ucps logo

Walter Bickett Elementary

Alphabetized List

830 ML King Blvd. S.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-283-8520
Fax: 704-225-9543
Employee Title

Adams, Vonda

704-283-8520
vonda.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Aligwekwe, Barbara

704-283-8520
barbara.aligwekwe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Allen, Disheka

704-233-4001
disheka.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Allred, Sarah

704-283-8520
sarah.allred@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Anderson, Tanisha

704-283-8520
tanisha.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS P/T

Arrowood, Rose

704-283-8520
rose.arrowood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Bacchus, Geraldine

704-283-8520
geraldine.bacchus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Bain, Michele

704-283-8520 Ext: 6550
michele.bain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Barfield, Hannah

704-283-8520
hannah.barfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Blakeney, Mildred

704-283-8520 Ext: 6508
mildred.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Bonnell, Elsa

704-283-8520 Ext: 3868
elsa.bonnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Translator-ESL

Bowling, Linda

704-283-8520
linda.bowling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Boynton, Robin

704-283-8520
robin.boynton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Braddom, Bridget

704-283-8520
bridget.braddom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Technology Integration

Briceno Mendez, Maria

704-283-8520
maria.bricenomendez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Brittain, Keegan

704-283-8520
keegan.brittain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Brown, Annett

704-283-8520
annett.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Campany, Tammy

704-283-8520
tammy.campany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Carrasquero, Rosa

704-283-8520
rosa.carrasquero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Conroy, Annette

704-283-8520
annette.conroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Correa Torres, Andres

704-283-8520
andres.correa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Educator

Crawford, Shelia

704-283-8520
shelia.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Daniels, Elenia

704-283-8520
elenia.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal K-2nd Gr

Dean, Tammy

704-283-8520
tammy.dean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Dodson, Amber

704-283-8520
amber.dodson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Donaldson, Jenny

704-283-8520 Ext: 6555
jenny.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Dunster, Jennifer

704-283-8520
jennifer.lutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Eley, Cassie

704-283-8520
cassie.eley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal 3rd-5th Gr

Fleites Santisteban, Giselle

704-283-8520
giselle.fleitessantisteban@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Fluharty, Tracey

704-283-8520
tracey.fluharty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Fox, Kelly

704-283-8520
kelly.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Funderburk, Wanda

704-283-8520
wanda.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Garcia, Leticia

704-283-8520
leticia.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Gardiner, Virginia

704-283-8520
virginia.gardiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Gibson, Glenda

704-283-8520
glenda.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Girgenti, Sal

704-283-8520
sal.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Glenn, Melissa

704-283-8520
melissa.glenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Graham, Linda

704-283-8520
linda.graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Green, Kathleen

704-283-8520
kathleen.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Greene, Claudia

704-283-8520
claudia.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hammonds, Jaylaha

704-283-8520
jaylaha.hammonds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hammonds, Terra

704-283-8520
terra.hammonds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hardin, Tami

704-283-8520
tami.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Harris, Morgan

704-283-8520
morgan.harris2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hellow, Meredith

704-283-8520
meredith.hellow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Holsman, Chloe

704-283-8520
chloe.holsman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Honeycutt, Hazel

704-283-8520
hazel.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

James, Sarah

704-283-8520
sarah.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Jones, Kelli

704-690-0723
kelli.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Kashyap, Ravina

704-283-8520
ravina.kashyap@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Kikobo, Mikayla

704-283-8520
mikayla.kikobo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kind, Suzanne

704-283-8520
suzanne.kind@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kohler, Kristie

704-283-8520
kristie.kohler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Kooistra, Janice

704-283-8520
janice.kooistra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Laney, Sandra

704-283-8520
sandra.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lapham, James

704-283-8520
james.lapham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

LaRosa, Natalie

704-283-8520
natalie.larosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Leahy, Megan

704-283-8520
megan.leahy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Lisenby, Denisha

704-283-8520
denisha.lisenby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Livingston, Jeremiah

704-283-8520
jeremiah.livingston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Lloyd, Celene

704-283-8520
celene.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Mackay-Godbey, Tina

704-283-8520
christina.godbey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Malings, Olivia

704-283-8520
olivia.malings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Manley, Joshua

704-283-8520
joshua.manley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Martin, Lisa

704-283-8520
lisa.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Matthews, Angelic

704-283-8520
angelic.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist-Early EC

McKoy, Felicia

704-283-8520
felicia.mckoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

McMackin, Susan

704-283-8520
susan.mcmackin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Meadows, Kimberly

704-283-8520
kimberly.meadows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Mills, Miranda

704-283-8520
miranda.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Mobley, Wendy

704-283-8520
wendy.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Morales Becerra, Henry

704-283-8520
henry.moralesbecerra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Morrison, Krista

704-283-8520
krista.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ortega Valladares, Santos

704-283-8520
santos.ortegavalladares@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Panebianco, Emily

704-283-8520
emily.panebianco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Pena, Maria

704-283-8520
maria.pena@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Pendergraft, Sarah

704-283-8520
sarah.pendergraft@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Pickett, Tieshia

704-283-8520
tieshia.pickett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Plyler, Anna

704-283-8520
anna.plyler2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Powe, Angelia

704-283-8520
angelia.powe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Pridgen, Courtney

704-283-8520
courtney.pridgen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Propst, Patrice

704-283-8520
patrice.propst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Prunty, Leslea

704-283-8520
leslea.prunty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Query, Michelle

704-283-8520
michelle.query@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Reiland, Kayla

704-283-8520
kayla.reiland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Rowell, Cheryn

704-283-8520
cheryn.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Samuel, Tisharra

704-283-8520
tisharra.samuel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Satkoski, Kelly

704-283-8520
kelly.satkoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Shaw, Shanda

704-283-8520
shanda.shaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Shenouda, Manal

704-283-8520
manal.shenouda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Sowell, Carol

704-283-8520
carol.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Spaulding, Jennifer

704-283-8520
jennifer.spaulding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Stevens, Ashly

704-283-8520
ashly.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Streater, Vickie

704-283-8520
vickie.streater@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Stump, Dorothy

704-283-8520
dorothy.stump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Swiatek, Darcy

704-283-8520
darcy.swiatek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Tillman, Torri

704-283-8520
torri.tillman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Turnage, Benjamin

704-283-8520
benjamin.turnage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Turnage, Nikki

704-283-8520
nikki.turnage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Tyson, Sinead

704-283-8520
sinead.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Vanderhall, Carolyn

704-283-8520 Ext: 5601
carolyn.vanderhall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Vaswani, Varsha

704-283-8520
varsha.vaswani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Whitley, Julie

704-283-8520
julie.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Wiid, Emma

704-283-8520
emma.wiid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Wilson, Tatiana

704-283-8520
tatiana.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wolf, Jesse

704-283-8520
jesse.wolf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Zambrano, Gisel

704-283-8520
gisel.zambrano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T