ucps logo

East Elementary

Alphabetized List

515 Elizabeth Avenue
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3110
Fax: 704-296-3112
Employee Title

Adams, Erica

704-296-3110
erica.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Andrade Arreola, Lilia

704-296-3110
lilia.arreola@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Aponte, Lydia

704-296-3110
lydia.aponte@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist P/T

Aufderheide, Marcy

704-296-3110
marcy.aufderheide@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Austin, Morgan

704-296-3110
morgan.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Aytes III, Michael

704-296-3120
michael.aytes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Baker, Peggy

704-296-3110
peggy.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Bartley, Amanda

704-290-1500
amanda.bartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Bennett, Jennifer

704-296-3110
jennifer.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Bennett, Sadie

704-296-3110
sadie.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Boone, Patricia

704-296-3110
patricia.boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Boyd, Samantha

704-296-3110
samantha.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Bradford, Nikia

704-296-3110
nikia.bradford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Brillante, Rosalie

704-296-3110
rosalie.brillante@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Brown, Stacy

704-296-3110
stacy.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Brown, Tomika

704-296-3110
tomika.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Byers, Shameka

704-296-3110
shameka.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Cannon, Jewel

704-296-3110
jewel.cannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Carter, Donna

704-296-3110
donna.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Chadderton, Daphne

704-296-3110
daphne.chadderton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Cifre, Lucy

704-296-3110
lucy.cifre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Coordinator

Clark, Dorothy

704-296-3110
dorothy.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Crowder, Michael

704-296-3110
michael.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Crowell, Judy

704-296-3110 Ext: 7650
judy.crowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Cuevas, Rossy

704-296-3110
rossy.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Davis, Donna

704-296-3110
donna.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator/Media Coordinator

Davis, Tramaine

704-296-3110
tramaine.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Deese, Jennifer

704-296-3110
jennifer.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Deese, Kimberly

704-296-3110
kimberly.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Doering, Maria

704-296-3110
gardis.doering@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Drake, Stephanie

704-296-3110
stephanie.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ejiogu Smart, Nathalie

704-296-3110
nathalie.ejiogu-smart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Foley, Jennifer

704-296-3110
jen.foley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Frigo, Michelle

704-296-3110
connie.frigo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Frye, Carolyn

704-296-3110
carolyn.frye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Garcia, Adalberto

704-296-3110
adalberto.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Gatewood, Latasha

704-296-3110
latasha.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Gerald, Kimyada

704-296-3110
kimyada.gerald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Goode, Michelle

704-296-3110 Ext: 7109
michelle.goode@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Gordon, Misty

704-882-4303
misty.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Greene, Janet

704-296-3110
janet.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hanson, Noelle

704-296-3110
noelle.hanson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Hernandez, Eutiquia

704-296-3110
eutiquia.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Heyse, Kathy

704-290-1559
kathya.heyse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Howard, Mary

704-296-3110
mary.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Huntley, Khala

704-296-3110
khala.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Johnson, Kathryn

704-296-3110
katie.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jones, Valerie

704-296-3110
valerie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Jordan, Gail

704-296-3110
gail.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kilgo, Yaronda

704-296-3110
yaronda.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Kinowski, Lindsey

704-296-3110
lindsey.kinowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Kinser, Aheshea

704-296-9898
aheshea.kinser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Koechner, Sammy

704-296-3110
samantha.koechner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Landress, Ann

704-296-3110
ann.landress@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Lasher, Matthew

704-296-3130 Ext: 5584
matt.lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

LeHew, Amy

704-296-3110
amy.lehew@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Lopez, Blanca

704-296-3110
blanca.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Massey, Dawn

704-296-3110
dawn.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

McCloud, Erica

704-296-3110
erica.mccloud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Meza Matamoros, Fabiola

704-296-3110
olga.mezamatamoros@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Miller, Barbara

704-296-3110
barbara.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Moore, Toni

704-296-3110
toni.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-STEM

Myers, Danielle

704-843-2153
danielle.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Nelson, Kimberly

704-296-3110
kimberly.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Norwood, Shannon

704-296-3110
shannon.norwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Noyes, Libelis

704-296-3110
libelis.noyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ocampo Samson, Anna

704-296-3110
anna.ocamposamson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Perez, Monique

704-296-3110
monique.perez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Pico Rangel, Paola

704-296-3110
paola.pico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Pierre, Samantha

704-296-3110
samantha.pierre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Pratt, Elizabeth

704-296-3110
elizabeth.pratt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Redfearn, Crystal

704-296-3110
crystal.redfearn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rivers, Mario

704-296-3110
mario.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Robin Romero, Adriana

704-296-3110
adriana.robinromero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Roche, Brienne

704-296-3110
brienne.roche@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Ross, June

704-296-3110
june.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Santana, Dennis

704-296-3110
dennis.santana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Schihl, Christine

704-296-3110
christine.schihl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Sykes, Addison

704-296-3110
addison.sykes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Veras, Lauren

704-296-3110
lauren.veras@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Wallon, Rachel

704-296-3110
rachel.wallon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Welch, Wendy

704-296-3110
wendy.welch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Wessel, Traci

704-296-3110
traci.wessel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Williams, Kellyne

704-290-1540
kellyne.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Wilson, Tatiana

704-283-8520
tatiana.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Winchester, Jacqueline

704-296-3110
jacqueline.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Worthington, Katherine

704-296-3110
katherine.worthington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master