Poplin Elementary

Alphabetized List

5627 Poplin Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-0320
Fax: 704-882-4853
Employee Title

Aversa, Amanda

704-296-3055
amanda.aversa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Beightler, Samantha

704-764-2920
samantha.beightler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Beverly, Kayme

704-296-0320
kayme.beverly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Bossard, Gillian

704-296-0320
gillian.bossard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Brown, Isabella

704-296-0320
isabella.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brown, Sylvia

704-296-0320
sylvia.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Butters, Cristy

704-296-0320
cristy.butters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Carey, Kristen

704-296-0320
kristen.carey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Cason, Ashley

704-296-0320
ashley.cason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Cobos Cifuentes, Adriana

704-296-0320
adriana.coboscifuentes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Conti, Marianne

704-296-0320
marianne.conti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Cooley, Tonya

704-296-3035
tonya.cooley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP-Group Leader

Curl, Caitlin

704-290-1525 Ext: 3288
caitlin.curl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Daggs, Kevin

704-296-0320 Ext: 6427
kevin.daggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

DeLoreto, Alisa

704-296-0320
alisa.deloreto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Doyle, Stephanie

704-296-0320
stephanie.doyle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Earp, Kate

704-296-0320
kate.earp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Gaskin, Shan

704-849-7238
charlotte.gaskin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute-Teacher-5th Gr

Geisinger, Sam

704-296-0320
samuel.geisinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SLC-Instructional Assistant

Glahn, Jennifer

704-296-0320 Ext: 6441
jennifer.glahn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Gomez, MaryBeth

704-296-0320
mary.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hagerman, Kelly

704-296-0320
kelly.hagerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hagerty, Meredith

704-296-0320
meredith.hagerty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hailey, Roxann

704-296-0320
roxann.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Helms, Shannon

704-296-0320
shannon.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Hill, John

704-289-1965
john.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Holland, Shelley

704-296-0320 Ext: 6427
shelley.holland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Holsman, Chloe

704-296-0320
chloe.holsman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Householder, Bea

704-296-0320
beatrice.householder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jimenez, Joan

704-296-0320
joan.jimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Jobe, Melinda

704-296-0320
melinda.jobe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Jones, Kathy

704-296-0320
kathy.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Kaupp, Dana

704-296-0320
dana.kaupp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Kobe, Michelle

704-882-4303
michelle.kobe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Koch, Rebecca

704-296-0320
rebecca.koch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Kothe, Brian

704-296-0320
brian.kothe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Loderick, Johanna

704-296-0320
johanna.loderick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Loken, Wendy

704-296-0320
wendy.loken@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Long, Megan

704-296-0320
megan.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Lucarelli, Mary

704-296-0320
mary.lucarelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Madrid Hernandez, Sismai

704-296-0320
sismai.madridhernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Martin, MeShaunda

704-882-4303
meshaunda.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP-Program Coordinator

Mastrovito, Jessica

704-296-0320
jessica.mastrovito@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Medlin, Beth

704-296-0320 Ext: 6442
elizabeth.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Meneses Alvarez, Jennifer

704-296-0320
jennifer.menesesalvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Mennitt, Tammie

704-296-0320
tammie.mennitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mercer, Christi

704-225-7555
christi.mercer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Moon, Tonya

704-296-0320
tonya.moon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Moore, Dyanna

704-296-0320
dyanna.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Moore, Erin

704-296-0320
erin.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Murphy, Patricia

704-296-0320
patricia.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Neff, Jeannette

704-296-3110
jeannette.neff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Nino Acosta, Stephanie

704-296-3120
stephanie.ninoacosta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SLC-Teacher-3rd Gr

O'Donoghue, Tara

704-296-0320
tara.o'donoghue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Patel, Asha

704-296-0320
asha.patel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Peck, Kari

704-296-0320
kari.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Pence, Jaime

704-296-0320
jaime.pence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Perez Lopez, Nolvia

704-296-0320
nolvia.perezlopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Petko, Michael

704-296-0320
michael.petko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Philemon, Darlene

704-385-9430
darlene.philemon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP-Group Leader

Polk, Robin

704-296-3160
robin.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Prince, Kayla

704-296-0320
kayla.prince@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Raine, Traci

704-296-0320
traci.raine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Rape, Megan

704-296-0320
megan.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Reynolds, Tammi

704-296-0320
tammi.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Roskoskey, Joshua

704-296-0320
joshua.roskoskey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Shaw, Sydney

704-296-0320
sydney.shaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SLC-Instructional Assistant

Smith, Daniel

704-296-3100
daniel.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Stephenson, Lilianny

704-882-4303
lilianny.stephenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Translator

Stokes, Shane

704-296-0320
shane.stokes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Tavarez de Collado, Yasmin

704-296-3095
yasmin.collado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Taylor, Jennifer

704-296-0320
jennifer.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Thompson, Carrie

704-296-0320
carrie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Vidal Munoz, Miguel

704-296-0320
miguel.vidal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Walker, Patricia

704-882-4303
patricia.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SLC-Teacher-2nd Gr

Watts, Cecelia

704-296-6352
cecelia.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP-Group Leader

Watts, Randal

704-296-0320 Ext: 6404
randal.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Weddine, Amy

704-296-0320
amy.weddine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Whited, Ashley

704-296-0320
ashley.whited@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wilson, Suzanne

704-296-0320
suzanne.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist