Sun Valley High

Alphabetized List

5211 Old Charlotte Hwy
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3020
Fax: 704-296-3029
Employee Title

Albrecht, Rita

704-290-1523
rita.albrecht@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Allen, Yvonne

704-296-3020 Ext: 2823
yvonne.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Anderson-Pipkins, Kelly

704-296-3020 Ext: 2814
kelly.pipkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Baker, MaryLou

704-296-3020 Ext: 2721
marylou.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Barrera, Maria

704-296-3020
maria.barrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Baucom, Kimberly

704-296-3020
kimberly.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Bennett, Vivian

704-296-3020
vivian.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Blanchard, Jovnie

704-296-3020
jovnie.blanchard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Brusa, Ezequiel

704-296-3020 Ext: 2717
ezequiel.brusa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Burke, Bari

704-296-3020 Ext: 2731
bari.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Callaway, Joshua

704-296-3020
joshua.callaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Calpo, AJ

704-296-3020
jorge.calpo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Campbell, Shelia

704-296-3020
shelia.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Carney, Beverly

704-296-3020
beverly.carney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Cervini, Brittanee

704-296-3020 Ext: 2752
brittanee.jaquish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Chambers, Qua'Shaun

704-296-3020
qua'shaun.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Clark, Nicole

704-296-3020 Ext: 2711
nicole.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Coble, Victoria

704-296-3020
victoria.coble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Cochran, Dale

704-296-3020 Ext: 2739
dale.cochran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture P/T

Covell, Doug

704-296-3020 Ext: 2723
doug.covell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Covell, Melanie

704-296-3020 Ext: 2824
melanie.covell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Crowder, Jerry

704-296-3020 Ext: 2751
jerry.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Dalby, Caleb

704-296-3020
caleb.dalby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Dion, Kim

704-296-3020
kim.dion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Donnelly, Mike

704-296-3020
mike.donnelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Douglas, Brittaney

704-290-1540
brittaney.douglas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Flannery, Caitlin

704-296-3020 Ext: 2743
caitlin.flannery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Franco, Jody

704-296-3020
jody.franco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Frye, Allison

704-296-3020 Ext: 2802
allison.frye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Gay, William

704-296-3020 Ext: 2736
william.gay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Glenn, Sabrina

704-296-3020
sabrina.glenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Goeller, Chris

704-296-3020
christopher.goeller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Gooden, Lisa

704-296-3020 Ext: 2802
lisa.gooden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Goodson, Jennifer

704-296-3020 Ext: 2777
jennifer.goodson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Greene Gosnell, LeAnn

704-814-9772
mary.greenegosnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Guion, Robin

704-296-3020 Ext: 2807
robin.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Hart, Rebecca

704-296-3020
rebecca.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Harvey, Michael

704-296-3020 Ext: 2701
michael.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Hawkins, Hillary

704-296-3020 Ext: 2801
hillary.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Healey, Bartolina

704-296-3020
bartolina.healey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Hecking-Skeen, Michaela

704-296-3020 Ext: 2807
michaela.heckingskee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Henry, Rachel

704-296-3020
rachel.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hesley, Joanne

704-233-4001 Ext: 1663
joanne.hesley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS) P/T

Hill, Jessica

704-296-3020 Ext: 2725
jessica.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Horne, Ashlie

704-296-3020
ashlie.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Horne, Nicholas

704-296-3020 Ext: 2754
nicholas.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Horoian, Liubov

704-296-3020
liubov.horoian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hyatt, Amanda

704-296-3020 Ext: 2783
amanda.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Isenhour, Emilee

704-296-3020 Ext: 2736
emilee.isenhour@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jackson, Nichole

704-296-3130 Ext: 3772
nichole.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

James, Tony

704-292-7662
tony.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Johnson, Josiah

704-296-3020
josiah.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Josey, Rebecca

704-296-3020
rebecca.josey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English P/T

Kanagy, Jenny

704-296-3020
jenny.kanagy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

King, Troy

704-296-3020
troy.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Knight, Angie

704-296-3020
angie.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Knight, Austin

704-753-2810
austin.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Latta, Doug

704-296-3020 Ext: 2757
doug.latta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Latta, Katherine

704-296-3020
katherine.latta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Lehman, Melissa

704-296-3020
melissa.lehman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mabry, Carrie

704-296-3020 Ext: 2730
carrie.mabry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Malone, Dareion

704-290-1520
dareion.malone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Mason, Keith

704-296-3020 Ext: 2763
keith.mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Mathias, Emily

704-296-3020
emily.mathias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Mayer, Debbie

704-296-3020 Ext: 2703
debbie.mayer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McCall, Erran

704-296-3020
erran.mccall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

McGuire IV, John

704-296-3020
john.mcguireiv@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate P/T

Meier, Zachary

704-296-3020
zachary.meier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Mercer, Tawny

704-296-3020
tawny.mercer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Mimy, Cheryl

704-296-3020
cheryl.mimy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Moberg Monro, Michele

704-296-3020
michele.mobergmonro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Myles, Ramona

704-296-3020
ramona.myles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Nance, Jonna

704-296-3020
jonna.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Nasuti, Jessica

704-296-3020
jessica.nasuti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English P/T

Nelson, Juanita

704-296-3020
juanita.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Pane, James

704-296-3009
james.pane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Parker, Angela

704-296-3020
angela.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Parker, Babbs

704-296-3020
barbara.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Parker III, Nelson

704-296-3020
nelson.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Peck, Kristine

704-296-3020
kristine.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Rains, April

704-296-3020
april.rains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Redfern, Amanda

704-296-3020
amanda.redfern@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Register-Weekes, Sara

704-296-3020
sara.registerweekes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Reynolds, Jeff

704-296-3020
jeff.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Reynolds, Megan

704-296-3020 Ext: 2722
megan.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Riddle, Wesley

704-296-3120
wesley.riddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Rohleder, Mary Winn

704-296-3020
marywinn.rohleder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Roldan Fernandez, Fo

704-296-3120
gustavo.roldanfernan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Rorie, Justin

704-233-4001
justin.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Ross-Fortson, Shena

704-296-3020
shena.rossfortson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ruiz Garcia, Lorena

704-296-3020
lorena.ruizgarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Russell, Curness

704-296-3020 Ext: 2798
curness.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Navy

Russell, Curness

704-296-3020
curnessp.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Salerno, Caitlin

704-296-3020
caitlin.salerno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Salter, Christopher

704-296-3020
christopher.salter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Schneider, Jeffrey

(704) 296-0833
jeffrey.schneider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Snell, Kali

704-296-3020
kali.snell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Stack, Jeff

704-290-1520
jeffrey.stack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Stanley, Frank

704-296-3020
frank.stanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Starnes, Amanda

704-296-3020
amanda.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Stewart, Shep

704-296-3020 Ext: 5968
shep.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Stine, Amelia

704-296-3020 Ext: 2791
amelia.stine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Swartz, Paul

704-296-3020
paul.swartz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Taylor, Cindy

704-296-3020
cindy.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Teeter, Kevin

704-296-3020
kevin.teeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Terrell, Johnney

704-296-3020
johnney.terrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Navy

Thomas, Pam

704-296-3020 Ext: 2716
pam.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Turner, Maxine

704-296-3020
maxine.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

VanGaasbeck, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.vangaasbeck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Vespo, Emily

704-296-3020
emily.vespo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Vivian, Bill

704-296-3020 Ext: 2745
bill.vivian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Von Iderstein, Edward

704-296-3020
edward.voniderstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Walsh, Catherine

704-296-3020
catherine.walsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Washington, Melissa

704-296-3020 Ext: 2738
melissa.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Witherspoon, Jalen

704-296-3020
jalen.witherspoon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Woodarek, Jacob

704-296-3020
jacob.woodarek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Woolf, William

704-296-3020 Ext: 2793
william.woolf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Yandle, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.yandle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science