Cuthbertson High

Alphabetized List

1400 Cuthbertson Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0105
Fax: 704-843-3565
Employee Title

Allen, Dustin

704-296-0105
dustin.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Allen, Joel

704-296-0105
joel.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Attianese, Samantha

704-296-0105
samantha.attianese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Austin, Stephanie

704-296-0105
stephanie.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Beyer, George

704-296-0105 Ext: 5889
george.beyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Blackwell, James

704-296-0105
james.blackwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Bonuccelli, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.bonuccelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Botting, Danielle

704-296-0105
danielle.botting@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Boucher, Brooke

704-296-0105
brooke.boucher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Brooks, Andy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5806
andy.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Burack, Catherine

704-296-0105
catherine.burack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Buseick, Jeff

704-296-0105
jeffrey.buseick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Caputi, Christopher

704-296-0105
christopher.caputi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE/Sports Medicine

Carl, Nicholas

704-296-0105
nicholas.carl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Carnathan, Stefanie

704-296-0105
stefanie.carnathan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Carr, Matt

704-296-0105
matthew.carr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cross, Elizabeth

704-296-3088
elizabeth.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal Intern

Dillner, Dawn

704-296-0105
dawn.dillner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

East, Jeremy

704-296-0105
jeremy.east@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ebert, Todd

704-296-0105
todd.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Enlow, Charles

704-296-0105
charles.enlow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Ernst, Alison

704-296-0107 Ext: 5755
alison.ernst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Fishman, Seth

704-296-0105
seth.fishman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Fogle, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.fogle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ford, Brandi

704-296-0105 Ext: 5836
brandi.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Ganshert, John

704-296-0105
john.ganshert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Garera, Susan

704-296-0105
susan.garera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Gautreaux, Tyna

704-296-0105 Ext: 5892
tyna.gautreaux@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Giambo, Kristina

704-624-5400
kristina.giambo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Githmark, Amy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5899
amy.githmark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Githmark, Morgan

704-296-0105
morgan.githmark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Glesias, Linda

704-296-0105
linda.glesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Grant, Heather

704-296-0105
heather.grant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Griffith, Roberta

704-296-0105
roberta.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Informatics

Hahn, Nathan

704-296-0105
nathan.hahn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Haislip, Amy

704-296-0107
amy.haislip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Hamilton, Joseph

704-296-0105
joseph.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Hammersmith, Alissa

704-296-0105
alissa.hammersmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Harper, Karen

704-296-0105
karen.harper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Harris, Kary

704-296-0105
kary.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Harris, Tina

704-296-0105
tina.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hartman, Dan

704-296-0105
dan.hartman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Haslam, Penny

704-296-0105
penny.haslam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Helms, Catie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5996
catie.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Helms, Kim

704-296-0105
kim.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Helms, Lisa

704-296-0105
lisa.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Hicks, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.hicks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Hodges, Rachelle

704-296-0105
rachelle.hodges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Holton, Nanette

704-296-0105
nanette.holton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hopkins, Susan

704-296-0105
susan.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Horkan, Makenna

704-225-7555
makenna.horkan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Horkan, Michelle

704-296-0105
michelle.horkan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hsiao, Carolyn

704-296-0105
carolyn.hsiao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Jachym, Rebecca

704-296-0105
rebecca.jachym@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Johnson-Hill, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.johnsonhill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Jolley, Morgan

704-296-0105
morgan.jolley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Kaissi, Laila

704-708-5530
laila.kaissi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Kavanaugh, Trey

704-296-0105
kenneth.kavanaugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Kennedy, Denise

704-296-0105
denise.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Kohlbrenner, Thomas

704-296-0105
thomas.kohlbrenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Film Productions

Kracker, Dawn

704-296-0105
dawn.kracker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Laney, Wanda

704-296-0105
wanda.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Laton, Kelly

704-296-6391 Ext: 2391
kelly.laton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

LeBron, Jordan

704-296-0105
juan.lebron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Lee, Sue

704-290-1568
su.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Li, Leixuan

704-708-5530
leixuan.li@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Lyons, Steve

704-296-0105
steve.lyons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

MacKenzie, Jill

704-296-0107 Ext: 5703
jill.mackenzie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Makous, Stacie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5916
stacie.makous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Malady, David

704-296-0105
david.malady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Marsden, Jodi

704-296-0105
jodi.marsden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Martin, Danielle

704-296-0105
danielle.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Martinez, Anthony

704-296-0105
anthony.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Matkovich, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.matkovich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

McGriff, Shudell

704-290-1524
shudell.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McLamb, Milton

704-292-7662
milton.mclamb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

McNeal, Joshua

704-296-0105
joshua.mcneal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Mendoza, Karina

704-296-0105
karina.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mezzacappa, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.mezzacappa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Miller, Amy

704-849-7238
amyw.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Mills, Kelly

704-290-1510
kelly.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Minick, Shannon

704-296-0105
shannon.minick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Mitchell, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Monteith, Marilyn

704-296-0105
marilyn.monteith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Morton, Debbie

704-296-0105
debbie.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Newberry, Loretta

704-290-1558
loretta.newberry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Plank, Tara

704-296-0105
tara.plank@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Ponikvar, John

704-296-0105
john.ponikvar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Randall, Christopher

704-296-0105
christopher.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Richardson, Jennifer

7042960105
jennifer.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Richardson, Juana

704-296-0105
juana.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Robinson, Lindsey

704-296-0105
lindsey.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rosene, Andrew

704-296-0105
andrew.rosene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Roth, Cindi

704-296-0105
cindi.roth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Ruhland, Marie

704-296-0105
marie.ruhland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Sanders, Darlene

704-296-0105
darlene.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Saxton, Kevin

704-296-0105
kevin.saxton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Schultz, Chad

704-296-0105
chad.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Schultz, Maya

704-296-0105
maya.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Shumate, Ben

704-296-0105
ben.shumate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Simon, Angela

704-296-0105
angela.simon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Smith, Benjamin

704-296-0105
benjamin.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Smith, Marcia

704-233-4001 Ext: 2808
marciac.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-EC-TTA

Spencer, Regina

704-296-0105
regina.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Starnes, Jason

704-296-0105
jason.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Stout, Jeffery

704-296-0105 Ext: 5851
jeffery.stout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Tautfest, Paula

704-296-0105 Ext: 5831
paula.tautfest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Thompson, Stacie

704-296-0105
stacie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Vaccaro, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.vaccaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Victory, Denise

704-296-0105
denise.victory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Walker, Alex

704-296-0105
alex.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Watters, Selena

704-296-0105
selena.watters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Waynick, Rachel

704-296-0105
rachel.waynick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Weber, Gary

704-296-0105
gary.weber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Welashey, Larisa

704-296-3020
larisa.welashey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Wells-Lewis, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.wells-lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Welsh, Jonathon

704-296-0105
jonathan.welsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Whitt, Camey

704-296-0105
camey.whitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wilkerson, Terry

704-296-0105 Ext: 5860
terry.wilkerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Williams, Gary

704-296-0105
gary.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Workman, Kensa

704-296-0105
kensa.workman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Wren, Kimberly

704-296-0105
kimberly.wren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Zayas-DeCouto, Georgina

704-296-0105
georgina.zayas-decouto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Zvanut, Casey

704-296-0105
casey.zvanut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English