ucps logo

Porter Ridge Middle

Alphabetized List

2827 Ridge Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-225-7555
Fax: 704-226-9844
Employee Title

Allen, Regina

704-225-7555
regina.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Anderson, Philip

704-225-7555
philip.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Social Studies

Ball, Amanda

704-225-7555
amanda.ball@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Barach, Cindy

704-225-7555
cynthia.barach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Bass, Edna

704-225-7555 Ext: 6121
edna.bass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Beaverson, Samantha

704-225-7555
samantha.beaverson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Brucia, Mary

704-225-7555
mary.brucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Burose-Squires, Renee

704-225-7555
renee.burose-squires@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Burrows, Bridget

704-225-7555
bridget.burrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Byerly, Laura

704-225-7555
laura.byerly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Caldwell, Stacy

704-225-7555
stacy.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Math

Capps, Diane

704-225-7555
diane.capps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Carbone, Tracy

704-225-7555
tracy.carbone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Conway, Laura

704-225-7555
laura.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Coppley, Ashton

704-225-7555
ashton.coppley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Courtney, Christine

704-225-7555
christine.courtney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

DeLucia, Brittany

704-225-7555
brittany.delucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Dobbins, Scott

704-225-7555
scott.dobbins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Drucker, Laurence

704-225-7555
laurence.drucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Science/Social Studies

Durbin, Kirsten

704-225-7555
kirsten.durbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Durbin, Randy

704-225-7555
randy.durbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Eisenhauer, John

704-225-7555
john.eisenhauer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Funderburk, Lashenna

704-225-7555
lashenna.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Goddard, Bridget

704-225-7555
bridget.goddard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Gollmer, Nicole

704-225-7555
nicole.gollmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Math

Graham, Molly

704-225-7555
molly.graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Gwinn II, Robert

704-225-7555
robert.gwinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Hambrick, Wayne

704-225-7555
wayne.hambrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Harrell, Robyn

704-225-7555
robyn.harrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Harris Jr, Stephen

704-225-7555
stephen.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hart, Corrine

704-225-7555
corrine.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Haun, Samantha

704-225-7555
samantha.haun@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts

Helms, Denise

704-225-7555 Ext: 6040
denisem.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Hickey, Carrie

704-225-7555
carrie.hickey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts-7th Gr

Hoffner, Jennifer

704-225-7555
jennifer.hoffner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Holm, Teresa

704-225-7555
teresa.holm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Holmes, Erika

704-225-7555
erika.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Holmon, Zoraido

704-225-7555
zoraido.holmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Holste, Nicole

704-225-7555
nicole.holste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Hood, Martha

704-225-7555
martha.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Horton, Patrick

704-225-7555
patrick.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Irvin, Donna

704-225-7555
donna.irvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Jantz, Ginger

704-225-7555
ginger.jantz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Kendrick, Jeffrey

704-225-7555
jeffrey.kendrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Kobos, Aimee

704-225-7555
aimee.kobos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Lefko, Michael

704-225-7555
michael.lefko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Lefko, Susan

704-225-7555
susan.lefko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Leon, Erika

704-225-7555
erika.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Lincomfelt, Trish

704-225-7555
karen.lincomfelt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Litman, Pamela

704-225-7555
pam.litman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Locker, Kimberly

704-225-7555
kim.locker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Long, Brett

704-225-7555
brett.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Long, Matthew

704-225-7555 Ext: 6104
matthew.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Mallory, Janell

704-225-7555
janell.mallory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mandell, Teresa

704-225-7555
teresa.mandell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Mathis, Shannon

704-225-7555
shannon.mathis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mayhew, Christian

704-225-7555
christian.mayhew@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Cheerleading-Head

McGevna, Kevin

704-225-7555
kevin.mcgevna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate P/T

McLeod, Jean

704-225-7555
jean.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Mercer, Christi

704-225-7555
christi.mercer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Miller, Kendrick

704-225-7555
kendrick.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mintz, Sarah

704-225-7555
sarah.mintz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-7th Gr

Mitchell, Tiffany

704-225-7555
tiffany.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Morrison, Berlinda

704-225-7555
berlinda.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Muhlitner, Nancy

704-225-7555
nancy.muhlitner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Mullis, Cookie

704-225-7555
cookie.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Myers, Tamara

704-225-7555
celeste.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Newton, Caroline

704-225-7555
caroline.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Newton, Heather

704-225-7555
heather.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Oldja, Judith

704-225-7555
judith.oldja@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Patience, Brian

704-225-7555
brian.patience@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Patterson, Kathleen

704-225-7555
kathleen.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Poulos, Lisa

704-225-7555
lisa.poulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Rigney, Jeanette

704-225-7555
michele.rigney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Language Arts

Roberts, Amy

704-225-7555
amy.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Science

Rodriguez, Christopher

704-225-7555
christopher.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Rogers, Rebecca

704-225-7555
rebeccat.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rohn, Renee

704-225-7555
renee.rohn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Rojas Garcia, Emelia

704-225-7555
emelia.rojasgarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rose, Christina

704-225-7555
chrissy.rose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Rowell, Tomlyn

704-225-7555
tomlyn.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Ryan, Samuel

704-225-7555
samuel.ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Schallenkamp, Patrick

704-225-7555 Ext: 6108
patrick.schallenkamp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Social Studies

Schlappich, Amy

704-225-7555
amy.schlappich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Sharpe, Kristen

704-225-7555
kristen.sharpe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Slingluff, Devon

704-225-7555
devon.slingluff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Math

Smith, Andrea

704-225-7555
andrea.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math/Science

Smith Jr, Robert

704-225-7555
robert.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Starnes, Christina

704-225-7555
christina.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Thomas, Bob

704-225-7555
bob.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Social Studies

Tomberlin, Stephanie

704-225-7555
stephanie.tomberlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Vargas, Tracy

704-225-7555
tracy.vargas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

Vimislik, Cathy

704-225-7555
cathy.vimislik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Vote, Tamala

704-225-7555
tamala.vote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Middle Grades Math

Waldrop, Jeffrey

704-225-7555
jeffrey.waldrop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Watts, Kimberly

704-290-1506 Ext: 6093
kim.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Wenger Sr, Gregory

704-225-7555
greg.wenger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Wesche-Manwell, Dawn

704-225-7555
dawn.wesche-manwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

West, Michael

704-225-7555
michael.west@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Head-Girls

Wheeler, Lisa

704-225-7555
lisa.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Wiklund, Jason

704-225-7555
jason.wiklund@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Williams, Donna

704-225-7555 Ext: 6093
donna.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Williams, Priscilla

704-225-7555
priscilla.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Willis, Paula

704-225-7555 Ext: 6053
paula.willis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE