East Elementary

Alphabetized List

515 Elizabeth Avenue
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3110
Fax: 704-296-3112
Employee Title

Andrade Arreola, Lilia

704-296-3110
lilia.arreola@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Aufderheide, Marcy

704-296-3110
marcy.aufderheide@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Bailey, Felecia

704-290-1540
felecia.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Bartley, Amanda

704-290-1500
amanda.bartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Beauregard, Jennifer

704-290-1524
jennifer.beauregard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator

Bennett, Sadie

704-296-3110
sadie.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Boone, Patricia

704-296-3110
patricia.boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Boyd, Samantha

704-296-3110
samantha.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Bradford, Nikia

704-296-3110
nikia.bradford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Brown, Stacy

704-296-3110
stacy.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Burris, Ashley

704-296-3110
ashley.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Byers, Shameka

704-296-3110
shameka.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Cannon, Jewel

704-296-3110
jewel.cannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Worker

Chatelain, Mary Beth

704-296-3110
marybeth.chatelain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Ciano, Jennifer

704-296-0635
jennifer.ciano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Cifre, Lucy

704-296-3110
lucy.cifre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Coordinator

Clark, Dorothy

704-296-3110
dorothy.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Clark, Karen

704-296-3110
karen.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Crooks, Tracy

704-290-1559
tracy.crooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Crowder, Michael

704-296-3110
michael.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Crowell, Judy

704-296-3110 Ext: 7650
judy.crowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Cuevas, Rossy

704-296-3110
rossy.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Davis, Donna

704-296-3110
donna.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator/Media Coordinator

Davis, Tramaine

704-296-3110
tramaine.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Deese, Jennifer

704-296-3110
jennifer.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Deese, Kimberly

704-296-3110
kimberly.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Drake, Stephanie

704-296-3110
stephanie.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Ejiogu Smart, Nathalie

704-296-3110
nathalie.ejiogu-smart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Ellis, Susan

704-290-1500
susan.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Foley, Jen

704-296-3110
jen.foley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Fox, Melissa

704-296-3110
melissa.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Frye, Carolyn

704-296-3110
carolyn.frye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Gamba Hernandez, Eliana

704-296-3110
eliana.gambahernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Garcia, Adalberto

704-296-3110
adalberto.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Gatewood, Latasha

704-296-3110
latasha.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Gerald, Kimyada

704-296-3110
kimyada.gerald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Girgenti, Sal

704-283-8520
sal.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Gomez Pacheco, Angela

704-296-3110
angela.gomezpacheco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Goode, Michelle

704-296-3110 Ext: 7609
michelle.goode@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Greene, Janet

704-296-3110
janet.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hernandez, Eutiquia

704-296-3110
eutiquia.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hernandez, Yulissa

704-290-1590
yulissa.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Hester, Janet

704-296-3100
janet.hester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Howard, Mary

704-296-3110
mary.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jones, Valerie

704-296-3110
valerie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Jordan, Gail

704-296-3110
gail.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kilgo, Yaronda

704-296-3110
yaronda.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Kinser, Aheshea

704-296-9898
aheshea.kinser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Kitchen, Erin

704-296-3110 Ext: 7631
erin.kitchen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Lamar, Amanda

704-849-7238
amanda.lamar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Lasher, Matt

704-296-3130 Ext: 5584
matt.lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Lawson, Soy

704-296-3095
soy.lawson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

LeHew, Amy

704-296-3110
amy.lehew@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Leonard, Jessica

704-296-3110
jessica.leonard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lopez, Blanca

704-296-3110
blanca.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Mancilla-Kimbrough, Amanda

704-296-3100 Ext: 7182
amanda.mancilla-kimbrough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Meza Matamoros, Fabiola

704-296-3110
olga.mezamatamoros@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Miller, Barbara

704-296-3110
barbara.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Mino, Margarita

704-296-3110
margarita.mino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Murchison, Emily

704-296-3110
emily.murchison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Myers, Danielle

704-843-2153
danielle.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Norwood, Shannon

704-296-3110
shannon.norwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Ocampo Samson, Anna

980-330-1090
anna.ocamposamson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ochoa Figueroa, Jose

704-296-3110
jose.ochoafigueroa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor-K

Papastavrou, Athanasia

704-296-3095
athanasia.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Perez, Monique

704-296-3110
monique.perez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Pierre, Samantha

704-296-3110
samantha.pierre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Redfearn, Crystal

704-296-3110
crystal.redfearn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Robin Romero, Adriana

704-296-3110
adriana.robinromero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Roche, Brienne

704-296-3110
brienne.roche@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Roczynski, Rachel

704-296-3110
rachel.roczynski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Rozo Alvarez, Narda

704-296-3055
narda.rozoalvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion

Santana, Dennis

704-296-3110
dennis.santana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Schihl, Christine

704-296-3110
christine.schihl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Emotional Learning

Shaw, Jacqueline

704-296-6340
jacqueline.shaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Silva, Jessica

704-296-3110
jessica.silva@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Stollmack, Christina

704-296-3110
christina.stollmack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Swicegood, Margaret

704-296-6340
margaret.swicegood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Sykes, Addison

704-296-3110
addison.sykes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Veras, Lauren

704-296-3110
lauren.veras@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Wallon, Rachel

704-296-3110
rachel.wallon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Welch, Wendy

704-296-3110
wendy.welch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Wilson, Tatiana

704-283-8520
tatiana.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Winchester, Jacqueline

704-296-3110
jacqueline.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Worthington, Katherine

704-296-3110
katherine.worthington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master