ucps logo

Cuthbertson High

Alphabetized List

1400 Cuthbertson Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0105
Fax: 704-843-3565
Employee Title

Abuaita, Jennifer

704-296-0105 Ext: 5802
jennifer.abuaita@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Adcock, Gregory

704-296-0105 Ext: 3423
gregory.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Allen, Dustin

704-296-0105
dustin.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Allen, Joel

704-296-0105
joel.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Anthony, Lola

704-296-0105
lola.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Asher, Mary

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
mary.asher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Austin, Stephanie

704-296-0105
stephanie.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Bailey, Janeva

704-296-0105
janeva.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Benson, John

704-296-0105
john.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bernat, Kyra

704-296-0105
kyra.bernat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Beyer, George

704-296-0105 Ext: 5889
george.beyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Blackwell, James

704-296-0105
james.blackwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Blakeney, Jimmy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
jimmy.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Botting, Danielle

704-296-0105
danielle.botting@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Boucher, Brooke

704-296-0105
brooke.boucher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Braima, Andre

704-296-0105
andre.braima@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bredin, Mark

704-296-0105
mark.bredin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Assistant-Men

Brooks, Andrew

704-296-0105 Ext: 5806
andy.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Brown, Elena

704-296-0105
elena.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Brown, Tonya

704-296-0105
tonya.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Burch II, Jack

704-296-0105
jack.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Burns, William

704-296-0105
william.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Buskard, Heather

704-296-0105
heather.buskard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Carnathan, Stefanie

704-296-0105
stefanie.carnathan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Carr, Matt

704-296-0105
matthew.carr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Costigan, Amy

704-296-0105
amy.costigan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Crockett, Clarence

704-296-0105
clarence.crockett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Crockett, Johnnie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
johnnie.crockett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Damian, Patricia

704-296-0105
patricia.damian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davis, Barbara

704-296-0105
barbara.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Dillner, Dawn

704-296-0105
dawn.dillner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Dixon, Joseph

704-296-0105
joseph.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Du, Shannon

704-296-0105
shannon.du@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

East, Jeremy

704-296-0105
jeremy.east@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ebert, Todd

704-296-0105
todd.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Fishman, Seth

704-296-0105
seth.fishman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Fitzwater, Sandra

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
sandra.fitzwater@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Floriani, Lisa

704-296-0105
lisa.floriani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Fogle, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.fogle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ford, Brandi

704-296-0105 Ext: 5810
brandi.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Gallagher, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.gallagher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Softball-Assistant-Varsity

Ganshert, John

704-296-0105
john.ganshert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Gautreaux, Tyna

704-296-0105 Ext: 5892
tyna.gautreaux@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Githmark, Amy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5899
amy.githmark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Gogarty, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.gogarty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Goodloe, Gabriella

704-296-0105
gabriella.goodloe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Grant, Heather

704-296-0105
heather.grant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Griffith, Roberta

704-296-0105
roberta.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Informatics

Guerra, Stacy

704-296-0105
stacy.guerra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Hackenberg, Walter

704-296-0105
walter.hackenberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hahn, Nathan

704-296-0105
nathan.hahn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hammersmith, Alissa

704-296-0105
alissa.hammersmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Harper, Karen

704-296-0105
karen.harper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Harris, Kary

704-296-0105
kary.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Harris, Tina

704-296-0105
tina.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hartman, Daniel

704-296-0105
dan.hartman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Haslam, Penny

704-296-0105
penny.haslam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Helms, Catie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5996
catie.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Helms, Kimberly

704-296-0105
kim.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Helms, Lisa

704-296-0105
lisa.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Helms, Michael

704-296-0105 Ext: 5857
michael.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Hicks, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.hicks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Hoadley, Terri

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
terri.hoadley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hodge, Freda

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
freda.hodge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Horkan, Michelle

704-296-0105
michelle.horkan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Howell, Desiree

704-292-7662
desiree.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hsiao, Carolyn

704-296-0105
carolyn.hsiao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Huntley, Susan

704-296-0105
denise.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Johnson, David

704-296-0105 Ext: 5846
david.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Johnson, Sabrina

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
sabrina.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Justice, Brian

704-296-0105
brian.justice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Karstedt Braswell, Regena

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
regena.karstedtbraswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Kennedy, Denise

704-296-0105
denise.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Kohlbrenner, Thomas

704-296-0105
thomas.kohlbrenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Film Productions

Kracker, Dawn

704-296-0105
dawn.kracker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Kucia, Ben

704-296-0105
benjamin.kucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Football-Assistant

Laney, Wanda

704-296-0105
wanda.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Longo, Dean

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
dean.longo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lopez Jr, Carlos

704-296-0105
carlos.lopezjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Wrestling-Assistant

Lucas, Christoper

704-296-0105
christoper.lucas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Baseball-Head-JV

Lucas, Patrick

704-296-0105
patrick.lucas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Soccer-Assistant-Men-Varsity

Lyons, Steven

704-296-0105
steve.lyons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Malady, David

704-296-0105
david.malady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Mankin, Ed

704-296-0105
edward.mankin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Football-Assistant

Marchand, Brian

704-296-0105
brian.marchand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Marchand, Jessica

704-296-0105
jessica.marchand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Marsden, Jodi

704-296-0105
jodi.marsden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Marsh, Kathaleen

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
kathaleen.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Martin, Danielle

704-296-0105
danielle.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Massey, Patricia

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
patricia.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Matkovich, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.matkovich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Mayes, Aaron

704-296-0105
aaron.mayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

McAleer, Agnes

704-296-0105 Ext: 5855
agnes.mcaleer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

McBurnette, Erin

704-296-0105
erin.mcburnette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Head-Women

McDonald, Mary

704-296-0105
mary.mcdonald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

McIntyre, Ashley

704-296-0105
ashley.mcintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McKenna, Daniel

704-296-0105
daniel.mckenna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McNeal, Joshua

704-296-0105
joshua.mcneal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Mefford, Patricia

704-296-0105
patricia.mefford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Mendoza, Karina

704-296-0105
karina.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Minick, Shannon

704-296-0105
shannon.minick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Mitchell, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Monroe, Margaret

704-296-0105
margaret.monroe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Monteith, Marilyn

704-296-0105
marilyn.monteith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Morton, Debra

704-296-0105
debbie.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Noonan, Christine

704-296-0105
christine.noonan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Pepper-Burks, Donna

704-296-0105
donna.pepper-burks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Phaneuf, Butch

704-296-0105
wayne.phaneuf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ponds, Jackie

704-296-0105
jackie.ponds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ponikvar, John

704-296-0105
john.ponikvar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Randall, Christopher

704-296-0105
christopher.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Rodgers, Renee

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
renee.rodgers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rodriguez, Carlos

704-296-0105
carlos.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Sports Medicine P/T

Rogers II, Stephen

704-296-0105 Ext: 5309
stephen.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Roland, Shaquita

704-296-0105
shaquita.roland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rosen, Laura

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
laura.rosen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rosene, Andrew

704-296-0105
andrew.rosene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Ross, Timothy

704-296-0105
timothy.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Roth, Cindi

704-296-0105
cindi.roth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Rudisill, Meredith

704-296-0105
meredith.rudisill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ruhland, Marie

704-296-0105
marie.ruhland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rushing, Nannie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
nannie.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Rutowski, Michelle

704-296-0105
michelle.rutowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Salfia, Laura

704-296-0105
laura.salfia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Testing Coordinator P/T

Sanders, Darlene

704-296-0105
darlene.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Schafer, Devan

704-296-0105
devan.schafer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Schultz, Chad

704-296-0105
chad.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Schultz, Maya

704-296-0105
maya.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Sharpe, Lindsey

704-296-0105
lindsey.sharpe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Softball-Head-JV

Shuford, Chase

704-296-0105
chase.shuford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Baseball-Assistant-Varsity

Shumate, Benjamin

704-296-0105
ben.shumate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Sims, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Smith, Benjamin

704-296-0105
benjamin.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-History

Smith, Pamela

704-296-0105
pamela.smith2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Spencer, Nicolette

704-296-0105
nicolette.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Spencer, Regina

704-296-0105
regina.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Stamper, Carla

704-296-0105
carla.stamper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Track and Field-Head-Men

Starnes, Jason

704-296-0105
jason.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Stout, Jeffery

704-296-0105 Ext: 5851
jeffery.stout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Tautfest, Paula

704-296-0105 Ext: 5831
paula.tautfest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Thefaine, Yann

704-296-0105
yann.thefaine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Tennis-Head-Women

Thompson, Stacie

704-296-0105
stacie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Turner, Cory

704-296-0105
cory.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Head-Men

Vaccaro, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.vaccaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Victory, Denise

704-296-0105
denise.victory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Wahlers, James

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
james.wahlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Walborn, Lindsey

704-296-0105
lindsey.walborn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Walsh, Kirk

704-296-0105
kirk.walsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Cross Country-Head

Warner, Paul

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
paul.warner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Watts, Shaquena

704-296-0105
shaquena.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Waynick, Rachel

704-296-0105
rachel.waynick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Weber, Gary

704-296-0105
gary.weber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Wells-Lewis, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.wells-lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Weycker, Lindsey

704-296-0105
lindsey.weycker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Whitecar, Kym

704-296-0105 Ext: 5895
kym.whitecar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Whitt, Camey

704-296-0105
camey.whitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wiegand, Cynthia

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
cynthia.wiegand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilkerson, Terry

704-296-0105 Ext: 5860
terry.wilkerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Williams, Gary

704-296-0105
gary.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Williams, Rita

704-296-0105
rita.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Winters, Joy

704-296-0105
joy.winters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Workman, Kensa

704-296-0105
kensa.workman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Wren, Kimberly

704-296-0105
kimberly.wren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Wyche, April

704-296-0105
april.wyche@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wynne, Kayla

704-296-0105
kayla.wynne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Zayas-DeCouto, Georgina

704-296-0105
georgina.zayas-decouto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Zvanut, Casey

704-296-0105
casey.zvanut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English