ucps logo

South Providence

Alphabetized List

500 S Providence St.
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1580
Fax: 704-843-5708
Employee Title

Acker, Jeffery

704-290-1580
jeff.acker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Anderson, Gregory

704-290-1580
gregory.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Batchelor, Shannon

704-290-1580
shannon.batchelor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Brown, Rhonda

704-290-1580
rhonda.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Chambers, Jermatic

704-290-1580
jermatic.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Chambers, Tiny

704-290-1580
tiny.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Cooke, Robert

704-290-1580
robert.cooke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Cooper, Charles

704-290-1580
charles.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Desale, Jyoti

704-290-1580
jyoti.desale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Diaz, Heather

704-290-1580
heather.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Dickens, Michael

704-290-1580 Ext: 6138
michael.dickens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Trade & Industrial

Gregory, Wayne

704-290-1580
wayne.gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Science

Hayes, Brandon

704-290-1580
brandon.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Hopkins, Billy

704-290-1580
billy.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Jones, Marcel

704-290-1580
marcel.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Ligon, Bradford

704-290-1580
bradford.ligon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Luke, Kevin

704-290-1580
kevin.luke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Mahaffey, Chad

704-290-1580
chad.mahaffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Math

Maske, Sondra

704-290-1580
sondra.maske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Mohr, Sarah

704-290-1580
sarah.mohr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Nichols, Debra

704-290-1580
debbie.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Olden, Alphonza

704-290-1580
alphonza.olden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Patton, Rachel

704-290-1580
rachel.patton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Pompeii, Jennifer

704-290-1580 Ext: 6178
jennifer.pompeii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Richardson, Emily

704-290-1580
emily.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Robins, LaKenya

704-290-1580
lakenya.robins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Ruefle, Paul

704-290-1580
paul.ruefle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Sims, Maxine

704-290-1580
maxine.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Taylor, Adam

704-290-1580
adam.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Thomas, Amy

704-290-1580
amy.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Ward, Rose

704-290-1580
rosemary.ward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper/Data Manager

Wojciechowski, Diana

704-290-1580
diana.wojciechowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Day Treatment