ucps logo

Poplin Elementary

Alphabetized List

5627 Poplin Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-0320
Fax: 704-882-4853
Employee Title

Bellamy, Giovanna

704-296-0320
giovanna.bellamy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI

Beverly, Kayme

704-296-0320
kayme.beverly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Bossard, Gillian

704-296-0320
gillian.bossard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Bowman, Melissa

704-296-0320 Ext: 6403
melissa.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Bramlett, Carrie

704-296-0320
carrie.bramlett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Brantley, Donna

704-296-0320
donna.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brown, Isabella

704-296-0320
isabella.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brown, Sylvia

704-296-0320
sylvia.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Burnham, Jeanette

704-296-0320
jeanette.burnham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Carey, Kristen

704-296-0320
kristen.carey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Clowers, Luretia

704-296-0320
luretia.clowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Conti, Marianne

704-296-0320
marianne.conti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Davis, Cristy

704-296-0320
cristy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Deese, Tiffany

704-296-0320
tiffany.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

DeLoreto, Alisa

704-296-0320
alisa.deloreto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Doyle, Stephanie

704-296-0320
stephanie.doyle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Earp, Kathryn

704-296-0320
kate.earp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Estevez Castro, Gilda

704-296-0320
gilda.estevezcastro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Fincher, Melanie

704-296-0320
melanie.fincher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Glahn, Jennifer

704-296-0320 Ext: 6441
jennifer.glahn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Gomez, MaryBeth

704-296-0320
mary.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hagerman, Kelly

704-296-0320
kelly.hagerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hagerty, Meredith

704-296-0320
meredith.hagerty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Hailey, Roxann

704-296-0320
roxann.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Helms, Mara

704-296-0320
mara.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Helms, Shannon

704-296-0320
shannon.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Hester, Lacey

704-296-0320
lacey.hester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Holland, Shelley

704-296-0320 Ext: 6427
shelley.holland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Householder, Bea

704-296-0320
beatrice.householder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Howell, Angela

704-296-0320
angela.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Huntley Jr, Dewitt

704-296-0320
dewitt.huntleyjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Jimenez, Joan

704-296-0320
joanm.jimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Jobe, Melinda

704-296-0320
melinda.jobe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Jones, Kathy

704-296-0320
kathy.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Kaupp, Dana

704-296-0320
dana.kaupp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Kite, Melissa

704-296-0320
melissa.kite@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Kobe, Michelle

704-882-4303
michelle.kobe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Koch, Rebecca

704-296-0320
rebecca.koch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kothe, Brian

704-296-0320
brian.kothe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Loken, Wendy

704-296-0320
wendy.loken@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Long, Megan

704-296-0320
megan.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Lucarelli, Mary

704-296-0320
mary.lucarelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Mastrovito, Jessica

704-296-0320
jessica.mastrovito@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Medlin, Beth

704-296-0320 Ext: 6442
elizabeth.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Mennitt, Tammie

704-296-0320
tammie.mennitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Middleton, Mary

704-296-0320
mary.middleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Miller, Larry

704-296-0320
larry.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Moon, Tonya

704-296-0320
tonya.moon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Classroom-1st Gr

Moore, Dyanna

704-296-0320
dyanna.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Moore, Erin

704-296-0320
erinj.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Murphy, Patricia

704-296-0320
patricia.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Neff, Jeannette

704-296-3110
jeannette.neff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Nelson, Elizabeth

704-296-0320
elizabeth.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

O'Donoghue, Tara

704-296-0320
tara.o'donoghue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Peck, Kari

704-296-0320
kari.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Peck, Kimberly

704-296-0320
kimberly.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Pence, Jaime

704-296-0320
jaime.pence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Perdue, Heather

704-296-0320
heather.perdue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Polk, Robin

704-296-3160
robin.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Privitera, Jennifer

704-290-1525
jennifer.privitera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Raine, Traci

704-296-0320
traci.raine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Reynolds, Tammi

704-296-0320
tammi.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Roskoskey, Joshua

704-296-0320
joshua.roskoskey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ruby, Michelle

704-296-0320
michelle.ruby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rueda Grande, Deisy

704-296-0320
deisy.ruedagrande@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Russ, Amanda

704-296-0320
amanda.russ@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Schulte, Kerry

704-296-0320
kerry.schulte@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Smith, Joyce

704-296-0320
joyce.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Smith, Paulette

704-296-3035
paulette.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Sparks, Allison

704-296-0320
allison.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Stokes, Shane

704-296-0320
shane.stokes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Taylor, Jennifer

704-296-0320
jennifer.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Thompson, Carrie

704-296-0320
carrie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Trull, Curley

704-296-0320
curley.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Vidal Munoz, Miguel

704-296-0320
miguel.vidal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Watts, Randal

704-296-0320 Ext: 6404
randal.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Weddine, Amy

704-296-0320
amy.weddine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Wheeler, Melissa

704-296-0320
melissa.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Whited, Ashley

704-296-0320
ashley.whited@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Wilkinson, Allison

704-296-0320
allison.wilkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Wilson, Suzanne

704-296-0320
suzanne.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Woods, Melissa

704-296-0320
melissa.woods@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS