ucps logo

Antioch Elementary

Alphabetized List

3101 Antioch Church Rd.
Matthews, NC 28104
704-841-2505
Fax: 704-841-2578
Employee Title

Aalborg, Sharon

704-841-2505
sharon.aalborg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Arocha Silva, Jocelyne

704-841-2505
jocelyne.arochasilva@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Ballein, Jordan

704-841-2505
jordan.ballein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Baran, Kailea

704-841-2505
kailea.baran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Becht, James

704-841-2505
jim.becht@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Becker, Karen

704-841-2505
karen.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Benavides Mejias, Erika

704-841-2505
erika.benavidesmejias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Bensch, Catherine

704-841-2505
catherine.bensch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bortny, Deirdra

704-841-2505
deirdra.bortny@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Castro Lora, Carolina

704-841-2505
carolina.castrolora@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Educator

Chambers, Laquanda

704-841-2505
laquanda.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Childers, Thomas

704-841-2505 Ext: 1402
tom.childers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Clarke, Lacey

704-841-2505
lacey.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Condora, Kristen

704-841-2505
kristen.condora@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Cruse, Christine

704-841-2505
christine.cruse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Cureton, Elliott

704-841-2505
elliott.cureton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Danson, Stephanie

704-841-2505
stephanie.danson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Elden, Kimberly

704-841-2505
kimberly.elden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Faller, Charlotte

704-841-2505
charlotte.faller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Fortune, Leonor

704-841-2505
leonor.fortune@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Gibbs, Holland

704-296-3130
holland.gibbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Ginder, Patricia

704-841-2505
patricia.ginder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Gomez Perez, Linda

704-841-2505
linda.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Gregory, Cassandra

704-841-2505
cassandra.gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Guzman Munoz, Eliana

704-841-2505
eliana.guzmanmunoz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Hansen, Elisabeth

704-841-2505 Ext: 1403
elisabeth.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Hargett, Nicole

704-841-2505
nicole.hargett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Harrison, Andrea

704-841-2505
andrea.harrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Howard, Katharine

704-841-2505
katharine.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Johnson, Shirlette

704-841-2505
shirlette.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jonas, Janet

704-841-2505
janet.jonas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jordan, Pamela

704-841-2505
pam.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kaczmarski, Lisa

704-841-2505
lisa.kaczmarski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kelly, Constance

704-841-2505 Ext: 1407
constance.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Keziah, Christine

704-841-2505
christine.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Kluttz, Jenny

704-841-2505
jenny.kluttz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Kornegay, Gertrude

704-841-2505
gertrude.kornegay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Kovach, Kimberly

704-841-2505
kimberly.kovach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Leo, Laura

704-841-2505
laura.leo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lewis, Jessica

704-841-2505
jessica.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Love, Robin

704-841-2505
robin.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lukjanczuk, Shelley

704-841-2505
shelley.lukjanczuk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

McCarthy, Laura

704-841-2505
laura.mccarthy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

McDonald, Tamara

704-841-2505
tamara.mcdonald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Michael, Charles

704-841-2505
cj.michael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Miller, Lorraine

704-841-2505
lorraine.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Minnich, Alice

704-841-2505
alice.minnich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Moats, Debbie

704-841-2505
debra.moats@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Morales, Nancy

704-296-3160
nancy.morales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Myers, Nancy

704-841-2505
nancy.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Norwich, Melisa

704-841-2505
melisa.norwich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Nutter, Jennifer

704-841-2505
jennifer.nutter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

OSullivan, Teresa

704-841-2505
teresa.osullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Palomba, Sherry

704-841-2505
sherry.palomba@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Parnell, Karenann

704-841-2505
karenann.parnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Perry, Tricia

704-841-2505
tricia.perry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Phillips, Amy

704-841-2505
amy.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant P/T

Pierce, Alyssa

704-841-2505
alyssa.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Pieri, Lyric

704-841-2505
lyric.pieri@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Prince, Gayle

704-841-2505
gayle.prince@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Reder, Amy

704-841-2505
amy.reder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Richardson, Bonnie

704-841-2505
bonnie.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rizzo, Jennifer

704-841-2505
jennifer.rizzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Rogers, Sharon

704-841-2505
renee.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Rossmann, Aimee

704-841-2505
aimee.rossmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Sarcona, Melissa

704-841-2505
melissa.sarcona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Schilling, Lisa

704-841-2505
lisa.schilling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Math

Scott, Angela

704-841-2505
angela.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Sehuanes Hoyos, Vanessa

704-841-2505
sandra.sehuaneshoyos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Shugars, Jeanne

704-841-2505
jeanne.shugars@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Simpson, Cynthia

704-841-2505
cynthia.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Reading

Sloop, Cassie

704-841-2505
cassie.sloop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Smith, Micca

704-290-1528
micca.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Staude, Lisa

704-841-2505
lisa.staude@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Tegard, Joshua

704-841-2505
joshua.tegard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Tolias, Maria

704-841-2505
maria.tolias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Vanderlip, Emiko

704-841-2505
emiko.vanderlip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

VanderSchel, Veronique

704-841-2505
veronique.vanderschel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Webb, Dee

704-841-2505
dee.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Webb, Taylor

704-841-2505
taylor.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

White, Ann

704-841-2505
ann.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

White, Lauren

704-841-2505
lauren.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Wilson, Sarah

704-841-2505
sarah.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

York, Chad

704-841-2505
chad.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Young, Annette

704-841-2505
rhonda.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T