ucps logo

Unionville Elementary

Alphabetized List

4511 Unionville Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3055
Fax: 704-296-3057
Employee Title

Allio, Julie

704-296-3055
julie.allio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Autry, Jodi

704-296-3055
jodi.autry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead

Baker, Janelle

704-296-3055
janelle.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Baucom, Karen

704-296-3055
karen.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Becerra, Lorena

704-296-3055
lorena.becerra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Belk, Dianne

704-296-3055
dianne.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Blevins, Wadean

704-296-3055
wadean.blevins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Bohorquez Ortiz, Jessica

704-296-3055
jessica.bohorquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Boyles, Lynn

704-296-3055
lynn.boyles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brooks, Lori

704-296-3055
lori.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bruce, Mika

704-296-3055 Ext: 2910
mika.bruce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Buie, Natalie

704-296-3055
natalie.buie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Bullock, Noreen

704-296-3055
noreen.bullock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Burnette, Stacy

704-296-3055
stacy.burnette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Camarillo Troya, Dayaine

704-296-3055
dayaine.camarillotroya@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Caraway, Lori

704-296-3055
lori.caraway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Card, Jennifer

704-296-3055
jennifer.card@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Castellanos Pinilla, Nataly

704-296-3055
ingrid.castellanos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Ceresnak, Janice

704-296-3055
janice.ceresnak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Chaney, Pam

704-296-3055
pam.chaney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Conklin, Jessica

704-296-3055
jessica.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Covington, Veronica

704-296-3055
veronica.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist P/T

Croffut, Moriah

704-296-3055
moriah.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Cullen, Caitlyn

704-296-3055
caitlyn.cullen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Davis, Rosalyn

704-296-3055
rosalyn.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Dinkins, Jayna-Beth

704-296-3055
jaynabeth.dinkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Duncan, Allison

704-296-3055
allison.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Dunmire, James

704-296-3055
james.dunmire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Edwards, Pamela

704-296-3055
pam.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Enriquez, Laurie

704-296-3055
laurie.enriquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Fitzgerald, Donna

704-296-3055
donna.fitzgerald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Fraley, Camden

704-296-3055
camden.fraley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Freda, Cheryl

704-296-3055
cherry.freda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Funderburk, Marsha

704-296-3055
marsha.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Furr, Amanda

704-296-3055
amanda.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Goodman, Kimberly

704-296-3055
kimberly.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Gunn, Kyra

704-296-3055
kyra.gunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Hackley, Julie

704-296-3055
julie.hackley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hamilton, Ashley

704-296-3055
ashley.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hartsell, Erin

704-296-3055
erin.hartsell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Helms, Paula

704-296-3055
michelle.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Herman, Whitney

704-296-3055
whitney.herman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Hinson, Ronald

704-296-3055
eric.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Kee, Barry

704-296-3055
barry.kee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Kiser, Bailey

704-296-3055
bailey.kiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kiser, Heather

704-296-3055
heather.kiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Long, Susan

704-296-3055
susan.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Luce, Courtney

704-296-3055
courtney.luce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mayes, Angela

704-296-3055
angela.mayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

McIntyre, Dana

704-296-3055
dana.mcintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Medlin, Jennifer

704-296-3055
michelle.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Medlin, Wanda

704-296-3055
wanda.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Montgomery, Sheniqua

704-233-4001
sheniqua.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Noonan, Matthew

704-296-3055
matthew.noonan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Obertin, Patrick

704-296-3055
patrick.obertin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Page, Michelle

704-296-3055
michelle.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Peake, Christine

704-296-3055
christine.peake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Perez Aguirre, Jhonatan

704-296-3055
jhonatan.perez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Educator

Perry, Diane

704-296-3055
diane.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Philemon, Addie

704-296-3055 Ext: 2965
addie.philemon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Preslar, Sherry

704-296-3055
sherry.preslar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Price, Robin

704-296-3055
robin.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Price, Stephanie

704-296-3055
stephanie.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Purser, Annette

704-296-3055
annette.purser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Reed, Mindy

704-296-3055
mindy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Rider, Catherine

704-296-3055
catherine.rider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Rushing, Deirdre

704-296-3055
dede.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Rushing, Sarah

704-296-3055
sarah.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Rushing, Sharon

704-296-3055
sherie.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Seegars, Ramona

704-296-3055
ramona.seegars@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Simpson, Mitzi

704-296-3055
mitzi.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Skinner, Olivia

704-296-3055
olivia.skinner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Slover, Carolyn

704-296-3055
carolyn.slover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Soderblom, Lorna

704-296-3055
lorna.soderblom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Soots, Michelle

704-296-3055
michelle.soots@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Staton, Lisa

704-296-3055
lisa.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Stegall, Robin

704-296-3055
robin.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Stevens, Catherine

704-296-3055
catherine.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Stone, Naomi

704-296-3055
naomi.stone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Strack, Holly

704-296-3055
holly.strack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Vanegas Rojas, Viviana

704-296-3055
viviana.vanegasrojas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

VonCannon, Sharyn

704-296-3055 Ext: 2915
sharyn.voncannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Williams, Sharon

704-296-3055
sharon.williams2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Williams, Sherry

704-296-3059 Ext: 2967
sherry.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Wolfe Jr, Alan

704-296-3055
alan.wolfe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Yelton, Georgia

704-296-3055
georgia.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Zea Forero, Johanna

704-296-3055
johanna.zea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr