ucps logo

Hemby Bridge Elementary

Alphabetized List

6701 Indian Trail Fairview Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-6352
Fax: 704-882-1192
Employee Title

Allen, Pamela

704-296-6352
pamela.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Allen, Patricia

704-296-6352
patricia.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Andes, Ann-Kathrin

704-296-6352
annkathrin.andes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ashburner, Ruth

704-296-6352
ruth.ashburner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Beltran, Alexandra

704-296-6352
alexandra.beltran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Bossert, Becky

704-296-6352
becky.bossert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Burris, Stephanie

704-296-6352
stephanie.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Butler, Jane

704-296-6352
jane.butler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Chesser, Emily

704-296-6352
emily.chesser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Childers, Anita

704-296-6352
anita.childers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Clonch, Hannah

704-296-6352
hannah.clonch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

DeBurgomaster, Joanna

704-296-6352
joanna.deburgomaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Deese, Heather

704-296-6352
heather.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

DiPietro, Gina

704-296-6352
gina.dipietro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Flanagan, Amy

704-296-6352
amy.flanagan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Flowers, Patricia

704-296-6352
patricia.flowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Fudge, Dawn

704-296-6352
dawn.fudge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Geiger, Christina

704-296-6352
christina.geiger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Glenn, Pascale

704-296-6352
pascale.glenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Hare, Erin

704-296-6352
erin.hare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Hart, Lynn

704-296-6352
lynn.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hayden, Nicholas

704-296-6352
nicholas.hayden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hess, Lisa

704-296-6352
lisa.hess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Hopper, Jocelyn

704-296-6352
jocelyn.hopper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Iversen, Gwendalyn

704-296-6352
gwendalyn.iversen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jackson, Susan

704-296-6352
susan.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kissinger, Shari

704-296-0320
shari.kissinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ladimir, Cynthia

704-296-6352
cynthia.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lanier, Karen

704-296-6352
karen.lanier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Little, Phillip

704-296-6352
phillip.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Matthews, Beth

704-296-6352
elizabeth.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Matthews, Debra

704-296-6352
debra.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

McCay, Paige

704-296-6352
paige.mccay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McLaughlin, Jacqueline

704-296-6352
jacqui.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Miller-Speer, Cassandra

704-296-6352
dawn.miller-speer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Mullis, Ginger

704-296-6352
ginger.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Nava, Patricia

704-296-6352
patricia.nava@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Patrick, Sharon

704-296-6352
sharon.patrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Patterson, Paula

704-296-6352
paula.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Picerno, Craig

704-296-6352
craig.picerno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Pierce, Sheila

704-296-6352
sheila.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Quinn, Megan

704-296-6352
megan.quinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Rank, Laurie Beth

704-290-1524
laurie.rank@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Reed, Wendy

704-296-6352
wendy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Rhodes, Amy

704-296-6352
amy.rhodes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Rice, Holly

704-296-6352
holly.rice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Richardson, Danielle

704-296-6352
danielle.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Roberts, Jake

704-296-6352
jake.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Smith, Katy

704-296-6352
katy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Stanley, Amy

704-296-6353 Ext: 4863
amy.stanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Stiles, Scottie

704-296-6352
scottie.stiles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Swanson, Leah

704-296-6352
leah.swanson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Vance, Deirdre

704-296-6352
deirdre.vance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Varda, Rachel

704-296-6352
rachel.varda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Von Iderstein, Jennifer

704-296-6352
jennifer.voniderstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Watts, Cecelia

704-296-6352
cecelia.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Williams, Tamalia

704-296-6352
tammy.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Zayachkowsky, Mindy

704-296-6352
mindy.zayachkowsky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant