College and Career Readiness

Alphabetized List

407 N Main St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-6360
Fax: 704-289-2457
Employee Title

Adcock, Karen

704-296-6366 Ext: 4136
karen.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Work-based Learning-CTE

Barker, Joseph

704-296-0833
joey.barker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Management Coordinator-CTE

Coffey, Valerie

704-289-7497
valerie.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Cosmetology

Conway, Christopher

704-296-9898
christopher.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-College Readiness

Davis, Brian

704-296-3130 Ext: 4139
brian.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-Career Readiness

Davis, Judy

704-296-6361 Ext: 4130
judy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-CTE

Garner, Jessica

704-292-7999 Ext: 2120
jessica.garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director-College Readiness and Innovation

Goodson, Juanyata

704-296-0321
juanyata.goodson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Cosmetology

Hayward, Kimberly

704-296-0721
kim.hayward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Management Coordinator-CTE

Hunt, Jeanne

704-296-6363 Ext: 4133
jeanne.hunt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Work-based Learning-CTE

Penegar, Ashlyn

704-296-9898
ashlyn.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary P/T

Plyler, Allen

704-296-6368 Ext: 4138
allen.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Management Coordinator-CTE

Porter, Adrien

704-233-4001
adrien.porter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Site Administrator-Career Readiness Academy

Simmeth, Valerie

704-296-6367 Ext: 4132
valerie.simmeth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Management Coordinator-CTE

Youngerman, Michelle

704-296-0723 Ext: 4134
michelle.youngerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-CTE