Cuthbertson Middle

Alphabetized List

1520 Cuthbertson Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0107
Fax: 704-243-1673
Employee Title

Akers, Caitlyn

704-296-0107
caitlyn.akers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Amos, Wendy

704-296-0107
wendy.amos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Bair, Matthew

704-296-0107
matthew.bair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Baker, Dana

704-849-7238
dana.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Biggerstaff, LaRae

704-296-0107
larae.biggerstaff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Bost, Michele

704-296-0107
michele.bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Brace, Lorene

704-296-0107
lorene.brace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Bradley, Kara

704-296-0107
kara.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Bradley, Lucy

704-296-0107
lucy.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Brewer, Kelley

704-296-0107
kelley.brewer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Caldwell, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Cassada, Jaime

704-296-0107 Ext: 2485
jaime.cassada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Culberson, Emily

(704) 296-0107
emily.culberson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

De Jesus, Consuelo

704-296-3160
consuelo.dejesus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

DeAngelis, Evan

704-296-0107
evan.deangelis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

DeMilo, Linda

704-296-0107
linda.demilo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Dillard, Daniel

704-296-0105
daniel.dillard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

DuFault, Ashley

704-296-0107
ashley.dufault@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Ebert, Katie

704-296-0107
katie.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Elzayat, Yara

704-296-0107
yara.elzayat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Ferron, Shane

704-292-0107
shane.ferron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Fischer, Frank

704-289-7497
frank.fischer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Galloway, Jannika

704-296-0107
jannika.galloway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Gorley, Zachary

704-296-0107
zachary.gorley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Griffith, Virginia

704-296-0107
virginia.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Guylitto, Tony

704-296-0107
tony.guylitto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Hall, Travis

704-296-3000
travis.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Harris, Melody

704-296-3120
melody.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Haydn, Sarah

704-290-1540
sarah.haydn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Horstman, Lisa

704-296-0107 Ext: 5750
lisa.horstman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hugaboom, Julie

704-296-0107
julie.hugaboom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Hull, Angel

704-296-0105
angel.hull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hunter, Amanda

704-296-0107
amanda.mcarthur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Jacobson, Rebecca

704-296-0107
rebecca.jacobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Jardon-Peppard, Sam

704-296-0107
samantha.jardon-peppard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Kiser, Kelly

704-296-0107
kelly.kiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Lackey, Samantha

704-296-0107
samantha.lackey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Laney, Michael

704-296-0107
michael.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Lasher, Brittany

704-296-0107
brittany.lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Liao, Ling-yu

704-296-0107
lingyu.liao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Long, Kerry

704-296-0107
kerry.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Louis, Marguerite

704-296-0107
marguerite.louis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Markley, Kyle

704-296-0107
kyle.markley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Marryat, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.marryat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Marshall, Sue

704-296-0107
suemarshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Mccormick, Richard

704-296-0107
richard.mccormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

McDermott, Sandy

704-296-0107
sandy.mcdermott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

McGriff, Rodney

704-296-0107
rodney.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McNeil, Crystal

704-849-7238
crystal.mcneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Mercure, Rebecca

704-296-0107
rebecca.mercure@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Miller, Kurt

704-296-0107 Ext: 5841
kurt.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Mingus, Robin

704-296-0107
robin.mingus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Molisani, Aimee

704-296-0107
aimee.molisani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Murray, Michael

704-296-0107 Ext: 5744
michael.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Noto, Anthony

704-296-0107
anthony.noto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Olsen, Stacey

704-296-0107
stacey.singleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Ospina, Zulma

704-296-0105
zulma.ospina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Palmer, Tess

704-296-0107
tess.palmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Parker, Catherine

704-296-0107
catherine.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Patterson, David

704-296-0107
david.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Polley, Justin

704-296-0107
justin.polley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Rackley, Julia

704-290-1525
julia.rackley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Raffensperger, Jessica

704-296-0107
jessica.raffensperger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rosenthal, Leslie

704-296-0107
leslie.rosenthal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Ruiz Chavez, Carlos

704-296-0107
carlos.ruizchavez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Sammons, Margaret

704-296-0107
margaret.sammons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Sanguine, Carlene

704-296-0107
carlene.sanguine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Sarantopoulos, Morgan

704-296-0107
morgan.sarantopoulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Savoni, Kevin

704-296-0107
kevin.savoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Scaduto, Diane

704-296-0107 Ext: 5791
diane.scaduto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Secker, Stephanie

704-296-0107
stephanie.secker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Senick, Samantha

704-296-0107 Ext: 5746
samantha.senick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-8th Gr

Shelley, Kelly

704-296-0107
kelly.shelley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Simpson, Jacob

704-849-7238
jacob.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Sinople, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.sinople@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Smith, Corstina

704-296-0107
corstina.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Smith, Kristin

704-296-0107
kristin.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Steele, Kimberly

704-296-0107
kimberly.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Steffler, Theresa

704-296-0107
theresa.steffler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Sullivan, Cheryl

704-296-0107
cheryl.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Thompson, William

704-296-0107
william.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Community Liaison

Thornton, Amanda

704-296-0107 Ext: 5740
amanda.thornton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Watts, Brandi

704-296-0107
brandi.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Webb, Christopher

704-296-0107
christopher.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Weisberg, Deborah

704-290-1520 Ext: 5593
deborah.weisberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Williams, Lisa

704-290-1524
lisam.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Williams, Rhonda

704-296-0107
rhonda.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Willis, Meryl

704-296-0107
meryl.willis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Winslow, Donald

704-296-3020
donald.winslow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Social Studies

Witt, Jessica

704-296-0107
jessica.witt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Yardas, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.yardas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Zgrabik, Alfia

704-296-0107
alfia.zgrabik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS