelley

704-296-3023
kelley.gates@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-CTE

Gendreau, Kristi

704-296-3023 Ext: 5963
kristi.gendreau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-UC Virtual/E-Learning

Glasheen, Kathy

704-296-3023
kathryn.glasheen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Grossoehme, Jill

704-296-3143
jill.grossoehme@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-English

Healy, Laurel

704-296-0832 Ext: 4033
laurel.healy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Hearne, Christi

704-296-3023
christi.hearne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Math

Hoover, Jennifer

704-290-1524
jennifer.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach-EPIC Project

Leaks, Shirlene

704-296-0833 Ext: 4034
shirlene.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Mayer, Deborah

704-296-0833
debbie.mayer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

McSheehan, Amy

704-290-1515 Ext: 2119
amy.mcsheehan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Meier, Lisa

704-296-3020 Ext: 1681
lisa.meier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Ponscheck, Ashley

704-290-1540
ashley.ponscheck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Schneider, Jeffrey

(704) 296-0833
jeffrey.schneider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Schwenk, Shelley

704-225-7555
shelley.schwenk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Starnes, Candace

704-296-3023
candace.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Social Studies/History

Swackhamer, Alicia

704-296-3023 Ext: 5981
alicia.swackhamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Facilitator-UC Virtual/E-Learning Development and Support

Sweeney, Allison

704-296-3023
allison.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-English

Teal, Marsha

704-296-9898
marsha.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Social Studies/History

Thompson, Lisa

704-296-0833 Ext: 4260
lisa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Todd, Tara

704-296-3120 Ext: 1309
tara.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-MTSS

Wade, Tamara

704-296-3023
tamara.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Math

Williams, Garrett

704-296-3023 Ext: 5997
garrett.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-UC Virtual/E Learning Program and Development