Shiloh Valley Elementary

Alphabetized List

5210 Rogers Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3035
Fax: 704-296-3039
Employee Title

Abeyta, Kimberly

(704) 296-3035 Ext: 4504
kimberly.abeyta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Aconcha Daza, Saulo

704-290-1559
saulo.aconchadaza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Arboleda Martinez, Claudia

704-290-1559
claudia.arboledamart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Atwell, Cindy

704-296-3035
cindy.atwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Blalock, Kara

704-290-1559
kara.blalock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Boone, Tammy

704-296-3035
tammy.boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Boyes, Michael

704-290-1559 Ext: 2193
michael.boyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Burke, Timothy

704-296-3035
tim.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Camacho, Maryellen

704-296-0635
maryellen.camacho@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Campbell, Enrique

704-290-1559
enrique.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Carvacho Yerkovich, Camila

704-296-3035
camila.carvachoyerkovich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Castellar Ahumada, Sirly

704-296-3035
sirly.castellar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Chavez Sandoval, Berta

704-290-1559
berta.chavezsandoval@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Lead-3rd Gr

Cooper, Ellen

704-296-3035
ellen.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Cordova, Victoria

704-296-3035
victoria.cordova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Crooks, Tracy

704-290-1559
tracy.crooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Cureton, Elliott

704-841-2505
elliott.cureton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Davis, Heather

704-296-3035
heatherl.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Davis, Stephanie

704-296-3035
stephanie.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Downes, Gillian

704-290-1559
gillian.downes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Feliz, Fatima

704-296-3035
fatima.feliz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Flynn, Sophie

704-290-1559
sophie.flynn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ganc, Carrie

704-296-3035
carrie.ganc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Gantt, Ashley

704-290-1559
ashley.gantt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Gonzalez Espitia, Carlos

704-296-3035
carlos.gonzalezespitia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Gordon, Jan

704-290-1559
jan.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hanley, Caitlyn

704-296-0635
caitlyn.hanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Helms, Brenda

704-296-3035
brenda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Helms, Ray

704-296-3035
ray.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hinsley, Connie

704-290-1559
connie.hinsley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Horne, Kelsey

704-290-1559
kelsey.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hurst, Cole

704-290-1559
cole.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Kiser, Lauren

704-296-3035
lauren.kiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lambert-Potts, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.potts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lightner, Nicole

704-296-3035
nicole.lightner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Little, Michelle

704-290-1559
april.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Lowe, Cheri

704-290-1559
cheri.lowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3035
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Manger, Nicole

704-290-1559
nicole.manger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Mangum, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mastin, Susan

704-841-2505
susan.mastin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

McCann, Alyson

704-296-3035
alyson.mccann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McGinniss, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.mcginniss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Moore, Melanie

704-290-1559
melanie.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Murray, Maggie

704-290-1559
maggie.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Nicely, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.nicely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Olson, Sarah

704-296-3035
sarah.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Price, Beth

704-296-3035
beth.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Privett, Linda

704-296-3035
linda.privett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Robinette, Lori

704-290-1559
lori.robinette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Rodgers, Susan

704-290-1559
susan.rodgers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Roy, Michael

704-296-3035
michael.roy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Shumaker, Zach

704-290-1559
zach.shumaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Streitman, Ashley

704-290-1559
ashley.streitman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Trush, Tammy

704-290-1559
tammy.trush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Vickers, Kevin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3655
kevin.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Vickers, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Weathers, Veronica

704-290-1559
veronica.weathers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Whitcher, Becca

704-290-1559
becca.whitcher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Williams, Donna

704-296-3035
donnal.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Winchester, Kimala

704-296-3035 Ext: 4557
kim.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Wolfe, Tina

704-296-3035
tina.wolfe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader F/T

Wright, Melissa

704-290-1559
melissa.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM