ucps logo

Marvin Elementary

Alphabetized List

9700 Marvin School Rd
Marvin, NC 28173
704-843-5399
Fax: 704-843-6911
Employee Title

Andrews, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Baker, Michele

704-843-5399
michele.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Belcourt, Richard

704-843-5399
richard.belcourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Belk, Stephanie

704-296-9898
stephanie.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Bisson, Sandra

704-843-5399
sandra.bisson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Bittle, Joyce

704-843-5399
joyce.bittle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Boler, Betsy

704-843-5399
betsy.boler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Brown, Angela

704-843-5399
angela.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Burgess, Tracey

704-843-5399
tracey.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Celotto, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.celotto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Clements, Marilyn

704-843-5399
marilyn.clements@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Crowder, Valerie

704-843-5399
valerie.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Dixon, Larissa

704-843-5399
larissa.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Edwards, Alice

704-843-5399
alice.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Farkas-Collins, Suzanne

704-843-5399
suzanne.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Fodness, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.fodness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Reading

Freger, Judith

704-843-5399
judith.freger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Gao, Yinping

704-843-5399
yinping.gao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-2nd Gr

Gerrish, Marci

704-843-5399
marci.gerrish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Goenaga, Dawn

704-843-5399
dawn.goenaga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K-5th Gr

Griffin, Megan

704-843-5399
megan.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Grover, Nancy

704-843-5399
nancy.grover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hancock, Moira

704-843-5399
moira.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Heefner, Michelle

704-289-7497 Ext: 2263
michelle.heefner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Horan, Kyla

704-843-5399
kyla.horan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Huang, Junjie

704-843-5399
junjie.huang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-4th Gr

Hullett, Gail

704-843-5399
gail.hullett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jones, Amanda

704-843-5399
amanda.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Kaminske, Denise

704-843-5399
denise.kaminske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Kasza, Kathryn

704-843-5399
kathy.kasza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kusherman, Jennifer

704-843-5399
jennifer.kusherman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Labarowski, Kathleen

704-843-5399 Ext: 2241
kathleen.labarowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

LaFave, Kim

704-843-5399
kim.lafave@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Lassiter, Michelle

704-843-5399
michelle.lassiter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Lee, Madeleine

704-843-5399
madeleine.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Levan, Craig

704-843-5399
craig.levan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Li, Ling

704-843-5399
ling.li@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-1st Gr

Lightfoot, Elliott

704-296-3081
james.lightfoot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Little, Susan

704-843-5399
susan.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mackenzie, Lauren

704-843-5399
lauren.mackenzie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Maida, Donna

704-843-5399
donna.maida@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Malcolm, Amanda

704-843-5399
amanda.malcolm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Mamros, Courtney

704-843-5399
courtney.mamros@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Marcus, Deborah

704-843-5399
deborah.marcus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

McCaffrey, Susan

704-290-1525
susan.mccaffrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

McConnell, Erin

704-843-5399
erin.mcconnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McCutcheon, Kim

704-843-5399
kimberly.mccutcheon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McTamney, Ian

704-843-5399
ian.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Mendoza, Maria

704-843-5399
maria.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Miller, Toni

704-843-5399
toni.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant

Molnar, Susan

704-843-5399
susan.molnar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Napier, Stacey

704-843-2153
stacey.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Newell, Cheri

704-843-5399
cheri.newell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Nickolai, Kathryn

704-843-5399
kathryn.nickolai@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Peck, Michael

704-843-5399
michael.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Pharr, Stacey

704-843-5399
stacey.pharr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Rouse, Mary

704-843-5399
marys.rouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Russo, Christy

704-843-5399 Ext: 4950
christy.russo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Samuels, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.samuels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Sanders, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Schreiber, Stephanie

704-843-5399
stephanie.schreiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Shultz, Terri

704-296-9898
terri.shultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Smith, Amy

704-290-1505
amy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Southard, Erica

704-296-3095
erica.southard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Spivey, Catherine

704-843-5399
catherine.spivey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Starnes, Dennis

704-843-5399
dennis.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Stegall, Jarrod

704-843-5399
jarrod.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Sullivan, Michelle

704-843-5399
michelle.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Targonski, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.targonski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Tong, Jenny Lyn

704-843-5399
jennylyn.tong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-3rd Gr

Tyson, Janet

704-843-5399
jan.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Vest, Teresa

704-296-0107
teresa.vest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Wang, Guangpeng

704-843-5399
guangpeng.wang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-Resident Instructor

White, Deanna

704-843-5399
deanna.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Wood, Jaine

704-843-5399
emily.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Worthington, Jared

704-843-5399
jared.worthington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Wu, Sixuan

704-843-5399
sixuan.wu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-5th Gr

York, Kendal

704-843-5399
kendal.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Yu, Lili

704-843-5399
lili.yu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-K

Zhou, Yunyi

704-843-5399
yunyi.zhou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-3rd Gr

Zimmerman, Susan

704-843-5399
susan.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Zwally, Kathleen

704-843-5399
kathleen.zwally@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Math