ucps logo

Elementary Curriculum and Instruction

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-283-8419
Employee Title

Adkisson, Patricia

704-624-5400
pat.adkisson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Barber, Sherri

704-841-2578
sherri.barber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Beightol, Lorelei

704-296-9898
lorelei.beightol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Belk, Stephanie

704-296-9898
stephanie.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Boyes, Michael

704-290-1559 Ext: 2193
michael.boyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Brown, Angela

704-296-9898
angela.brown1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Brucia, Natalie

(704) 882-4303
natalie.brucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Byrd, Trina

704-290-1513
setrina.byrd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Carpenter, Kimberly

704-296-0835 Ext: 4017
kim.carpenter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Cox, Jeanette

704-283-8520
jeanette.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Elementary Curriculum P/T

Croffut, Cindy

704-296-0834
cindy.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Evans, Jeremy

704-296-9898
jeremy.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Fox, Melissa

704-201-1704
melissa.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Gaines, LaShenna

704-290-1523
lashenna.gaines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Hoffman, Katelyn

704-290-1559
katelyn.hoffman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Jones, Alicia

704-764-2920
alicia.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

King, Katie

704-296-6352
katie.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Long, Danielle

704-296-9898
danielle.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

McGee, Henry

704-296-3160
henry.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Reigle, Kelly

704-296-0635
kelly.reigle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Sant, Amanda

704-290-1558 Ext: 2023
amanda.sant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Seik, Stacey

7042901524
stacey.seik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Shoniker, Rebecca

704-296-3081
rebecca.shoniker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Stinchcomb, Amanda

704-233-4045
amanda.stinchcomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach-EPIC Project

Taylor Riley, Erica

704-296-3035
erica.riley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Wilson, Stacey

704-753-2800
stacey.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach