Cuthbertson High

Alphabetized List

1400 Cuthbertson Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-296-0105
Fax: 704-843-3565
Employee Title

Adcock, Gregory

704-296-0105 Ext: 3423
gregory.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Allen, Dustin

704-296-0105
dustin.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Allen, Joel

704-296-0105
joel.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Asher, Mary

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
mary.asher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Austin, Stephanie

704-296-0105
stephanie.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Bernat, Kyra

704-296-0105
kyra.bernat@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Beyer, George

704-296-0105 Ext: 5889
george.beyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Blackwell, James

704-296-0105
james.blackwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Blakeney, Jimmy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
jimmy.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Botting, Danielle

704-296-0105
danielle.botting@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Boucher, Brooke

704-296-0105
brooke.boucher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Braima, Andre

704-296-0105
andre.braima@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Brooks, Andrew

704-296-0105 Ext: 5806
andy.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Brown, Elena

704-296-0105
elena.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Brown, Tonya

704-296-0105
tonya.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Burch II, Jack

704-296-0105
jack.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Burns, William

704-296-0105
william.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Buskard, Heather

704-296-0105
heather.buskard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Caputi, Christopher

704-296-0105
christopher.caputi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Sports Medicine

Carnathan, Stefanie

704-296-0105
stefanie.carnathan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Carnes, Jeffrey

704-296-0105
jeffrey.carnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Carr, Matt

704-296-0105
matthew.carr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Chambers, Marcus

704-296-3160
marcus.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Comer, Jennifer

704-296-0105 Ext: 5802
jennifer.comer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Crockett, Clarence

704-296-0105
clarence.crockett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Crockett, Johnnie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
johnnie.crockett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Damian, Patricia

704-296-0105
patricia.damian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davis, Barbara

704-296-0105
barbara.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Dillner, Dawn

704-296-0105
dawn.dillner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

East, Jeremy

704-296-0105
jeremy.east@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ebert, Todd

704-296-0105
todd.ebert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Fishman, Seth

704-296-0105
seth.fishman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Floriani, Lisa

704-296-0105
lisa.floriani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Fogle, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.fogle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Ford, Brandi

704-296-0105 Ext: 5810
brandi.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ganshert, John

704-296-0105
john.ganshert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Gautreaux, Tyna

704-296-0105 Ext: 5892
tyna.gautreaux@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Githmark, Amy

704-296-0105 Ext: 5899
amy.githmark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Glesias, Linda

704-296-0105
linda.glesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Gogarty, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.gogarty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Goodloe, Gabriella

704-296-0105
gabriella.goodloe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Goodner, Ashley

704-296-0105 Ext: 5805
ashley.goodner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Gore, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.gore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Grant, Heather

704-296-0105
heather.grant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Science

Griffin, Annette

704-296-0105
annette.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffith, Roberta

704-296-0105
roberta.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Informatics

Hahn, Nathan

704-296-0105
nathan.hahn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hammersmith, Alissa

704-296-0105
alissa.hammersmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hansen, Jeffrey

704-296-0107
jeffrey.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Harper, Karen

704-296-0105
karen.harper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Harris, Kary

704-296-0105
kary.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Harris, Tina

704-296-0105
tina.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Hartman, Daniel

704-296-0105
dan.hartman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Haslam, Penny

704-296-0105
penny.haslam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Helms, Catie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5996
catie.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Helms, Kimberly

704-296-0105
kim.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Helms, Lisa

704-296-0105
lisa.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Helms, Michael

704-296-0105 Ext: 5857
michael.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Helms, Timothy

704-290-1520
timothy.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hicks, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.hicks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Hoadley, Terri

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
terri.hoadley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hodge, Freda

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
freda.hodge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hodges, Rachelle

704-292-7662
rachelle.hodges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Holton, Nanette

704-296-0105
nanette.holton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hopkins, Susan

704-296-0105
susan.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Horkan, Michelle

704-296-0105
michelle.horkan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hsiao, Carolyn

704-296-0105
carolyn.hsiao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Jachym, Rebecca

704-296-0105
rebecca.jachym@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Johnson, Sabrina

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
sabrina.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Karstedt Braswell, Regena

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
regena.karstedtbraswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Kavanaugh, Trey

704-296-0105
kenneth.kavanaugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Kendall, Ashley

704-296-0105
ashley.kendall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Kennedy, Denise

704-296-0105
denise.kennedy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Kohlbrenner, Thomas

704-296-0105
thomas.kohlbrenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Film Productions

Kracker, Dawn

704-296-0105
dawn.kracker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Laney, Wanda

704-296-0105
wanda.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Laton, Kelly

704-296-6391 Ext: 2391
kelly.laton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Li, Leixuan

704-708-5530
leixuan.li@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chinese

Lightfoot, Elliott

704-296-3081
james.lightfoot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Longo, Dean

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
dean.longo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Lyons, Steven

704-296-0105
steve.lyons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Makous, Stacie

704-225-7555 Ext: 6016
stacie.makous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Malady, David

704-296-0105
david.malady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Marchand, Jessica

704-296-0105
jessica.marchand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Marsden, Jodi

704-296-0105
jodi.marsden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Marsh, Kathaleen

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
kathaleen.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Martin, Danielle

704-296-0105
danielle.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Massey, Patricia

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
patricia.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Matkovich, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.matkovich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Mayes, Aaron

704-296-0105
aaron.mayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

McAleer, Agnes

704-296-0105 Ext: 5855
agnes.mcaleer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

McDonald, Kathryn

704-296-0105
kathryn.mcdonald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McDonald, Mary

704-296-0105
mary.mcdonald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

McDonald Jr., Richard

704-296-3015
richard.mcdonaldjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McIntyre, Ashley

704-296-0105
ashley.mcintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

McKenna, Daniel

704-296-0105
daniel.mckenna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McLamb, Milton

704-292-7662
milton.mclamb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

McNeal, Joshua

704-296-0105
joshua.mcneal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Mefford, Patricia

704-296-0105
patricia.mefford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Mendoza, Karina

704-296-0105
karina.mendoza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Mills, Kelly

704-290-1510
kelly.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Minick, Shannon

704-296-0105
shannon.minick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Mitchell, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Monteith, Marilyn

704-296-0105
marilyn.monteith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Morton, Debra

704-296-0105
debbie.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Newberry, Loretta

704-290-1558
loretta.newberry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ospina, Zulma

704-296-0105
zulma.ospina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Phaneuf, Butch

704-296-0105
wayne.phaneuf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Phelps, Verna

704-296-0105
verna.phelps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ponds, Angela

704-296-0105
angela.ponds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ponds, Jackie

704-296-0105
jackie.ponds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ponikvar, John

704-296-0105
john.ponikvar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Randall, Christopher

704-296-0105
christopher.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Ridge, Chris

704-296-3009
chris.ridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Robinson, Lindsey

704-296-0105
lindsey.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rogers II, Stephen

704-296-0105 Ext: 5309
stephen.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rosene, Andrew

704-296-0105
andrew.rosene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Ross, Timothy

704-296-0105
timothy.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Roth, Cindi

704-296-0105
cindi.roth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Ruhland, Marie

704-296-0105
marie.ruhland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rushing, Nannie

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
nannie.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC P/T

Rutowski, Michelle

704-296-0105
michelle.rutowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Sanders, Darlene

704-296-0105
darlene.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Schafer, Devan

704-296-0105
devan.schafer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Schultz, Chad

704-296-0105
chad.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Schultz, Maya

704-296-0105
maya.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Shumate, Benjamin

704-296-0105
ben.shumate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Sims, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Smith, Benjamin

704-296-0105
benjamin.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Smith, Pamela

704-296-0105
pamela.smith2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Snyder, Jessica

704-296-0105
jessica.snyder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Spencer, Regina

704-296-0105
regina.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Starnes, Jason

704-296-0105
jason.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Starr, Tamika

704-296-0105
tamika.starr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stout, Jeffery

704-296-0105 Ext: 5851
jeffery.stout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Tautfest, Paula

704-296-0105 Ext: 5831
paula.tautfest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Thompson, Stacie

704-296-0105
stacie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Vaccaro, Michael

704-296-0105
michael.vaccaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Victory, Denise

704-296-0105
denise.victory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Walker, Alex

704-296-0105
alex.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Warner, Paul

704-296-0105 Ext: 5710
paul.warner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Watts, Shaquena

704-296-0105
shaquena.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Waynick, Rachel

704-296-0105
rachel.waynick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Weitz, Brianna

704-296-0105
brianna.weitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Wells-Lewis, Jennifer

704-296-0105
jennifer.wells-lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Weycker, Lindsey

704-296-0105
lindsey.weycker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Whitecar, Kym

704-296-0105 Ext: 5895
kym.whitecar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Whitt, Camey

704-296-0105
camey.whitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Wilkerson, Terry

704-296-0105 Ext: 5860
terry.wilkerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Williams, Gary

704-296-0105
gary.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Williams, Rita

704-296-0105
rita.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Wilson, Aaron

704-292-7662 Ext: 2207
aaron.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager Assistant

Winters, Joy

704-296-0105
joy.winters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Workman, Kensa

704-296-0105
kensa.workman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Wren, Kimberly

704-296-0105
kimberly.wren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Wynne, Kayla

704-296-0105
kayla.wynne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Zayas-DeCouto, Georgina

704-296-0105
georgina.zayas-decouto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Zvanut, Casey

704-296-0105
casey.zvanut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English