Marvin Ridge High

Alphabetized List

2825 Crane Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1520
Fax: 704-243-0012
Employee Title

Abercrombie, Luke

704-290-1520
luke.abercrombie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ankenbruck, Patrick

704-290-1520 Ext: 5530
patrick.ankenbruck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Arant, Lindsey

704-290-1520
lindsey.arant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Baker, Angela

704-290-1520
angela.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Bakkes, Tanya

704-290-1520
tanya.bakkes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Baumgarten, Meryl

704-290-1520
meryl.baumgarten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Beard, Petrice

704-290-1520
petrice.beard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Benson, John

704-296-0105
john.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Beste, Jeanette

704-290-1520
jeanette.beste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Branan, Robert

704-290-1520
robert.branan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Brent, Christine

704-290-1520
christine.brent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Brinson, Rosalia

704-290-1520
rosalia.brinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Burns, Troy

704-290-1520
troy.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Burtis, Jason

704-290-1520
jason.burtis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Camara, Mark

704-290-1520
mark.camara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Carter, Aubrey

704-290-1520
aubrey.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Chambers, Karla

704-290-1520
karla.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art P/T

Chizmadia, Heather

704-296-9898
heather.chizmadia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Clark, LaTonya

704-290-1520
latonya.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Claudio, Nancy

704-290-1520
nancy.claudio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Cook, Donna

704-290-1520
donna.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Cook, James

704-290-1520
james.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Corday, Stacy

704-290-1520
stacy.corday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Cross, Traci

704-290-1520
traci.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Darko, Prince

704-290-1520
prince.darko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Deason, Chip

704-290-1520
clifford.deason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Informational Technology-Robotics

Dickerson, Taylor

704-290-1520
taylor.dickerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Elliott, Alejandra

704-290-1520 Ext: 7524
alejandra.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Erby, Tracy

704-290-1520
tracy.erby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Every, Debbie

704-290-1520
debbie.every@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Feuer, Matthew

704-290-1520
matthew.feuer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Fricke, Danielle

704-290-1520
danielle.fricke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gain, Matthew

704-290-1520
matthew.gain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Giocondi, Carol

704-290-1520
carol.giocondi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Goldson, Headley

704-290-1520
headley.goldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Gourley, Megan

704-290-1520
megan.gourley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Haddon, Ann

704-290-1520
ann.haddon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Haines, Adam

704-290-1520
adam.haines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Haley, Stacy

704-708-5530
stacy.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hall, Alison

704-290-1520
alison.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hall, Lisa

704-290-1520
lisa.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Hammers, Brook

704-290-1520
brook.hammers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Hartley, Taylor

704-290-1520
taylor.hartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Heartley, Carren

704-290-1520
carren.heartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Heinze, Jeremy

704-290-1520
jeremy.heinze@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Honeycutt, Scott

704-290-1520
jeffery.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Hovis, Sibel

704-290-1520
sibel.hovis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hu Mueller, Xiaohong

704-290-1520 Ext: 5562
xiaohong.humueller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Jacob, Amy

704-290-1520
amy.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jaffry, Henna

704-290-1520
henna.jaffry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jamerson, Tom

704-290-1520
tom.jamerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

James, Keith

704-290-1520 Ext: 5507
keith.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Jones, Dawn

704-290-1520
dawn.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Jones, Justin

704-290-1520
justin.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Kelly, Elisha

704-290-1520
elisha.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Killion, Sherry

704-296-0393
sherry.killion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Ladka, Michael

704-290-1520
michael.ladka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Larr, Marcia

704-290-1520
marcia.larr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Latoni, Steven

704-290-1520
steven.latoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Leggett, Justin

704-290-1520
justin.leggett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Lockie, Kailyn

704-290-1520
kailyn.lockie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Lowman, Katherine

704-290-1520
katherine.lowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Lucas, Allison

704-290-1520
allison.lucas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Mack, Kaitlyn

704-290-1520
kaitlyn.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mack, Kevin

704-290-1520
kevin.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Malone, Dareion

704-290-1520
dareion.malone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Markstein, Laura

704-290-1520
laura.markstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

May, Tamara

704-290-1520
tamara.may@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

McGee, Chip

704-290-1520
william.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

McGee, Mel

704-290-1520 Ext: 5584
jamal.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Meewes, Jo

704-290-1520
mary.meewes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mishra, Maitriyee

704-290-1520
maitriyee.mishra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mitro, Karen

704-290-1520
karen.mitro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Monsalve, Tania

704-290-1520
tania.monsalve@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Moore, Freddy

704-290-1520
freddy.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Moore, Marian

704-290-1520
marian.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Moore, Rachael

704-290-1520
rachael.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Morrison, Hannah

704-290-1520
hannah.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Muniz Santos, Veronica

704-290-1520
veronica.munizsantos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Nargi, Robert

704-290-1520
robert.nargi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Ourant, Lucinda

704-290-1520 Ext: 5598
lucinda.ourant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Owens, Laura

704-290-1520
laura.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Parks, Christine

704-290-1520
christine.parks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor P/T

Pfizenmaier, Stephanie

704-290-1520
stephanie.pfizenmaier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Pierce, Melissa

704-290-1520
melissa.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Price II, John

704-290-1520
john.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Richards, Denise

704-290-1520
denise.richards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Richardson, Susan

704-290-1520
susan.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Richey, Gioia

704-290-1520
gioia.richey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Samuelson, Kyle

704-290-1520
kyle.samuelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Sellner, Daniel

704-290-1520
daniel.sellner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-German

Shocki, Jeff

704-290-1520
jeff.shocki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Sims, Winston

704-290-1520
winston.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Sledd, Jill

704-290-1520
jill.sledd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Smith, Jim

704-290-1520
james.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Sparks, Andrew

704-290-1520
andrew.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Starnes, James

704-290-1520
james.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Stinson, Michael

704-290-1520
michael.stinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Stuntz, Ann

704-290-1520
mary.stuntz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science P/T

Suresh, Raji

704-290-1520 Ext: 5591
raji.suresh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Thompson, Austin

704-290-1520
austin.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Thompson, Kara

704-290-1520
kara.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

THOMPSON, MARGARET

704-290-1520
margaret.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Thompson, Tracey

704-290-1520 Ext: 5514
tracey.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Thomson, David

704-290-1520
david.thomson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Tolson, Viki

704-290-1520
viki.tolson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tran, Sandra

704-290-1520
sandra.tran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Trunk, Maggie

704-290-1520
margaret.trunk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Tucker, Kathleen

704-290-1520
kathleen.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Van Olden, Julie

704-290-1520
julie.vanolden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Vinson, Margaret

704-290-1520
margaret.vinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wade, Sarah

704-290-1520
sarah.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Waggoner, Austin

704-290-1520
austin.waggoner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Walker, ShaTonna

704-290-1520
shatonna.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Walther, Christa

704-290-1520
christa.walther@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Watson, Angela

704-290-1520
angela.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Webster Jr, Albert

704-290-1520
albert.webster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Weisberg, Deborah

704-290-1520 Ext: 5593
deborah.weisberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Wilson, Rachael

704-290-1520
rachael.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Wilson, Steven

704-290-1520
steven.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Wisocki, Bobbi

704-290-1520
bobbi.wisocki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Zak, Jason

704-290-1520
jason.zak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education