Forest Hills High

Alphabetized List

100 Forest Hills School Rd S
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-3025
Fax: 704-233-4003
Employee Title

Anzaldua, Joanne

704-296-3025
joanne.anzaldua@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Augone, Rhonda

(704) 296-3025 Ext: 1655
rhonda.augone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC/OCS

Bailey, Danny

704-296-3025
danny.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ballard, Michelle

704-233-4001
michelle.ballard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Books, William

704-296-3025 Ext: 5943
william.books@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Bricker, Mallory

704-296-3025
mallory.bricker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Brown, Irma

704-233-4001
irma.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Brown, Morgan

704-296-0655
morgan.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Bunn, Crystal

704-233-4001
crystal.bunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Carter, Lisa

704-233-4001
lisa.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Carter, Rene

704-296-3025 Ext: 1665
rene.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Cobb, Cheryll

704-233-4001 Ext: 1608
cheryll.cobb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Cohen, Loretta

704-233-4001
loretta.cohen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Collier, Matt

704-233-4001
matt.collier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Colston, Chloe

704-233-4001
chloe.colston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Conklin, Claire

704-296-3025
claire.conklin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Covarrubias, Iryna

704-296-3025 Ext: 1654
iryna.covarrubias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Covington, Jason

704-233-4001
jason.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Cummings, Brandy

704-233-4001
brandy.cummings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Cunningham, Wanda

704-233-4001
wanda.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Davis, Brianne

704-296-3025
brianne.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Deese, Jammie

704-233-4001
jammie.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Deese, Jonathan

704-233-4001
jonathan.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Delgado, Carly

704-296-3025
carlynn.delgado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Duclos, Mark

704-233-4001
mark.duclos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Navy

Elkin, Jane

704-290-1540
jane.elkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Feaster, Kevin

704-233-4001 Ext: 1631
kevin.feaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Felipe, Eva

704-233-4001
eva.felipe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Fenner, Kathie

704-296-3120
kathie.fenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Gatewood, Jared

704-296-3025 Ext: 1614
jared.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Gee, Michael

704-233-4001
michael.gee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gentry, Brandon

704-233-4001
brandon.gentry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Graham, Karen

704-233-4001
karen.graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Gvazdauskas, Jason

704-296-3025
jason.gvazdauskas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Haigler, Katie

704-296-3025 Ext: 1608
angela.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

High, Allyson

704-233-4001
allyson.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Hooks, Heather

704-233-4001
heather.hooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Horne, Robin

704-233-4001
robin.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Hornung, Sara

704-296-3025
sara.hornung@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Howell, Melissa

704-296-3025 Ext: 1635
melissa.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Humphreys, Christine

704-233-4001 Ext: 1675
christine.humphreys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Humphries, Tracy

704-233-4001
tracy.humphries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Johnson, Derrick

704-233-4001
derrick.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Jordan, Dawn

704-233-4001 Ext: 1666
dawn.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Jordan, Michelle

704-296-3025 Ext: 1649
michelle.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Judy, Teresa

704-296-3025 Ext: 1610
teresa.judy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Kamdem Simo, Victor

704-296-3025
victor.kamdemsimo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kendall, Scott

704-233-4001
david.kendall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Kiker, Rebecca

704-296-3025 Ext: 1628
rebecca.kiker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Kingsmore, Casey

704-233-4001
casey.kingsmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Kizer, Emily

7042963025
emily.kizer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lanier, Elizabeth

704-233-4001
elizabeth.lanier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Lanier, Pam

704-296-3025 Ext: 1646
pam.lanier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Lee, Sandra

704-296-3025 Ext: 1637
sandra.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Lefler, Katie

704-296-3025
katie.lefler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Leverington, Tomara

704-296-3130
tomara.leverington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lisk, Courtney

704-296-3025 Ext: 1615
courtney.lisk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Little, Brenda

704-296-3025
brenda.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Marone, LaRue

704-233-4001
larue.marone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Navy

Marovich, Mitzi

704-296-3025
mitzi.marovich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Massey, Kenneth

704-290-1540
kenneth.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Massey, Shena

704-296-3025
shena.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McLaurin, Toby

704-753-2810
toby.mclaurin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

McLendon, Sandra

704-233-4001
sandra.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McLeod, Matthew

704-233-4001
matthew.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Assistant-Men-Varsity

Meier, Lisa

704-296-3025 Ext: 1681
lisa.meier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Mills Jr, Rocky

704-233-4001
rocky.millsjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Morris, Jorel

704-233-4001
jorel.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Culinary Arts

Nance, Amy

704-233-4001 Ext: 1601
amy.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Napier, Jack

704-233-4001
jack.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Nichols, Christy

7042963025
christy.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Niday, Samantha

7042963025
samantha.niday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ollis, Patrick

704-233-4001
patrick.ollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Outen, Deanna

704-296-6350
deanna.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Parks, Summer

704-233-4001 Ext: 1669
summer.parks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Phillips, Christy

704-290-1565
christina.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Phillips, Genny

704-290-1565
rosalyn.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Phipps, Brooke

704-296-3025
brooke.phipps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Plue, Kevin

704-296-3025 Ext: 1602
kevin.plue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Ponce, Dalia

704-233-4001
dalia.ponce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Ponder, Christi

704-296-3025 Ext: 1609
christi.ponder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Pressley, Shelby

704-296-3025 Ext: 1624
shelby.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Price, Richie

704-296-3025
richie.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ramsey, Steven

704-296-3025
steven.ramsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Reep, Austin

704-296-3025
austin.reep@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Riazi, Hamid

704-233-4001
hamid.riazi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Richardson, Marc

704-233-4001
marc.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Rivenbark, Shelly

704-296-3025 Ext: 1601
shelly.rivenbark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Rivera, Anabella

704-296-3025
anabella.rivera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Rivers, Barquell

704-296-3025 Ext: 1623
barquell.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Rudolph, Bryan

704-296-3025
bryan.rudolph@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Scully, Samantha

704-289-1965
samantha.scully@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Sides, Matt

704-296-3025
matt.sides@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Simpson, Jackie

704-233-4001
jackie.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Small, Jamey

704-296-3025
jamey.small@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Smith, Alanna

704-233-4001
alanna.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Smith, Vadia

704-233-4001
vadia.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate

Stafford, John

704-296-3025
john.stafford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Stamey, Natalie

704-233-4001
natalie.stamey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Stegall, Tim

704-296-3025
tim.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Sullivant Jr, Horace

704-296-3025
horace.sullivantjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Terry, Ashley

704-283-8520
ashley.terry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Thomas, Jacob

704-233-4001
jacob.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Thomas, Shannon

704-296-3025 Ext: 1688
shannon.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Thompson, Christy

704-233-4001
christy.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Thompson, Jeremy

704-233-4001
jeremy.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Toms, Frank

704-233-4001
frank.toms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Tsitouris, Marc

704-233-4001
marc.tsitouris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Uribe, Marisol

704-296-3130 Ext: 5977
marisol.uribe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Vergata, Gina

704-296-3025
gina.vergata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Villegas Mancilla, Samantha

704-296-3025
samantha.villegasmancilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Wallace, Donna

704-233-4001
donna.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Walters, Julia

704-296-3025
julia.walters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Warren, Anna

704-296-3025
anna.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Washington, Mary

704-233-4001
mary.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Waters, Sarah

704-233-4001
sarah.waters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Williams, Carol

704-296-3025
carol.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Williams, Ricky

704-233-4001
ricky.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate

Williams, Stacee

704-296-3025
stacee.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math