ucps logo

Cuthbertson Middle

Alphabetized List

1520 Cuthbertson Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0107
Fax: 704-243-1673
Employee Title

Amos, Wendy

704-296-0107
wendy.amos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Atkins, Deborah

704-296-0107
deborah.atkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Bair, Matthew

704-296-0107
matthew.bair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Bandhy, Liz

704-296-0107
liz.bandhy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Biggerstaff, LaRae

704-296-0107
larae.biggerstaff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Bost, Michele

704-296-0107
michele.bost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Brace, Lorene

704-296-0107
lorene.brace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Bradley, Kara

704-296-0107
kara.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Bradley, Lucy

704-296-0107
lucy.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Bready, Elmar

704-296-0107
elmar.bready@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Brewer, Kelley

704-296-0107
kelley.brewer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Caldwell, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Capone, Susan

704-296-0107
sue.capone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Cassada, Jaime

704-290-1540 Ext: 2485
jaime.cassada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Culberson, Emily

704-290-1524
emily.culberson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

DeAngelis, Evan

704-296-0107
evan.deangelis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Delp, Karen

704-296-0107
denise.delp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

DeMilo, Linda

704-296-0107
linda.demilo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Dodson, Donna

704-296-0107
donna.dodson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

DuFault, Ashley

704-296-0107
ashley.dufault@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Ebert, Katie

704-296-0107
katie.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Ernst, Alison

704-296-0107 Ext: 5702
alison.ernst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Everhart, Lise

704-290-1524
lise.everhart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Ferron, Shane

704-292-7662 Ext: 7008
shane.ferron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Galloway, Jannika

704-296-0107
jannika.galloway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Gardiner, Stephanie

704-296-0107
stephanie.gardiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Garner, Elgie

704-296-0107 Ext: 5763
elgie.garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science/Social Studies-7th Gr

Gillett, Angela

704-296-0107
angela.gillett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Gorley, Zachary

704-296-0107
zachary.gorley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Grice, Heather

704-296-0107
heather.grice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Guckenberger, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jen.guckenberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Guylitto, Tony

704-296-0107
tony.guylitto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Haislip, Amy

704-296-0107
amy.haislip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Hancock, James

704-296-0107
james.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Harris Jr, Hank

704-296-0107
jamesh.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Haydn, Sarah

704-290-1540
sarah.haydn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Horstman, Lisa

704-296-0107 Ext: 5750
lisa.horstman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hugaboom, Julie

704-296-0107
julie.hugaboom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Hull, Angel

704-296-0105
angel.hull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jacobson, Rebecca

704-296-0107
rebecca.jacobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Jardon-Peppard, Sam

704-296-0107
samantha.jardon-peppard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Jensen, Brett

704-296-0107
brett.jensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Keller, Dakota

704-296-0107
dakota.keller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Kerstetter, Tracey

704-296-0107
tracey.kerstetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Kiser, Kelly

704-296-0107
kelly.kiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Kitchen, Erin

704-296-0107 Ext: 5785
erin.kitchen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Lackey, Samantha

704-296-0107
samantha.lackey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

Landry, George

704-296-0107
george.landry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Laney, Michael

704-296-0107
michael.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Lasher, Brittany

704-296-0107
brittany.lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Liao, Ling-yu

704-296-0107
lingyu.liao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Long, Kerry

704-296-0107
kerry.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Louis, Marguerite

704-296-0107
marguerite.louis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Lowe, Ann

704-296-0107
ann.lowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Lowery, Linda

704-296-0107
linda.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Lyons Jr, Edward

704-296-0107
ej.lyons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-7th Gr

MacKenzie, Jill

704-296-0107 Ext: 5703
jill.mackenzie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Markley, Kyle

704-296-0107
kyle.markley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Marryat, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.marryat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Marshall, Susan

704-296-0107
sue.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

McDermott, Sandra

704-296-0107
sandy.mcdermott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

McGriff, Rodney

704-296-0107
rodney.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Miller, Kurt

704-296-0107 Ext: 5841
kurt.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Mingus, Robin

704-296-0107
robin.mingus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Molisani, Aimee

704-296-0107
aimee.molisani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Murray, Michael

704-296-0107 Ext: 5744
michael.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Noto, Anthony

704-296-0107
anthony.noto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science-6th Gr

Palmer, Tess

704-296-0107
teresa.palmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Parker, Catherine

704-296-0107
catherine.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Patterson, David

704-296-0107
david.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Polley, Justin

704-296-0107
justin.polley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Price, Lynn

704-296-0107
lynn.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Resource

Raffensperger, Jessica

704-296-0107
jessica.raffensperger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rosenthal, Leslie

704-296-0107
leslie.rosenthal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Rudd, Rachel

704-296-0107
rachel.rudd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Ruiz Chavez, Carlos

704-296-0107
carlos.ruizchavez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Sammons, Margaret

704-296-0107
margaret.sammons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Sanguine, Carlene

704-296-0107
carlene.sanguine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-6th Gr

Sarantopoulos, Morgan

704-296-0107
morgan.sarantopoulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Savoni, Kevin

704-296-0107
kevin.savoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Scaduto, Diane

704-296-0107 Ext: 5791
diane.scaduto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Secker, Stephanie

704-296-0107
stephanie.secker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Senick, Samantha

704-296-0107 Ext: 5746
samantha.senick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-8th Gr

Shelley, Kelly

704-296-0107
kelly.shelley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Sinople, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.sinople@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Smith, Corstina

704-296-0107
corstina.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Stainbrook, Wendy

704-296-0107
wendy.stainbrook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Steele, Kimberly

704-296-0107
kimberly.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Steffler, Theresa

704-296-0107
theresa.steffler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Stevens, Tammy

704-296-3160
tammy.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Sullivan, Cheryl

704-296-0107
cheryl.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Thornton, Amanda

704-296-0107 Ext: 5740
amanda.thornton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Watts, Brandi

704-296-0107
brandi.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Webb, Christopher

704-296-0107
christopher.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Williams, Rhonda

704-296-0107
rhonda.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Wilson, Adrian

704-296-0107
adrian.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Winslow, Donald

704-296-3020
donald.winslow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Social Studies

Woolridge, Dustin

704-296-0107
dustin.woolridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies-6th Gr

Wright, Sharon

704-296-0107
sharon.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Yardas, Jennifer

704-296-0107
jennifer.yardas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science