EdTech/Innovation

Alphabetized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-283-8419
Employee Title

Baker, Ronda

704-296-6304 Ext: 6304
ronda.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Broome, Chad

704-296-3088 Ext: 7147
chad.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Gates, Kelley

704-296-3023
kelley.gates@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-CTE

Gendreau, Kristi

704-296-3023 Ext: 5963
kristi.gendreau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-UC Virtual/E-Learning

Grossoehme, Jill

704-296-9898
jill.grossoehme@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-English

McSheehan, Amy

704-290-1515 Ext: 2119
amy.mcsheehan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Rimmer, Casey

704-296-3143 Ext: 6022
casey.rimmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-Education Technology and Innovations

Starnes, Candace

704-296-3023
candace.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Social Studies/History

Swackhamer, Alicia

704-296-3023 Ext: 5981
alicia.swackhamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Facilitator-UC Virtual/E-Learning Development and Support

Sweeney, Allison

704-296-3023
allison.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-English

Teal, Marsha

704-296-9898
marsha.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-UC Virtual-Social Studies/History

Thompson, Lisa

704-296-9898
lisa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-EdTech Professional Development

Williams, Garrett

704-296-3023 Ext: 5997
garrett.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-UC Virtual/E Learning Program and Development