Sun Valley High

Alphabetized List

5211 Old Charlotte Hwy
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3020
Fax: 704-296-3029
Employee Title

Allen, Martha

704-296-3020
martha.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Allen, Tyreese

704-296-3020
tyreese.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Allen, Yvonne

704-296-3020 Ext: 2823
yvonne.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Alverson Jr, James

704-296-3020
james.alversonjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Anderson-Pipkins, Kelly

704-296-3020 Ext: 2814
kelly.pipkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Baker, MaryLou

704-296-3020 Ext: 2721
marylou.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Barankevich, Viktor

704-296-3020
viktor.barankevich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Barnes, Lauren

704-296-3020 Ext: 2715
lauren.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Barrera, Maria

704-296-3020
maria.barrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Baucom, Kimberly

704-296-3020
kimberly.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Bennett, Vivian

704-296-3020
vivian.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Benson, Carolyn

704-296-3020
carolyn.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Black, Mallory

704-296-3020 Ext: 2714
mallory.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Brusa, Ezequiel

704-296-3020 Ext: 2717
ezequiel.brusa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Burke, Bari

704-296-3020 Ext: 2731
bari.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cable, Lisa

704-296-3020 Ext: 2773
lisa.cable@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Cagen, Rosemarie

704-296-3020
rosemarie.cagen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Callaway, Joshua

704-296-3020
joshua.callaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Calpo, Jorge

704-296-3020
jorge.calpo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Campbell, Shelia

704-296-3020
shelia.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Cape, Joanne

704-290-1540 Ext: 5019
joanne.cape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Math

Capriglione, Maureen

704-296-3020
maureen.capriglione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Carney, Beverly

704-296-3020
beverly.carney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Chambers, Qua'Shaun

704-296-3020
qua'shaun.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Clark, Nicole

704-296-3020 Ext: 2711
nicole.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Cloud, Khadejah

704-296-3020
khadejah.cloud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Coble, Victoria

704-296-3020
victoria.coble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Coffey, Chevy

704-296-3130 Ext: 3710
chevy.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Cogar, Michael

704-296-3020
michael.cogar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covell, Doug

704-296-3020 Ext: 2723
doug.covell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Covell, Melanie

704-296-3020 Ext: 2824
melanie.covell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Crawford, Felicia

704-296-3020
felicia.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Crowder, Jerry

704-296-3020 Ext: 2751
jerry.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Curry, Douglas

704-296-0105
douglas.curry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dalby, Caleb

704-296-3020
caleb.dalby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Davis, Gloria

704-708-5530
gloria.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Deese, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dennis, Kimberly

704-290-1558
kimberly.dennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dion, Kim

704-296-3020
kim.dion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Donnelly, Mike

704-296-3020
mike.donnelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Dumas, Michele

704-296-3020
michele.dumas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dundorf, Allison

704-296-3020 Ext: 2802
allison.dundorf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Durante, Phyllis

704-296-3020
phyllis.durante@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Evans, Lana

704-296-3020 Ext: 2737
lana.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Fernandez, Aura

704-296-3020
aura.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Figueroa, Tony

704-296-3020
joseph.figueroa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Health/PE

Flannery, Caitlin

704-296-3020 Ext: 2743
caitlin.flannery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Foy, Tega

704-296-3020
tega.foy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

French, Joshua

704-296-3020
joshua.french@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Avionics

Galarneau, Barbara

704-296-3020
barbara.galarneau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Gay, William

704-296-3020 Ext: 2736
william.gay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Gomez, Claudia

704-296-3020
claudia.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Gooden, Lisa

704-296-3020 Ext: 2802
lisa.gooden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Goodson, Jennifer

704-296-3020 Ext: 2777
jennifer.goodson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Green, Jade

704-296-3020
jade.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Greene, Rhonda

704-296-3020
rhonda.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Steve

704-296-3015
steve.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Guion, Robin

704-296-3020 Ext: 2807
robin.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Hackett, Drew

704-296-3088
drew.hackett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hart, Rebecca

704-296-3020
rebecca.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Harvey, Michael

704-296-3020 Ext: 2701
michael.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Hawkins, Hillary

704-296-3020 Ext: 2801
hillary.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Haythe, Wyschona

704-296-3020
wyschona.haythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Healey, Bartolina

704-296-3020
bartolina.healey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Hecking-Skeen, Michaela

704-296-3020 Ext: 2807
michaela.hecking-skeen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Henry, Rachel

704-296-3020
rachel.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hetrick, John

704-296-3020
john.hetrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hill, Jessica

704-296-3020 Ext: 2725
jessica.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hodges, Robert

704-296-3020
robert.hodges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hogan, Elizabeth

704-296-3020
elizabeth.hogan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Horne, Nicholas

704-296-3020 Ext: 2754
nicholas.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Horoian, Liubov

704-296-3020
liubov.horoian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hough, Stephanie

704-296-3020
stephanie.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Huff, Tamara

704-296-3020
tamara.huff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hunter-Tate, Katrina

704-296-3015
katrina.hunter-tate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hyatt, Amanda

704-296-3020 Ext: 2783
amanda.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Isenhour, Emilee

704-296-3020 Ext: 2736
emilee.isenhour@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jackson, Kim

704-296-3020
kim.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Laurie

704-296-3020
laurie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Nichole

704-296-3130 Ext: 3772
nichole.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Jackson, Rebecca

704-296-3020
rebecca.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jaquish, Brittanee

704-296-3020 Ext: 2752
brittanee.jaquish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Johnson, Josiah

704-296-3020
josiah.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

King, Troy

704-296-3020
troy.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Knight, Angie

704-296-3020
angie.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Latta, Doug

704-296-3020 Ext: 2757
doug.latta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Latta, Katherine

704-296-3020
katherine.latta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Leaks, Jeff

704-764-2900
jeff.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Lehman, Melissa

704-296-3020
melissa.lehman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Liles, Samuel

704-296-3020
samuel.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Little, Thomasina

704-296-3020
thomasina.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Mabry, Carrie

704-296-3020 Ext: 2730
carrie.mabry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Maflin, Richard

704-296-3020
richard.maflin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Marcello, Ernest

704-296-0107 Ext: 5748
ernest.marcello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Marsh, Kimberly

704-292-7662
kimberly.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mason, Keith

704-296-3020 Ext: 2763
keith.mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Mathias, Emily

704-296-3020
emily.mathias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Mayer, Debbie

704-296-3020
debbie.mayer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

McBride, Christopher

704-296-0107
christopher.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

McCall, Erran

704-296-3020
erran.mccall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mccray, Sonya

704-296-3020 Ext: 3672
sonya.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

McDonald, Marsha

704-296-3130
marsha.mcdonald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McGuire IV, John

704-296-3020
john.mcguireiv@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate P/T

McKay, Alether

704-296-3020
alether.mckay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McKay, BJ

704-296-3020 Ext: 2720
bj.mckay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Navy

McWhirter, Jeanne

704-296-3020
jeanne.mcwhirter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Melchor Arteaga, Evidalia

704-753-2810
evidalia.melchorarteaga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mercer, Tawny

704-296-3020
tawny.mercer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Miller, Melinda

704-296-3020 Ext: 2766
melinda.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Mimy, Cheryl

704-296-3020
cheryl.mimy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Mingledorff, Rachel

704-296-3020 Ext: 2752
rachel.mingledorff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Moberg Monro, Michele

704-296-3020
michele.mobergmonro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Montgomery, Stacey

704-296-3020
stacey.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mull, Eddie

704-296-3020
eddie.mull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Myers, Sheila

704-296-3160
sheila.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Myles, Ramona

704-296-3020
ramona.myles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Nasuti, Jessica

704-296-3020
jessica.nasuti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Nelson, Juanita

704-296-3020
juanita.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Olden, Tawaina

704-296-3020
tawaina.olden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Oxner, Jeanette

704-296-3020
jeanette.oxner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pane, James

704-296-3009
james.pane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Parker, Angela

704-296-3020
angela.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Parker, Babbs

704-296-3020
barbara.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Parker III, Nelson

704-296-3020
nelson.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Patterson, Angela

704-296-3020
angela.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Rains, April

704-296-3020
april.rains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Redfern, Amanda

704-296-3020
amanda.redfern@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Reynolds, Jeff

704-296-3020
jeff.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Reynolds, Megan

704-296-3020 Ext: 2722
megan.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Rhoades, Debra

704-296-3020 Ext: 2707
debra.rhoades@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Rodriguez, Liliana

704-296-3020
liliana.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rohleder, Mary Winn

704-296-3020
marywinn.rohleder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Rorie, Justin

704-233-4001
justin.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Russell, Curness

704-296-3020 Ext: 2798
curness.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Navy

Salerno, Caitlin

704-296-3020
caitlin.salerno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Salter, Christopher

704-296-3020
christopher.salter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety/Fire Fighter

Santiago, Xadrienne

704-296-3020
xadrienne.santiago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Schwartz, Elliott

704-296-3020
elliott.schwartz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Stack, Jeff

704-290-1520
jeffrey.stack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stadler, Alexis

704-296-3020
alexis.stadler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Stafford, Mary

704-296-3020
mary.stafford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Starnes, Amanda

704-296-3020
amanda.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Stewart, Shep

704-296-3020 Ext: 5968
shep.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Stine, Amelia

704-296-3020 Ext: 2791
amelia.stine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Swartz, Paul

704-296-3020
paul.swartz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tarlton, Adam

704-296-3020 Ext: 2832
charles.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Taylor, Cindy

704-296-3020
cindy.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Teal, Marion

704-296-3020
marion.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Teeter, Kevin

704-296-3020
kevin.teeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Thomas, Dru

704-296-3020 Ext: 2703
drusilla.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Thomas, Pam

704-296-3020 Ext: 2716
pam.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Thompson, Joan

704-296-3130 Ext: 5968
joan.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Traylor, Vicki

704-296-3020
vicki.traylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Tucker, Jerry

704-296-0323
jerry.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Turner, Maxine

704-296-3020
maxine.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

VanGaasbeck, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.vangaasbeck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Vespo, Emily

704-296-3020
emily.vespo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Vivian, Bill

704-296-3020 Ext: 2745
bill.vivian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Von Iderstein, Edward

704-296-3020
edward.voniderstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Walsh, Catherine

704-296-3020
catherine.walsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Washington, Melissa

704-296-3020 Ext: 2738
melissa.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Welashey, Larisa

704-296-3020
larisa.welashey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

White, Italy

704-296-3020
italy.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Williams, Deborah

704-296-3020 Ext: 2742
deborah.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Williams, Eva

704-296-3020
eva.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Winchester, Queen

704-296-3020
queen.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wood, Barbara

704-296-3020
barbara.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Woodward, Regina

704-296-3020
regina.woodward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Woolf, William

704-296-3020 Ext: 2793
william.woolf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Zezech, Mike

704-296-3020 Ext: 2702
michael.zezech@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal