College Readiness

Alphabetized List

721 Brewer Dr
Monroe, NC 28112
704-290-1526
Fax: 704-296-3147
Employee Title

Barbosa-Reina, Andrea

704-290-1559
andrea.barbosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach-Dual Language Immersion

Bartles, Carl

704-290-1526
carl.bartles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Brigham-Traywick, Blaire

704-290-1526 Ext: 2009
blaire.traywick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Fine Arts

Conway, Christopher

704-296-9898
christopher.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-College Readiness

Cross, Jerry

704-290-1526
jerry.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Dreibelbis, Dean

704-000-0000
dean.dreibelbis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Epperson, Lester

704-290-1526
lester.epperson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Faulkner, Trent

704-296-3020
trent.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Garner, Jessica

704-292-7999 Ext: 2120
jessica.garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-College Readiness and Innovation

Greene, Max

704-290-1526
dean.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hartley Jr, Robert

704-290-1526
robert.hartleyjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hatch, Debra

704-290-1540 Ext: 2414
debra.hatch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Helms, Michael

704-843-3715
mikea.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hunsucker, Dale

704-296-9898
dale.hunsucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hunsucker, Gary

704-290-1526
gary.hunsucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Mann, Brita

704-296-3143 Ext: 2038
brita.mann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Media Programs

Matthews, Herman

704-000-0000
herman.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

McCray, Benny

704-296-0105 Ext: 5896
benny.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

McIntyre, Herman

704-290-1526
herman.mcintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Medina, Adolfo

704-290-1526
adolfo.medina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Norris, Scott

704-296-3088
scott.norris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Penegar, Ashlyn

704-296-9898
ashlyn.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary P/T

Podgorny, Donna

704-290-1508 Ext: 5594
donna.podgorny@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach-Dual Language Immersion

Recher, Bill

704-296-3088
william.recher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Rutherford, Ron

704-624-2955
ron.rutherford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Williams Jr, Jim

704-764-2900 Ext: 3339
jim.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor