ucps logo

Shiloh Elementary

Alphabetized List

5210 Rogers Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3035
Fax: 704-296-3039
Employee Title

Aldredge, Jennifer

704-296-3035
jennifer.aldredge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Archer, Deborah

704-296-3035
debbie.archer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Atwell, Cindy

704-296-3035
cindy.atwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Bandy, Beth

704-296-3035
beth.bandy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Barrows, Wendy

704-296-3035
wendy.barrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Baucom, Kristen

704-296-3035
kristen.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Boone, Tammy

704-296-3035
tammy.boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Burke, Timothy

704-296-3035
tim.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Carvacho Yerkovich, Camila

704-296-3035
camila.carvachoyerkovich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Castellar Ahumada, Sirly

704-296-3035
sirly.castellar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Cooley, Tonya

704-296-3035
tonya.cooley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Cordova, Victoria

704-296-3035
victoria.cordova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Davis, Rachel

704-296-3035
rachel.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Davis, Stephanie

704-296-3035
stephanie.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Devlin-Stevens, Marguerite

704-296-3035
marguerite.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Diaz, Heidy

704-296-3035
heidy.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Dunn, Jennifer

704-296-3035
jennifer.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Feliz, Fatima

704-296-3035
fatima.feliz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Foster, Dawne

704-296-3035
dawne.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Fowler, Lynsey

704-296-3035
lynsey.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Ganc, Carrie

704-296-3035
carrie.ganc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Garcia Cano, Julissa

704-296-3035
julissa.garciacano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Gonzalez Espitia, Carlos

704-296-3035
carlos.gonzalezespitia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Greene, Mark

704-296-3035
mark.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Guzman, Jessika

704-296-3035 Ext: 4543
jessika.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Hansen, Teresa

704-296-3035
teresa.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hasty, Diane

704-296-3035
diane.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Helms, Brenda

704-296-3035
brenda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Helms, Ray

704-296-3035
ray.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Helms-Hasty, Dee

704-296-3035
dee.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hernandez Garcia, Maria

704-296-3035
maria.hernandezgarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Highsmith, Mary

704-296-3035
mary.highsmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Horne, Betty

704-296-3035
loraine.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Jordan, Jill

704-296-3035
jill.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Kincaid, Stephanie

704-296-3035
stephanie.kincaid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Klutz, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.klutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Ladd, Kathryn

704-296-3035
kathryn.ladd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Lambert-Potts, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.potts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lee, Rhonda

704-296-3035
rhonda.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Lightner, Nicole

704-296-3035
nicole.lightner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Livesey, Mary

704-296-3035
patricia.livesey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Lochridge, Linda

704-296-3035
linda.lochridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-LLI P/T

Long, Catherine

704-296-3035
cathy.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Lotharp, Koneish

704-296-3035
koneish.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3035
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Mangum, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mannarino, Christina

704-296-3035
christina.mannarino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

McCann, Alyson

704-296-3035
alyson.mccann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McClellan, Taylor

704-296-3035
taylor.mcclellan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McCraney, Vicky

704-296-3035
vicky.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McGinniss, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.mcginniss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

McLeod, Edward

704-296-3035
edward.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K P/T

Medlin, Crystal

704-296-3035
crystal.ashley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Muchler, Nicole

704-296-3035
nicole.muchler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Newburger, Jason

704-296-3035
jason.newburger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Olson, Sarah

704-296-3035
sarah.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Perrone, Renee

704-296-3035
renee.perrone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Price, Beth

704-296-3035
beth.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Privett, Linda

704-296-3035
linda.privett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ramirez Jan, Angie

704-296-3035
angie.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Educator

Roy, Michael

704-296-3035
michael.roy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Sharp, Deborah

704-296-3035
deborah.sharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Simons, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.simons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Smith, Paulette

704-296-3035
paulette.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Smith, Teresa

704-296-3035
teresa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Snyder, John

704-296-3035
john.snyder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Spencer Sr, Scott

704-296-3035
scott.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Stack, Alyssa

704-296-3035
alyssa.stack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Sullivan, Angela

704-296-3035
angela.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Thompson, Anna

704-296-3035
anna.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

White, Robin

704-296-3035
robinh.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Widenhouse, Sherry

704-296-3035
sherry.widenhouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Williams, Donna

704-296-3035
donnal.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Winchester, Kimala

704-296-3035 Ext: 4557
kim.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Wolfe, Tina

704-296-3035
tina.wolfe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader F/T