Southwest Transportation

Alphabetized List

1101 Old Providence Rd
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0323
Fax: --
Employee Title

Anthony, Lola

704-296-0105
lola.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Ashcraft, Debora

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
debora.ashcraft@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Asher, Mary

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
mary.asher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Atkinson, Vickie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
vickie.atkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Austin, Jeffrey

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
jeffrey.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blakeney, Jimmy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
jimmy.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Boulware, Sandra

704-296-3110
sandra.boulware@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Boyce, Thomas

704-708-5530
thomas.boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Brooks, Angela

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
angela.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Burch, Joseph

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
joseph.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burden, Linda

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
linda.burden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Burns, William

704-296-0105
william.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Clark, Curtreisha

704-764-2900
curtreisha.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Clyburn, Pamela

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
pamela.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Coffey, James

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
james.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Coffey, Trianna

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
trianna.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Craton, Cynthia

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
cynthia.craton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davis, Barbara

704-296-0105
barbara.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Ehrich, Arthur

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
arthur.ehrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Farmer, Ronnie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
ronnie.farmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Faron, Derek

704-290-1520
derek.faron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gaissert, George

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
george.gaissert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gardner, Brenda

704-296-0105
brenda.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Goodloe, Gabriella

704-296-0105
gabriella.goodloe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Helen

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
helen.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hill, Gwynn

704-708-5530 Ext: 6721
gwynn.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Hoadley, Terri

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
terri.hoadley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hodge, Freda

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
freda.hodge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Houston, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
michelle.houston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Johnson, Sabrina

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
sabrina.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jones, Cherry

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
cherry.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jones, Vera

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
vera.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Karstedt Braswell, Regena

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
regena.karstedtbraswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Laney, Stacey

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
stacey.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leggett, Eleanor

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
eleanor.leggett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Leslie Jr, Allen

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
allen.lesliejr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Longo, Dean

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
dean.longo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Lyko, Roman

704-290-1520
roman.lyko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Massey, Patricia

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
patricia.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maxim, Laura

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
laura.maxim@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maxwell, D'Ette

704-296-3130
d'ette.maxwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

McDonald, Kathryn

704-296-0105
kathryn.mcdonald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McDonald Jr, Richard

704-296-3015
richard.mcdonaldjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McKenna, Daniel

704-296-0105
daniel.mckenna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Medley, Latoya

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
latoya.medley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Merlin Jr, Jack

704-296-0323
jack.merlinjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morrow, Rita

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
rita.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Moser, Iris

704-296-0105
iris.moser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Napodano, Anthony

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
anthony.napodano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nobles, David

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
david.nobles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Phelps, Verna

704-296-0105
verna.phelps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pope, Akisha

704-290-1520
akisha.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pope, Jewell

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
jewell.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rape, Teresa

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
teresa.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rogers II, Stephen

704-296-0105 Ext: 5309
stephen.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ross, Timothy

704-296-0105
timothy.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rushing, Nannie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
nannie.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Short, Taylor

704-296-0105
taylor.short@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Simpson, Mary

704-296-3130 Ext: 2208
mary.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Starnes, Christie

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
christie.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Starnes, Richard

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
richard.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Starr, Tamika

704-296-0105
tamika.starr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stevenson, Gwendolyn

704-296-0323
gwendolyn.stevenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tart, Daniel

704-296-0323
daniel.tart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tyson Jr, Aaron

704-764-2900 Ext: 5710
aaron.tysonjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wallace, Earlene

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
earlene.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wallace, Teresa

704-290-1520 Ext: 6720
teresa.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Warner, Paul

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
paul.warner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilson, Aaron

704-292-7662 Ext: 2207
aaron.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant