Walter Bickett Elementary

Alphabetized List

830 ML King Blvd S
Monroe, NC 28112
704-283-8520
Fax: 704-225-9543
Employee Title

Adams, Vonda

704-283-8520
vonda.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Aligwekwe, Barbara

704-283-8520
barbara.aligwekwe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Allen, Disheka

704-233-4001
disheka.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Arrowood, Rose

704-283-8520
rose.arrowood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Bacchus, Geraldine

704-283-8520
geraldine.bacchus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Bain, Michele

704-283-8520 Ext: 6550
michele.bain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Barfield, Hannah

704-283-8520
hannah.barfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Blakeney, Mildred

704-283-8520 Ext: 6508
mildred.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Boynton, Robin

704-283-8520
robin.boynton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Braddom, Bridget

704-283-8520
bridget.braddom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Technology Integration

Briceno Mendez, Maria

704-283-8520
maria.bricenomendez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Brown, Annett

704-283-8520
annett.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Bryan, Juanita

704-283-8520
juanitak.bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Callejas, Lou

704-283-8520
lou.callejas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Cardenas, Carmen

704-283-8520
carmen.cardenas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Carrasquero, Rosa

704-283-8520
rosa.carrasquero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Cason, Beverly

704-283-8520
beverly.cason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Christianson, Cathy

704-296-3100
catherine.christianson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Cogsdell, Yolanda

704-843-2153
yolanda.cogsdell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Correa Torres, Andres

704-283-8520
andres.correa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Crawford, Shelia

704-283-8520
shelia.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Daniels, Elenia

704-283-8520
elenia.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Dodson, Amber

704-283-8520
amber.dodson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Donaldson, Jenny

704-283-8520 Ext: 6555
jenny.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mental Health Therapist

Donaldson, Karen

704-283-8520
karen.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Fluharty, Tracey

704-283-8520
tracey.fluharty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Funderburk, Wanda

704-283-8520
wanda.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Gardiner, Virginia

704-283-8520
virginia.gardiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Glenn, Melissa

704-283-8520
melissa.glenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Graham, Linda

704-283-8520
linda.graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Green, Kathleen

704-283-8520
kathleen.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Greene, Claudia

704-283-8520
claudia.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hammonds, Terra

704-283-8520
terra.hammonds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Harris, Morgan

704-283-8520
morgan.harris2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Honeycutt, Hazel

704-283-8520
hazel.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Jackowitz, Ilene

704-283-8520 Ext: 6507
ilene.jackowitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

James, Sarah

704-283-8520
sarah.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Jones, Kelli

704-690-0723 Ext: 6520
kelli.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Kashyap, Ravina

704-283-8520
ravina.kashyap@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Kikobo, Mikayla

704-283-8520
mikayla.kikobo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kind, Suzanne

704-283-8520
suzanne.kind@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kohler, Kristie

704-283-8520
kristie.kohler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Krishnan, Subhashini

704-283-8520
subhashini.krishnan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Laney, Sandra

704-283-8520
sandra.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Lisenby, Denisha

704-283-8520
denisha.lisenby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Livingston, Jeremiah

704-283-8520
jeremiah.livingston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Lloyd, Celene

704-283-8520
celene.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Maher, Michelle

704-296-0635
michelle.maher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Malings, Olivia

704-283-8520
olivia.malings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Manley, Joshua

704-283-8520
joshua.manley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Martin, Lisa

704-283-8520
lisa.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Matthews, Angelic

704-283-8520
angelic.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/Inclusion

McKoy, Felicia

704-283-8520
felicia.mckoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

McMackin, Susan

704-283-8520
susan.mcmackin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Mena Fluhmann, Constanza

704-283-8520
constanza.menafluhma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Mills, Miranda

704-283-8520
miranda.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Mobley, Wendy

704-283-8520
wendy.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Morales Becerra, Henry

704-283-8520
henry.moralesbecerra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Morrison, Krista

704-283-8520
krista.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Nixon, Tracy

704-283-8520
tracy.nixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

OKane, Jainene

704-283-8520
jainene.okane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Ortega Valladares, Santos

704-283-8520
santos.ortegavalladares@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Paladino, Margaret

704-385-9430
margaret.paladino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Pickett, Tieshia

704-283-8520
tieshia.pickett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Plyler, Anna

704-283-8520
anna.plyler2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Powe, Angelia

704-283-8520
angelia.powe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Propst, Patrice

704-283-8520
patrice.propst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Query, Michelle

704-283-8520
michelle.query@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Redding, Stewart

704-233-4001
stewart.redding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Reiland, Kayla

704-283-8520
kayla.reiland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Rhoden, Gina

704-296-3081
gina.rhoden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Rodriguez Arrez, Virginia

704-283-8520
virginia.rodriguezar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rowell, Cheryn

704-283-8520
cheryn.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Samuel, Tisharra

704-283-8520
tisharra.samuel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Shanahan, Gia

704-283-8520
gia.shanahan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Shaw, Shanda

704-283-8520
shanda.shaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Shenouda, Manal

704-283-8520
manal.shenouda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Sherrill, Cara

704-283-8520
cara.sherrill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Sokeye, Adeola

704-283-8520
adeola.sokeye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Soler, Stephanie

704-296-6340 Ext: 3844
stephanie.soler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Sowell, Carol

704-283-8520
carol.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Spaulding, Jennifer

704-283-8520
jennifer.spaulding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Streater, Vickie

704-283-8520
vickie.streater@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Telfeyan, Mary

704-283-8520
mary.telfeyan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Tillman, Torri

704-283-8520
torri.tillman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Tynys, Kira

704-296-3110
kira.tynys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Tyson, Sinead

704-283-8520
sinead.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Vallabh, Indira

704-283-8520
indira.vallabh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor-Math-4th Gr P/T

Vanderhall, Carolyn

704-283-8520 Ext: 5601
carolyn.vanderhall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Vargas, Johanna

704-283-8520
johanna.vargas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Translator-ESL

Walker, Angela

704-296-3100
angela.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Whitley, Julie

704-283-8520
julie.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Wiid, Emma

704-283-8520
emma.wiid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Wright, Shawntanya

704-296-3160
shawntanya.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian