Weddington Elementary

Alphabetized List

3927 Twelve Mile Creek Road
Matthews, NC 28104
704-849-7238
Fax: 704-849-2238
Employee Title

Agudelo Ledezma, Luis

704-849-7238
luis.agudelo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Badawi, Hanan

704-849-7238
hanan.badawi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Baker, Dana

704-849-7238
dana.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Baldwin, Scott

704-849-7238 Ext: 1750
scott.baldwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Barbosa-Montes, Nadya

704-849-7238
nadya.barbosa-montes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Barnes, Amy

704-849-7238
amy.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Becker, Bruce

704-849-7238
bruce.becker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Bennett, Joyce

704-849-7238
joyce.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bentley, Caitlin

704-849-7238
caitlin.bentley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bernhard, Jennifer

704-290-1523
jennifer.bernhard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Best, Dana

704-849-7238
dana.best@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Bomfim, Maria

704-849-7238 Ext: 1723
maria.bomfim@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Boyce, Diane

704-296-6317
diane.boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Boyd, Susan

704-849-7238
susan.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Broome, Scott

704-296-0320 Ext: 6401
scott.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Bryan, Amanda

704-296-6317
amanda.bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Burns, Pam

704-290-1590 Ext: 5051
pam.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Busenbark, Stephanie

704-849-7238
stephanie.busenbark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Camacho Pineda, Dayana

704-849-7238
dayana.camacho@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Carballo, Jessica

704-849-7238
jessica.carballo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Chapman, Ada

704-753-2810
ada.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Chapman, Mimi

704-849-7238
mimi.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Clark, Dawn

704-849-7238
dawn.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Duncan, Jenna

704-849-7238
jenna.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Evans, Vanessa

704-296-9898
vanessa.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Fielding, Kristin

704-849-7238
kristin.fielding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Garcia Urariyu, Kevin

704-849-7238
kevin.garciaurariyu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Gutierrez, Jessica

704-296-6317
jessica.gutierrez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Guzman, Matilde

704-296-3160
matilde.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Hansen, Lorelei

704-849-7238
lorelei.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Harper, Laurie

704-849-7238
laurie.harper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hill, Kristina

704-849-7238
kristina.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Hoard, Nydia

704-849-7238
nydia.hoard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Hoffman, Justin

704-849-7238
justin.hoffman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Holton, Renee

704-296-6317
renee.holton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hunter, Aisha

704-290-1580
aisha.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Hyland, Kim

704-849-7238
kim.hyland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Isgan, Dory

704-849-7238
dory.isgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Iyer, Girija

704-290-1505
girija.iyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Jackson, Donna Rae

704-849-7238
donnarae.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Janzer, Sunita

704-849-7238
sunita.janzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Jensen, Rebecca

704-849-7238
rebecca.jensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Johnson, Jennifer

704-849-7238
jennifer.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Jones, Alanna

704-849-7238
alanna.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Katon, Michelle

704-296-6317
michelle.katon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Keating, Theresa

704-849-7238
theresa.keating@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Keil, Lizzy

704-849-7238
elizabeth.keil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kraftson, Emily

704-290-1505 Ext: 5205
emily.kraftson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Krise, Gerri

704-296-6317
gerri.krise@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Lazcano Soto, Mauro

704-849-7238
mauro.lazcanosoto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Lehman, Donna

704-849-7238
donna.lehman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Lowder, Jennifer

704-849-7238
jennifer.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Luna Becerra, Oscar

704-849-7238
oscar.lunabecerra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion

Lunzmann, Annette

704-849-7238
annette.lunzmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Manus, Randy

704-849-7238
randy.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

McKenna, Michele

704-849-7238
michele.mckenna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Middleton, Mary

704-296-0320
mary.middleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Miller, Amy

704-849-7238
amy.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Miranda Diaz, Magdalena

704-849-7238
magdalena.mirandadiaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Morgan, Stacey

704-296-6317
stacey.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Naranjo Toro, Monica

704-296-6317
monica.naranjotoro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Ospina Zapata, Maria

704-849-7238
maria.ospinazapata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Pierce, Laura

704-849-7238
laura.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Pope Jr, Hosie

704-296-3160
hosie.popejr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Prestopino, Heather

704-849-7238
heather.prestopino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Privette, Casey

704-849-7238
casey.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Quinones, Amelia

704-849-7238
amelia.quinones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rangel Vivas, Anais

704-296-6317
anais.rangelvivas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-3rd Gr

Recher, Heidi

704-849-7238
heidi.recher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Rivas De Farfan, Roxana

704-849-7238
roxana.rivasdefarfan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Rodriguez, Romario

704-849-7238
romario.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K/1st Gr

Rogers, Julie

704-849-7238
julie.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Schottland, Julie

704-296-6317
julie.schottland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Schrock, Stephanie

704-296-6317
stephanie.schrock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Simms, Tammie

704-849-7238
tammie.simms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Stefano, Cynthia

704-849-7238
cynthia.stefano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Swiatek, Darcy

704-296-6317 Ext: 1706
darcy.swiatek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Torres Castrillon, Paula

704-849-7238
paula.torrescastrillon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Wallon, Helen

704-849-7238
helen.wallon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Walters, Crystal

704-849-7238
crystal.walters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Waltower, Katrina

704-296-6317
katrina.waltower@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wolf, Mary

704-849-7238
mary.wolf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Wright, Jessica

704-849-7238
jessica.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM