ucps logo

Weddington Elementary

Alphabetized List

3927 Twelve Mile Creek Rd.
Matthews, NC 28104
704-849-7238
Fax: 704-849-2238
Employee Title

Agudelo Ledezma, Luis

704-849-7238
luis.agudelo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Anaya Gavidia, Isabel

704-849-7238
isabel.anayagavidia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Badawi, Hanan

704-849-7238
hanan.badawi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Baker, Dana

704-849-7238
dana.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Baldwin, Robert

704-849-7238 Ext: 1750
scott.baldwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Barbosa-Montes, Nadya

704-849-7238
nadya.barbosa-montes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Barnes, Amy

704-849-7238
amy.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Becerra Pabon, Zoraida

704-849-7238
zoraida.becerrapabon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Becker, Bruce

704-849-7238
bruce.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Bennett, Joyce

704-849-7238
joyce.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Best, Dana

704-849-7238
dana.best@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Bomfim, Maria

704-849-7238 Ext: 1723
maria.bomfim@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Boyce, Diane

704-849-7238
diane.boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Boyd, Susan

704-849-7238
susan.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brown, Robin

704-849-7238
robin.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bryan, Amanda

704-849-7238
amanda.bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Burch, Virginia

704-849-7238
virginia.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Burton, Sherry

704-849-7238
sherry.burton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Busenbark, Stephanie

704-849-7238
stephanie.busenbark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Camacho Pineda, Dayana

704-849-7238
dayana.camacho@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Carballo, Jessica

704-849-7238
jessica.carballo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Carter, Laurie

704-849-7238
laurie.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Chapman, Michele

704-849-7238
mimi.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Clark, Dawn

704-849-7238
dawn.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Clyburn, Lessie

704-849-7238
lessie.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Corrales, Eliana

704-849-7238
eliana.corrales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

D'Aleo, Keira

704-849-7238
keira.d'aleo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Daise, Anissa

704-296-3160
anissa.daise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Daughton, Kimberly

704-849-7238
kimberly.daughton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Davis, Dawn

704-849-7238
dawnm.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Duncan, Jenna

704-849-7238
jenna.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Earp, Beverly

704-849-7238
beverly.earp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Felipe, Norma

704-849-7238 Ext: 1713
norma.felipe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Fielding, Kristin

704-849-7238
kristin.fielding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Fogartie, Susan

704-849-7238
susan.fogartie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Garcia Urariyu, Kevin

704-849-7238
kevin.garciaurariyu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Educator

Grant, Rebecca

704-849-7238
rebecca.grant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Hancock, Charlie

704-849-7238
charlotte.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Hansen, Lorelei

704-849-7238
lorelei.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hill, Kristina

704-849-7238
kristina.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Hoard, Nydia

704-849-7238
nydia.hoard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Hoffman, Justin

704-849-7238
justin.hoffman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Holton, Renee

704-849-7238
renee.holton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hyland, Kim

704-849-7238
kim.hyland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Isgan, Dory

704-849-7238
dory.isgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jackson, Donna Rae

704-849-7238
donnarae.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jameyson, Deborah

704-849-7238
deborah.jameyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Jewell, Amanda

704-849-7238 Ext: 1706
amanda.jewell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Johnson, Jennifer

704-849-7238
jennifer.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Jones, Alanna

704-849-7238
alanna.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Katon, Michelle

704-849-7238
michelle.katon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Keating, Theresa

704-849-7238
theresa.keating@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Keil, Lizzy

704-849-7238
elizabeth.keil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Krise, Gerri

704-849-7238
gerri.krise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Lazcano Soto, Mauro

704-849-7238
mauro.lazcanosoto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Lehman, Donna

704-849-7238
donna.lehman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Little, Jennifer

704-849-7238
jennifer.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Lowder, Jennifer

704-849-7238
jennifer.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Lunzmann, Annette

704-849-7238
annette.lunzmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Manus, Randy

704-849-7238
randy.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Manus, Wanda

704-849-7238
wanda.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Maxey, Julia

704-849-7238
julia.maxey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

McKenna, Michele

704-849-7238
michele.mckenna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

McNeil, Crystal

704-849-7238
crystal.mcneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Miller, Amy

704-849-7238
amyw.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Morgan, Stacey

704-849-7238
stacey.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Morrow, Ashley

704-849-7238
ashley.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Murray, Pamela

704-849-7238
pam.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Naranjo Toro, Monica

704-849-7238
monica.naranjo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Pierce, Laura

704-849-7238
laura.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Prestopino, Heather

704-849-7238
heather.prestopino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Privette, Casey

704-849-7238
casey.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Pruitt, Desiree

704-849-7238
desiree.pruitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Quinones, Amelia

704-849-7238
amelia.quinones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rangel Vivas, Anais

704-849-7238
anais.rangelvivas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Recher, Heidi

704-849-7238
heidi.recher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Reig Estrela, Santiago

704-849-7238
santiago.reigestrela@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Rogers, Julie

704-849-7238
julie.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Schottland, Julie

704-849-7238
julie.schottland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Schrock, Stephanie

704-849-7238
stephanie.schrock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Sebek, Kristen

704-849-7238
kristen.sebek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Simms, Tammie

704-849-7238
tammie.simms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Spicer, Nova

704-849-7238
nova.spicer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Spielvogel, Joanna

704-849-7238
joanna.spielvogel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Stefano, Cynthia

704-849-7238
cynthia.stefano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Torres Castrillon, Paula

704-849-7238
paula.torrescastrillon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Walker, Stephanie

704-849-7238
stephanie.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Wallon, Helen

704-849-7238
helen.wallon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Walters, Crystal

704-849-7238
crystal.walters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Waltower, Katrina

704-849-7238
katrina.waltower@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr