ucps logo

Driver Education

Alphabetized List

721 Brewer Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-290-1526
Fax: 704-296-3147
Employee Title

Bartles, Carl

704-290-1526
carl.bartles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Conway, Donald

704-290-1526
don.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Dreibelbis, Dean

704-000-0000
dean.dreibelbis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Drye, Norma

704-289-7497
norma.drye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Epperson, Lester

704-290-1526
lester.epperson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Faulkner, Trent

704-296-3020
trent.faulkner2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Greene, Max

704-290-1526
max.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hartley Jr, Robert

704-290-1526
robert.hartleyjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hatch, Debra

704-290-1540 Ext: 2414
debra.hatch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Helms, Michael

704-843-3715
mikea.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hunsucker, Dale

704-296-9898
dale.hunsucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Hunsucker, Gary

704-290-1526
gary.hunsucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Matthews, Herman

704-000-0000
herman.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

McCray, Benny

704-296-0105 Ext: 5896
benny.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

McIntyre, Herman

704-290-1526
herman.mcintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Medina, Adolfo

704-290-1526
adolfo.medina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Norris, Scott

704-296-3088
scott.norris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Rutherford, Ronald

704-624-2955
ronald.rutherford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Strickland Jr, Elton

704-233-4001
elton.stricklandjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

Wade, Keith

704-764-2900
keith.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor

White Jr, Lorey

704-289-7497
lorey.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Driver Education Instructor