ucps logo

Transportation

Alphabetized List

201 Venus Street
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3015
Fax: 704-226-1895
Employee Title

Aldridge Jr, James

704-296-3015
jamie.aldridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Ash, Johnathon

704-753-2848 Ext: 6725
johnathon.ash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist/Bus Driver

Barrino, James

704-296-3015
james.barrino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Benton, Amanda

704-296-3008 Ext: 6706
amanda.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Transportation Information Management Systems (TIMS)

Bickford, Joshua

704-624-5400
joshua.bickford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic I/Fuel Truck Driver

Brooks, Angela

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
angela.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist

Carlan, Jordan

704-296-3015
jordan.carlan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Carter, Jordan

704-296-3015
jordan.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic I/Fuel Truck Driver

Carter, Randy

704-296-3015
randy.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor-Quality Assurance

Cash, Abram

704-296-9074
abram.cash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic I/Fuel Truck Driver

Collins, Henry

704-290-1540
henry.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Crowder Phillips, Faye

704-296-3015 Ext: 6712
faye.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Analyst/Safety & Training Mgr

Cunningham, Katie

704-296-3015 Ext: 6700
katie.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Customer Care Specialist

Davis, Christopher

704-296-3015
christopher.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic III

Davis, Tammy

704-290-1690
tammy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist

Dockery, Keith

704-296-3015
keith.dockery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Supervisor-Fleet Service

Fowler, Danny

704-296-3015
danny.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic III

Gebrekrstose, Etbarek

704-296-3015
etbarek.gebrekrstos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Gordon, Joseph

704-296-3015
joseph.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Griffin, Gary

704-296-3015
gary.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Quality Assurance Supervisor

Griffin, Stephen

704-296-3015
steve.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Hamilton, Gary

704-296-3015
gary.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Helms, David

704-296-3015
davide.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Hoagland, Wilbert

704-289-2892 Ext: 2208
patrick.hoagland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Holdren, Troy

704-296-3015
troy.holdren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parts Manager

Huntley, Kim

704-296-3008 Ext: 6707
kim.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TIMS Routing Tech

Joyner, Brian

704-296-0244
brian.joyner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist

Knaak II, Thomas

704-296-3015
thomas.knaakii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Lee, Cory

704-296-3015
cory.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Liles, Brandon

704-296-3015
brandon.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic III

Marsh, Eddie

704-296-3015
eddie.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

McGimsey, Linda

704-290-1525
linda.mcgimsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Cost Clerk

Medlin, Ralph

704-296-3015
ralph.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Safety Officer P/T

Melton, Douglas

704-296-3015 Ext: 6711
douglas.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Property Cost Clerk

Mitchell, Cecil

704-296-3015
cecil.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Safety Officer P/T

Owens, Tralisia

704-291-7908
tralisia.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist

Paige, John

704-296-3015
john.paige@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Ryan III, Gary

704-296-3015
jack.ryaniii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Saunders, Liz

704-290-1690 Ext: 6106
liz.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Inventory Control

Sheppard, Pamela

704-296-3015 Ext: 6704
pam.sheppard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TIMS Routing Tech

Smith, Marty

704-296-3015
marty.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic III

Spradlin, Mark

704-296-3160
mark.spradlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic III

Stack, Brenda

704-296-3015 Ext: 6709
brenda.stack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Starnes, Jody

704-296-3015
jody.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Testa, David

704-296-3015
david.testa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Thomas, Tony

704-296-3015
tony.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic II

Torrence, Reginald

704-296-9074 Ext: 6720
reginald.torrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist

Watson, Marlon

704-296-3015 Ext: 6701
marlon.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director