ucps logo

Weddington Middle

Alphabetized List

5903 Deal Road
Matthews, NC 28104
704-814-9772
Fax: 704-814-9775
Employee Title

Armer, Joyce

704-814-9772
joyce.armer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Bass Sr, James

704-814-9772
scott.bass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Bench, Joy

704-814-9772
joy.bench@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Bentley, Sabrina

704-814-9772
sabrina.bentley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bonda, Andrea

704-814-9772
andrea.bonda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Bopp, Lyndsey

704-814-9772
lyndsey.bopp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Carter, Jodi

704-814-9772
jodi.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Chirico, Jennifer

704-814-9772
jennifer.chirico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Cipolletti, Amanda

704-814-9772
amanda.cipolletti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Clyburn, Diane

704-814-9772
diane.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Conder, Ernest

704-814-9772
ernest.conder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Conder, Keith

704-814-9772
boyce.conder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cook, Juliene

704-814-9772 Ext: 1851
juliene.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Cretter, Deborah

704-814-9772
deborah.cretter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Dixie, Kathleen

704-814-9772
kathleen.dixie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Head-Girls

Dove, Adam

704-814-9772
adam.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-8th Gr

Elsaesser, Ashley

704-814-9772
ashley.elsaesser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Estro, Frances

704-814-9772
frances.estro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Math

Eversole, Stacy

704-814-9772
stacy.eversole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Fish, Nancy

704-814-9772
nancy.fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Fitts, Erica

704-814-9772
erica.fitts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Foley, Bruce

704-814-9772
bruce.foley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Forbes, Casandra

704-814-9772
casandra.forbes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gobble, Elizabeth

704-814-9772
elizabeth.gobble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Gray, Brian

704-814-9772 Ext: 1805
brian.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Grieser, Eric

704-814-9772
eric.grieser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Haas, Christie

704-814-9772
christie.haas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Helms, Shelly

704-814-9772
shelly.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Helton, Taylor

704-814-9772
taylor.helton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Huesing, Tracie

704-814-9772
tracie.huesing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Johnson, Alexandra

704-814-9772
alexandra.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Johnson, Ebony

704-814-9772
ebony.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Karas, Cindy

704-814-9772
cindy.karas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Kinney, Jessica

704-814-9772
jessica.kinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kroll, Michele

704-814-9772
michele.kroll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Layton, Heather

704-814-9772
heather.layton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Leach, Joe

704-814-9772
hjoseph.leach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Leake, Marcus

704-814-9772
marcus.leake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Lewis, Stephanie

704-814-9772
stephanie.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Lineberger, Sarah

704-814-9772
kathy.lineberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

LiVolsi, Richard

704-814-9772
richard.livolsi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Lockrem, Heather

704-814-9772
heather.lockrem@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lundin, Natalie

704-814-9772
natalie.lundin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

McGinty, James

704-814-9772
james.mcginty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

McGriff, Zan

704-814-9772
zan.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McWhirter, Rebecca

704-814-9772
rebecca.mcwhirter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Mead, Natalie

704-814-9772
natalie.mead@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Millen, April

704-814-9772
april.millen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Nichols, Heidi

704-814-9772
heidi.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Global Studies

Palarino, Heather

704-814-9772
heather.palarino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Parry, Jenna

704-814-9772
jenna.parry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Perong, Scott

704-814-9772
scott.perong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Pettit, Robin

704-814-9772 Ext: 1894
robin.pettit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Price, Tammy

704-814-9772
tammy.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Proleika, Carrie

704-814-9772
carrie.proleika@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Prudenti, JoAnn

704-814-9772
joann.prudenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Reep, Amber

704-814-9772
amber.reep@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Ries, Heather

704-814-9772
heather.ries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Rimmer, Shane

704-814-9772
shane.rimmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rogers, Amy

704-814-9772
amy.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Rogers, Mekel

704-814-9772
mekel.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Rosario de Perez, Ana

704-814-9772
ana.rosariodeperez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rowe-Oldiges, Bonnie

704-814-9772
bonnie.oldiges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Russ, Brittany

704-814-9772
brittany.russ@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Russ, Mary

704-814-9772
marygwen.russ@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Salema, Elizabeth

704-814-9772
elizabeth.salema@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Scott, Brittany

704-814-9772
brittany.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Seaborn, Anna

704-814-9772
anna.seaborn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Simmons, Brianna

704-814-9772
brianna.simmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Smart, Lisa

704-814-9772
lisa.smart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Stephens, Kerra

704-814-9772
kerra.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Stevens, Carla

704-814-9772
carla.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Sullivan, Christopher

704-814-9772
chris.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Thomas, Sonya

704-814-9772
sonya.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Turowski, Paula

704-814-9772
paula.turowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Usry, Jennifer

704-814-9772
jennifer.usry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Vreeland, Richard

704-814-9772
richard.vreeland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Washburn, Alison

704-814-9772
alison.washburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

West Jr, Ronnie

704-814-9772
ronnie.west@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Wheeling, Nina

704-814-9772
nina.wheeling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Young, Beverly

704-814-9772
beverly.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Computer

Zimmerman, Nancy

704-814-9772
nancy.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Zwally, Jeffrey

704-814-9772 Ext: 1880
jeff.zwally@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies