ucps logo

Forest Hills High

Alphabetized List

100 Forest Hills School Road S.
Marshville, NC 28103
704-233-4001
Fax: 704-233-4003
Employee Title

Allen, Belinda

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
belinda.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Allen, Frances

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
frances.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Anzaldua, Joanne

704-233-4001
joanne.anzaldua@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ashcraft, Debora

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
debora.ashcraft@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Augone, Rhonda

704-233-4001
rhonda.augone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-BFC/OCS

Ballard, Michelle

704-233-4001
michelle.ballard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Barrett, Victoria

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
victoria.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Barrino, Katha

704-233-4001
katha.barrino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Bennett, Emma

704-233-4001
emma.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Bennett, Hallie

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
hallie.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bennett, Lenora

704-233-4001 Ext: 2208
lenora.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Bennett-Hall, Fay

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
fay.bennett-hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Benton, Shelby

704-233-4001
shelby.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Bimson, Stephanie

704-233-4001 Ext: 1606
stephanie.bimson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Blakeney, Samyra

704-233-4001
samyra.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Blakney, Felix

704-233-4001
felix.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Blakney, Kelly

704-233-4001 Ext: 1616
kelly.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Boger, Odell

704-233-4001
odell.boger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Books, William

704-233-4001
william.books@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Bricker, Mallory

704-233-4001
mallory.bricker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Brown, Irma

704-233-4001
irma.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-English Language Facilitator

Brown, Valencia

704-233-4001
valencia.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Bunn, Crystal

704-233-4001
crystal.bunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Burch, Penny

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
penny.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burns, Mary

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
mary.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Burton, Bricesen

704-233-4001
bricesen.burton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Swimming/Diving-Assistant

Cantrell, George

704-233-4001
george.cantrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Carter, Rene

704-233-4001
rene.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Chrysler, Michael

704-233-4001
mike.chrysler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Clark, Latashia

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
latashia.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Clark, Shirley

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
shirley.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Clement, Megan

704-233-4001 Ext: 1657
megan.clement@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Cobb, Cheryll

704-233-4001 Ext: 1608
cheryll.cobb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Collier, Matthew

704-233-4001
matt.collier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Covarrubias, Iryna

704-233-4001
iryna.covarrubias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Covington, Jason

704-233-4001
jason.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Culhane, David

704-233-4001
david.culhane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Cummings, Brandy

704-233-4001
brandy.cummings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Cunningham, Wanda

704-233-4001
wanda.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Dabbs Ivey, Sarah

704-233-4001
sarah.dabbs-ivey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Dahl, Jaboa

704-233-4001
jaboa.dahl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Davis, Brianne

704-233-4001
brianne.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Davis, Cecilia

704-233-4001
cecilia.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davis, Frances

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
frances.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Dean, Jacques

704-233-4001
jacques.dean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Deese, Jonathan

704-233-4001
jonathan.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Delgado, Carly

704-233-4001
carlynn.delgado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Duclos, Mark

704-233-4001
mark.duclos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Navy

Elkin, Jane

704-290-1540
jane.elkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Eudy, Mary

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
mary.eudy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Faircloth, Gail

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
gail.faircloth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Feaster, Kevin

704-233-4001
kevin.feaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Felipe, Eva

704-233-4001
eva.felipe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Fitzpatrick, Leon

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
leon.fitzpatrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Freytag, Veronica

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
veronica.freytag@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gaddy, Susan

704-233-4001 Ext: 1650
sue.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Gainey, Laquita

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
laquita.gainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gatewood, Jared

704-233-4001
jared.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Gee, Michael

704-233-4001
michael.gee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Gentry, Brandon

704-233-4001
brandon.gentry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Gillespie, Jan

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jan.gillespie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gillis, Diann

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
diann.gillis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gillis, Paul

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
paul.gillis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Glavich, Debbie

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
debra.glavich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Grace, Jacnita

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jacnita.grace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Graham, Karen

704-233-4001
karen.graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Green, Margaret

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
margaret.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffin, Jessica

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jessica.griffin3@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Griffin, Shane

704-233-4001
edward.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Guion, Karen

704-233-4001
karen.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Gvazdauskas, Jason

704-233-4001
jason.gvazdauskas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Haigler, Katie

704-233-4001
angela.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hailey, Ericka

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
ericka.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Harlow, Leah

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
leah.harlow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Horne, Julia

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
julia.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Horne, Robin

704-233-4001
robin.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Hornung, Sara

704-233-4001
sara.hornung@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Howell, Melissa

704-233-4001
melissa.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Humphries, Tracy

704-233-4001
tracy.humphries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Hytner, Helen

704-233-4001
helen.hytner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Inga, Michael

704-233-4001
mike.inga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Irvin, Sherri

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
sherri.irvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Matilda

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
matilda.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Johnson, Derrick

704-233-4001
derrick.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Jordan, Dawn

704-233-4001 Ext: 1666
dawn.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Jordan, Michelle

704-233-4001
michelle.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Judy, Teresa

704-233-4001
teresa.judy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Kamdem Simo, Victor

704-233-4001
victor.kamdemsimo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kent, Rebecca

704-233-4001
rebecca.kent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Kiker, Rebecca

704-233-4001 Ext: 1628
rebecca.kiker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Kizer, Emily

704-290-1520
emily.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Lanier, Pamela

704-233-4001
pam.lanier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Lee, Sandra

704-233-4001
sandra.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Lefler, Katie

704-233-4001
katie.lefler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Liles, Hattie

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
hattie.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Liles, Latosha

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
latosha.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lipscomb, Nancy

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
nancy.lipscomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Lisenby, Gwendolyn

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
gwendolyn.lisenby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lisk, Courtney

704-233-4001
courtney.lisk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Little, Brenda

704-233-4001
brenda.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Little, Peggy

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
peggy.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Little, Shaneta

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
shaneta.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Long, Martha

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
martha.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Lotharp, Andrea

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
andrea.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lowder, Lisa

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
lisa.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Maness, Sadie

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
sadie.maness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Marble, Shelia

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
shelia.marble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Marone, LaRue

704-233-4001
larue.marone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ROTC-Navy

Marovich, Mitzi

704-233-4001
mitzi.marovich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Massey, Kenneth

704-290-1540
kenneth.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Massey, Shena

704-233-4001
shena.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McClendon, Jennifer

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jennifer.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McFarlan, Joseph

704-233-4001
joseph.mcfarlan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

McGee, Shfanta

704-233-4001
shfanta.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McLendon, Sandra

704-233-4001
sandra.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mcnure, Taylor

704-233-4001
taylor.mcnure@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Melton, Kimber

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
kimber.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Montgomery, Sheniqua

704-233-4001
sheniqua.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Morris, Jorel

704-233-4001
jorel.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Culinary Arts

Morris, Joy

704-290-1559
joy.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Substitute Teacher

Moses, Loretta

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
sirlestine.moses@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Motes, Vicky

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
vicky.motes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mullis, Carol

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
carol.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Nance, Amy

704-233-4001 Ext: 1601
amy.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Nance, Sylvia

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
sylvia.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Napier, Jack

704-233-4001
jack.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Nichols, Christy

704-233-4001
christy.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Niday, Samantha

704-233-4001
samantha.niday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ollis, Patrick

704-233-4001
patrick.ollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Phillips, Christy

704-290-1565
christy.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Phillips, Rosalyn

704-290-1565
rosalyn.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Phipps, Cora

704-233-4001
brooke.phipps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Plue, Kevin

704-233-4001 Ext: 1602
kevin.plue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Polk Sturdivant, Rosemary

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
rosemary.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Ponce, Dalia

704-233-4001
dalia.ponce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Porter, Adrien

704-233-4001
adrien.porter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Pressley, Shelby

704-233-4001
shelby.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Ramsey, Steven

704-233-4001
steven.ramsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Redding, Stewart

704-233-4001
stewart.redding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Reep, Austin

704-233-4001
austin.reep@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Riazi, Hamid

704-233-4001
hamid.riazi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Richardson, Mae

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
mae.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Richardson, Marc

704-233-4001
marc.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Rinkert, Sophia

704-233-4001
sophia.rinkert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ritter, Clariese

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
clariese.ritter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rivenbark, Shelly

704-233-4001
shelly.rivenbark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Rivera, Anabella

704-233-4001
anabella.rivera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Rivers, Barquell

704-233-4001
barquell.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Rodriguez, Teresa

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
teresa.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rorie, Justin

704-233-4001
justin.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rudolph, Bryan

704-233-4001
bryan.rudolph@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Rushing, Kelly

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
kelly.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Shine, Stephanie

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
stephanie.shine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sides, Matthew

704-233-4001
matt.sides@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Simpson, Jessica

704-296-6347 Ext: 6724
jessica.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Sinclair, Ruby

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
ruby.sinclair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Smith, Cory

704-233-4001
cory.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Smith, Vadia

704-233-4001
vadia.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Stamey, Natalie

704-233-4001
natalie.stamey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Stegall, Timothy

704-233-4001
tim.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Technology

Stegall, Tonya

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
tonya.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stevens, Denise

704-233-4001
denise.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Sullivant Jr, Horace

704-233-4001
horace.sullivantjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Thomas, Angela

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
angela.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Thomas, Jacob

704-233-4001
jacob.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Football-Assistant

Thompson, Jeremy

704-233-4001
jeremy.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-BFC

Tucker, Mechele

704-233-4001 Ext: 1640
mechele.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wall, Shavonda

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
shavonda.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wallace, Donna

704-233-4001
donna.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Wallace, Jennifer

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
jennifer.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wallace, Tyler

704-233-4001
tyler.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Walters, Julia

704-233-4001
julia.walters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Warren, Anna

704-233-4001
anna.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Washington, Mary

704-233-4001
marya.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Waters, Sarah

704-233-4001
sarah.waters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Williams, Carol

704-233-4001
carol.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC

Williams, Chandler

704-233-4001
chandler.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Williams, Marie

704-233-4001 Ext: 6720
marie.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Williams, Ricky

704-233-4001
ricky.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate

Williams, Stacee

704-233-4001
stacee.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math