ucps logo

Sun Valley High

Alphabetized List

5211 Old Charlotte Highway
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3020
Fax: 704-296-3029
Employee Title

Allen, Dana

704-296-3020 Ext: 2823
yvonne.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Allen, Martha

704-296-3020
martha.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Anderson-Pipkins, Kelly

704-296-3020 Ext: 2814
kelly.pipkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Ares, Rachel

704-296-3020 Ext: 2752
rachel.ares@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Baker, Johnny

704-296-3020 Ext: 2728
johnny.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Baker, Mary

704-296-3020 Ext: 2721
marylou.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Barankevich, Viktor

704-296-3020
viktor.barankevich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Barnes, Jeff

704-296-3020
jeff.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Softball-Assistant-Varsity

Barnes, Lauren

704-296-3020 Ext: 2715
lauren.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Barrera, Maria

704-296-3020
maria.barrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Barrino, Tina

704-292-7662
tina.barrino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Barwick, Jared

704-296-3020 Ext: 2819
jared.barwick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Batchelor, Chris

704-296-3020 Ext: 7158
christopher.batchelor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Baucom, Kimberly

704-296-3020
kimberly.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Baucom Jr, Tad

704-296-3020 Ext: 2708
william.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Benfield, Billy

704-296-3020
billy.benfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Wrestling-Assistant

Bennett, Vivian

704-296-3020
vivian.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Benson, Carolyn

704-296-3020
carolyn.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bevilacqua, Zachary

704-296-3020
zachary.bevilacqua@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Black, Mallory

704-296-3020 Ext: 2714
mallory.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Blakeney, Stephanie

704-296-3020
stephanie.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bowman, Jalen

704-296-3020 Ext: 5710
jalen.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bradley, Marvin

704-296-3020 Ext: 2704
marvin.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Brannock, Jody

704-296-3020
jody.brannock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Football-Assistant

Brown, Latitia

704-296-3020
latitia.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Brusa, Ezequiel

704-296-3020 Ext: 2717
ezequiel.brusa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Burke, Bari

704-296-3020 Ext: 2731
bari.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cable, Lisa

704-296-3020 Ext: 2773
lisa.cable@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Cabrera, Maria

704-841-2505
maria.cabrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Cagen, Rosemarie

704-296-3020
rosemarie.cagen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Campbell, Shelia

704-296-3020
shelia.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Capriglione, Maureen

704-296-3020
maureen.capriglione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Carney, Beverly

704-296-3020
beverly.carney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Castro, Grace

704-296-3020
grace.castro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Chiarelli, Phillip

704-296-3020 Ext: 2735
phillip.chiarelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Clark, Nicole

704-296-3020 Ext: 2711
nicole.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Cochran, Dale

704-296-3020 Ext: 2739
dale.cochran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Cogar, Michael

704-296-3020
michael.cogar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Collins, David

704-296-3020
david.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Softball-Head-Varsity

Cooper, Arnette

704-296-3020
arnette.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Covell, Douglas

704-296-3020 Ext: 2723
doug.covell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Covell, Melanie

704-296-3020 Ext: 2824
melanie.covell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Crawford, Felicia

704-296-3020
felicia.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Croal, Kelsie

704-296-3020
kelsie.croal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Crowder, Jerry

704-296-3020 Ext: 2751
jerry.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Cunningham, Tawana

704-296-3020 Ext: 2787
tawana.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Deming, Marsha

704-296-3020 Ext: 2785
marsha.deming@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Dion, Kimberly

704-296-3020
kim.dion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Donaldson, Laura

704-296-3020
laura.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Swimming/Diving-Assistant

Donnelly, Michael

704-296-3020
mike.donnelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Dookie, Frankie

704-296-3020
frankie.dookie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dumas, Michele

704-296-3020
michele.dumas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dundorf, Allison

704-296-3020 Ext: 2802
allison.dundorf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Durante, Phyllis

704-296-3020
phyllis.durante@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Epps, Robert

704-296-3020
robert.epps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Evans, Lana

704-296-3020 Ext: 2737
lana.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Fernandez, Aura

704-296-3020
aura.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Ferraro-Latimer, Jessica

704-296-3020
jessica.ferraro-latimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Cheerleading-Head-JV

Flannery, Caitlin

704-296-3020 Ext: 2743
caitlin.flannery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Foy, Tega

704-296-3020
tega.foy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

French, Joshua

704-296-3020
joshua.french@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Avionics

Funderburk, Lisa

704-296-3020
lisa.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Galarneau, Barbara

704-296-3020
barbara.galarneau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Gay, William

704-296-3020 Ext: 2736
william.gay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Giron, Starlynn

704-296-3020
starlynn.giron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gomez, Claudia

704-296-3020
claudia.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Gonzales, Rosana

704-296-3020
rosana.gonzales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Gooden, Lisa

704-296-3020 Ext: 2802
lisa.gooden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Granger, Debra

704-296-3020
debra.granger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Greene, Rhonda

704-296-3020
rhonda.ard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Grexa, Donna

704-296-3020 Ext: 2801
donna.grexa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Guion, Robin

704-296-3020 Ext: 2807
robin.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Hardison, Janet

704-296-3020
janet.hardison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hart, Rebecca

704-296-3020
rebecca.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Harvey, Michael

704-296-3020 Ext: 2701
michael.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Haythe, Wyschona

704-296-3020
wyschona.haythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Healey, Bartolina

704-296-3020
bartolina.healey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Hecking-Skeen, Michaela

704-296-3020 Ext: 2807
michaela.hecking-skeen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Henry, Rachel

704-296-3020
rachel.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hill, Jessica

704-296-3020 Ext: 2725
jessica.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hodges, Robert

704-296-3020
robert.hodges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Horne, Nicholas

704-296-3020 Ext: 2754
nicholas.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Horoian, Liubov

704-296-3020
liubov.horoian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hough, Stephanie

704-296-3020
stephanie.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Hyatt, Amanda

704-296-3020 Ext: 2783
amanda.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Isenhour, Emilee

704-296-3020
emilee.isenhour@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jackson, Kim

704-296-3020
kim.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Laurie

704-296-3020
laurie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Rebecca

704-296-3020
rebecca.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

James, Austin

704-296-3020
austin.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Jaquish, Brittanee

704-296-3020
brittanee.jaquish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Johnson, Jenee

704-296-3020 Ext: 2804
jenee.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Johnson, Josiah

704-296-3020
josiah.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

King, Troy

704-296-3020
troy.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Knight, Angela

704-296-3020
angie.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Latta, Douglas

704-296-3020 Ext: 2757
doug.latta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Latta, Katherine

704-296-3020
katherine.latta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Lehan Jr, William

704-296-3020
bill.lehan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Little, Thomasina

704-296-3020
thomasina.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Mabry, Carrie

704-296-3020 Ext: 2730
carrie.mabry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Maflin, Richard

704-296-3020
richard.maflin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mason, Keith

704-296-3020 Ext: 2763
keith.mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Mccray, Sonya

704-296-3020 Ext: 3672
sonya.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

McDuffie, Roblynne

704-296-3020 Ext: 2805
roblynne.mcduffie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

McGuire IV, John

704-296-3020
john.mcguireiv@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate P/T

McKay, Bryant

704-296-3020 Ext: 2720
bj.mckay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Navy

McWhirter, Jeanne

704-296-3020
jeanne.mcwhirter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mercer, Tawyna

704-296-3020
tawny.mercer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Miller, Melinda

704-296-3020 Ext: 2766
melinda.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Mimy, Cheryl

704-296-3020
cheryl.mimy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Mitchell, Annet

704-296-3020
annet.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mitchell, Lynn

704-296-3020
lynn.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Mitchell, Stephen

704-296-3020
stephen.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Soccer-Head-Men-JV

Moberg Monro, Michele

704-296-3020
michele.mobergmonro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Montgomery, Stacey

704-296-3020
stacey.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Moore, Deborah

704-296-3020
deborah.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mull, Eddie

704-296-3020
dennis.mull2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Musialowski, Michael

704-296-3020
michael.musialowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Head-Women

Neal, Ronnie

704-292-7662
ronnie.neal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Nelson, Juanita

704-296-3020
juanita.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Olden, Tawaina

704-296-3020
tawaina.olden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Ottey, Londy

704-296-3020
londy.otty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Track and Field-Head-Women

Parker, Angela

704-296-3020
angela.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Parker, Shirley

704-296-3020
shirley.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Parker III, Nelson

704-296-3020
nelson.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Patterson, Angela

704-296-3020
angela.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Rains, April

704-296-3020
april.rains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Redfern, Amanda

704-296-3020
amanda.redfern@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Reynolds, Jeff

704-296-3020
jeff.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Reynolds, Megan

704-296-3020 Ext: 2722
megan.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Rhoades, Debra

704-296-3020 Ext: 2707
debra.rhoades@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Rodriguez, Liliana

704-296-3020
liliana.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Roth, Carrie

704-296-3020
carrie.roth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Russell, Curness

704-296-3020 Ext: 2798
curness.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Navy

Salerno, Caitlin

704-296-3020
caitlin.salerno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Salter, Christopher

704-296-3020
christopher.salter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety/Fire Fighter

Santiago, Xadrienne

704-296-3020
xadrienne.santiago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Smith, Kimberly

704-296-3020
kimberly.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Stafford, Mary

704-296-3020
mary.stafford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Starnes, Amanda

704-296-3020
amanda.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Stewart, Shep

704-296-3020 Ext: 5968
shep.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Stine, Amelia

704-296-3020
amelia.stine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Swartz, Paul

704-296-3020
paul.swartz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tarlton, Adam

704-296-3020 Ext: 2832
charles.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Taylor, Cindy

704-296-3020
cindy.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Teal, Marion

704-296-3020
marion.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Teeter, Ronald

704-296-3020
kevin.teeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Thiel, Maria

704-296-3020 Ext: 2807
maria.thiel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Thomas, Dru

704-296-3020 Ext: 2703
drusilla.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Thomas, Pamela

704-296-3020 Ext: 2716
pam.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Thompson, Joan

704-296-3130 Ext: 5968
joan.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Traylor, Vicki

704-296-3020
vicki.traylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Trevits, Mark

704-296-3020
mark.trevits@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Turner, Maxine

704-296-3020
maxine.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

VanGaasbeck, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.vangaasbeck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Vespo, Emily

704-296-3020
emily.vespo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Vivian, William

704-296-3020 Ext: 2745
bill.vivian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Von Iderstein, Edward

704-296-3020
edward.voniderstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Waldrup, Jeremy

704-296-3020
jeremy.waldrup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Head-Women-Varsity

Walsh, Catherine

704-296-3020
catherine.walsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Washington, Melissa

704-296-3020 Ext: 2738
melissa.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Watts, Sasha

704-296-3020
sasha.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Weirich, Robert

704-296-3020
bobby.weirich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Welashey, Larisa

704-296-3020
larisa.welashey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

White, Italy

704-296-3020
italy.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Williams, Deborah

704-296-3020 Ext: 2742
deborah.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Williams, Eva

704-296-3020
eva.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Winchester, Queen

704-296-3020
queen.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Witherspoon, Jalen

704-296-3020
jalen.witherspoon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Assistant-Men-Varsity

Wood, Barbara

704-296-3020
barbara.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Woodward, Regina

704-296-3020
regina.woodward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Woolf, William

704-296-3020 Ext: 2793
william.woolf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Wynne, Catherine

704-296-3020
catherine.wynne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Zezech, Mike

704-296-3020 Ext: 2702
michael.zezech@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal