ucps logo

Marvin Ridge High

Alphabetized List

2825 Crane Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1520
Fax: 704-243-0012
Employee Title

Abalo, Affi

704-290-1520
affi.abalo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Abercrombie, Luke

704-290-1520
luke.abercrombie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ankenbruck, Patrick

704-290-1520 Ext: 5530
patrick.ankenbruck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Arant, Lindsey

704-290-1520
lindsey.arant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Atkinson, Vickie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
vickie.atkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Austin, Jeffrey

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
jeffrey.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Baker, Angela

704-290-1520
angela.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Barjona, Zachary

704-290-1520
zachary.barjona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Assistant-Women-Varsity

Baumgarten, Meryl

704-290-1520
meryl.baumgarten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Bockhaus, Darcie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
darcie.bockhaus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Branan, Robert

704-290-1520
robert.branan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Brent, Christine

704-290-1520
christine.brent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Brinson, Rosalia

704-290-1520
rosalia.brinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Brown, Agnes

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
agnes.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Burden, Linda

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
linda.burden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Burns, Troy

704-290-1520
troy.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Camara, Mark

704-290-1520
mark.camara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Carter, Aubrey

704-290-1520
aubrey.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Clark, LaTonya

704-290-1520
latonya.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Claudio, Nancy

704-290-1520
nancy.claudio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Clyburn, Gloria

704-290-1520
gloria.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Coffey, Trianna

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
trianna.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cook, Donna

704-290-1520
donna.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Corday, Stacy

704-290-1520
stacy.corday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Craton, Cynthia

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
cynthia.craton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cross, Traci

704-290-1520
traci.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Darko, Prince

704-290-1520
prince.darko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Deason, Chip

704-290-1520
clifford.deason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business and Informational Technology-Robotics

Dickerson, Taylor

704-290-1520
taylor.dickerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Dietrich, Emily

704-290-1520
emily.dietrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Doster, Elizabeth

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
elizabeth.doster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Draper, Stewart

704-290-1520
stewart.draper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Soccer-Assistant-Women-Varsity

Ehrich, Arthur

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
arthur.ehrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Elliott, Alejandra

704-290-1520 Ext: 7524
alejandra.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Erby, Tracy

704-290-1520
tracy.erby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Evans, Kathy

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
kathy.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Every, Debbie

704-290-1520
debbie.every@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Farmer, Ronnie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
ronnie.farmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Faron, Derek

704-290-1520
derek.faron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Filter, Robin

704-290-1520
robin.filter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Flores Sandi, Fernando

704-290-1520
fernando.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Gain, Matthew

704-290-1520
matthew.gain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Gaissert, George

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
george.gaissert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gil, James

704-290-1520
james.gil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Giocondi, Carol

704-290-1520
carol.giocondi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Goldson, Headley

704-290-1520
headley.goldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Gourley, Megan

704-290-1520
megan.gourley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Green, Ashley

704-290-1520
ashley.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Griffin, Helen

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
helen.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Grout, Devon

704-290-1520
devon.grout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Haddon, Ann

704-290-1520
ann.haddon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Haines, Adam

704-290-1520
adam.haines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hall, Alison

704-290-1520
alison.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hall, Lisa

704-290-1520
lisa.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Hammers, Brook

704-290-1520
brook.hammers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Earth Science

Haney, James

704-290-1520
james.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Assistant-Men

Harfmann, Kaitlyn

704-290-1520
kaitlyn.harfmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hartley, Taylor

704-290-1520
taylor.hartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Heartley, Carren

704-290-1520
carren.heartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Heinze, Jeremy

704-290-1520
jeremy.heinze@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Helms, Timothy

704-290-1520
timothy.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Honeycutt, Scott

704-290-1520
jeffery.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Hovis, Sibel

704-290-1520
sibel.hovis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hu Mueller, Xiaohong

704-290-1520 Ext: 5562
xiaohong.humueller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Jacob, Amy

704-290-1520
amy.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jaffry, Henna

704-290-1520
henna.jaffry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jamerson, Thomas

704-290-1520
tom.jamerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

James, David

704-290-1520 Ext: 5507
keith.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Jones, Dawn

704-290-1520
dawn.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Jones, Justin

704-290-1520
justin.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Kaminer, Jordan

704-290-1520
jordan.kaminer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Kelly, Elisha

704-290-1520
elisha.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Ladka, Michael

704-290-1520
michael.ladka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Larr, Marcia

704-290-1520
marcia.larr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Latoni, Steven

704-290-1520
steven.latoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Leggett, Eleanor

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
eleanor.leggett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

LoBue, Frank

704-290-1520
frank.lobue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Lowman, Katherine

704-290-1520
katherine.lowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Mack, Kaitlyn

704-290-1520
kaitlyn.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mack, Kevin

704-290-1520
kevin.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Malone, Dareion

704-290-1520
dareion.malone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Manning, Kersey

704-290-1520
kersey.manning@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Marks, Richard

704-290-1520
richard.marks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Tennis-Head-Women

Massey, Rachel

704-290-1520
rachel.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maxim, Laura

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
laura.maxim@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

May, Tamara

704-290-1520
tamara.may@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

McDonald, Marsha

704-296-3130
marsha.mcdonald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McGee, Mel

704-290-1520 Ext: 5584
jamal.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McTamney, Mari

704-290-1520
mari.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mennitt, Mark

704-290-1520
mark.mennitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Merriman, Joyce

704-290-1520
joyce.merriman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mishra, Maitriyee

704-290-1520
maitriyee.mishra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mitchell, David

704-290-1520
david.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Mitro, Karen

704-290-1520
karen.mitro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Monsalve, Tania

704-290-1520
tania.monsalve@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Moore, Freddy

704-290-1520
freddy.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Morrison, Hannah

704-290-1520
hannah.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Mullins, Judy

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
judy.mullins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Napodano, Anthony

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
anthony.napodano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nargi, Robert

704-290-1520
robert.nargi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Nixon, Demarcus

704-290-1520
demarcus.nixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Nobles, David

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
david.nobles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Owens, Laura

704-290-1520
laura.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Patterson, Brianne

704-290-1520
brianne.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Pierce, Melissa

704-290-1520
melissa.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Price II, John

704-290-1520
john.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Prisco, Katherine

704-290-1520
katherine.prisco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Assistant-Women

Rabinowitz, Robert

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
robert.rabinowitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Richardson, Susan

704-290-1520
susan.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Richey, Gioia

704-290-1520
gioia.richey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Roncone, Christopher

704-290-1520
chris.roncone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Samuelson, Kyle

704-290-1520
kyle.samuelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Sanders, Jeremy

704-290-1520
jeremy.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Schwartz, Stephanie

704-290-1520
stephanie.schwartz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Sellner, Daniel

704-290-1520
daniel.sellner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-German

Sgan, Lori

704-290-1520
lori.sgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Sims, Benjamin

704-290-1520
winston.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Sledd, Rebecca

704-290-1520
jill.sledd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Soliman, Aida

704-290-1520
aida.soliman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Sparks, Andrew

704-290-1520
andrew.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stack, Jeff

704-290-1520
jeffrey.stack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Baseball-Head-JV

Stack, Rick

704-290-1520
rick.stack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Starr, Cameron

704-290-1520
cameron.starr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Stinson, Michael

704-290-1520
michael.stinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Stoval, Jeffrey

704-290-1520
jeffrey.stoval@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Softball-Head-Varsity

Stovall, Nicole

704-290-1520
nicole.stovall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Softball-Assistant-Varsity

Strnad, Linda

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
linda.strnad@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Suresh, Rajeshwari

704-290-1520
raji.suresh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Thompson, Kara

704-290-1520
kara.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

THOMPSON, MARGARET

704-290-1520
margaret.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Thompson, Tracey

704-290-1520 Ext: 5514
tracey.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Thomson, David

704-290-1520
david.thomson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Titus, Nancy

704-290-1520
nancy.titus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Tran, Sandra

704-290-1520
sandra.tran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Trunk, Maggie

704-290-1520
margaret.trunk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Van Olden, Julie

704-290-1520
julie.vanolden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Vasconcellos, Melinda

704-290-1520
melinda.vasconcellos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Head-Women

Vinson, Margaret

704-290-1520
margaret.vinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wade, Sarah

704-290-1520 Ext: 5558
sarah.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Wadsworth, Travis

704-290-1520
travis.wadsworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Wallace, Earlene

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
earlene.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wallace, Teresa

704-290-1520 Ext: 6720
teresa.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Walther, Christa

704-290-1520
christa.walther@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Watson, Angela

704-290-1520
angela.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Webster Jr, Albert

704-290-1520
albert.webster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Weir, Dianna

704-290-1520 Ext: 5512
dianna.weir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Weisberg, Deborah

704-290-1520 Ext: 5593
deborah.weisberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Wetzler, Carlee

704-290-1520 Ext: 5592
carlee.wetzler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Drop Out Prevention

Williams, Barry

704-290-1520 Ext: 5309
barry.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilson, Rachael

704-290-1520
rachael.wilson-cranshaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Wilson, Steven

704-290-1520
steven.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Wooten, Cynthia

704-290-1520
cynthia.wooten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Yochem, Ann

704-290-1520
ann.yochem@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-IB Extend Essay P/T

Zak, Jason

704-290-1520
jason.zak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Zunic, Scott

704-290-1520
scott.zunic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies