ucps logo

Secondary Education and Staff Development

Alphabetized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-283-8419
Employee Title

Baker, Ronda

704-296-6304 Ext: 6304
ronda.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Broome, Chad

704-296-3088 Ext: 7147
chad.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Brown, Melanie

704-296-9898
melanie.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Career and College Promise

Byers, Sebastian

704-290-1565
jamessebastian.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Science

Conway, Christopher

704-296-9898
christopher.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-College Readiness

Gates, Kelley

704-296-3023
kelley.gates@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-CTE

Gendreau, Kristi

704-296-3023 Ext: 5963
kristi.gendreau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-UC Virtual/E-Learning

Grossoehme, Jill

704-296-9898
jill.grossoehme@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-English

Healy, Laurel

704-296-0832 Ext: 4033
laurel.healy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Hearne, Christi

704-296-3023
christi.hearne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Math

Leaks, Shirlene

704-296-0833 Ext: 4034
shirlene.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

McSheehan, Amy

704-290-1515 Ext: 2119
amy.mcsheehan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Starnes, Candace

704-296-3023
candace.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Social Studies/History

Swackhamer, Alicia

704-296-3023 Ext: 5981
alicia.swackhamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Facilitator-UC Virtual/E-Learning Development and Support

Sweeney, Allison

704-296-3023
allison.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-English

Teal, Marsha

704-296-9898
marsha.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Social Studies/History

Todd, Tara

704-296-3120 Ext: 1309
tara.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-MTSS

Wade, Tamara

704-296-3023
tamara.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Math

Williams, Garrett

704-296-3023 Ext: 5997
garrett.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-UC Virtual/E Learning Program and Development