Piedmont Middle

Alphabetized List

2816 Sikes Mill Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-6350
Fax: 704-753-2846
Employee Title

Adamczak, Pam

704-296-6350
pam.adamczak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Allen, Kaden

704-296-6350
kaden.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Allen, Kaitlyn

704-296-6350
kaitlyn.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Allen, Marvin

704-296-6350
marvin.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Arcoleo, Kaitlyn

704-296-6350
kaitlyn.arcoleo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bales, Amanda

704-296-6350
amanda.bales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Barbee, Karen

704-296-6350
karen.barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Bernstein, Jacob

704-296-6350
jacob.bernstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bimson, Stephanie

704-296-6350
stephanie.bimson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Blalock, Gina

704-296-6350
gina.blalock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Bramlett, Carrie

704-296-0320
carrie.bramlett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Brooks, Angela

704-296-6350
angela.brooks4@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Cachine, Brittani

704-296-6350
brittani.cachine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Campbell, Courtney

704-296-6350
courtney.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-LC

Chandler, Henry

704-296-6350
henry.chandler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Cook, Kelly

704-296-6350
kelly.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cranford, Kayce

704-296-6350
kayce.cranford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Crossley, Kristen

704-296-6350
kristen.crossley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Crowley, Tricia

704-882-4303
tricia.crowley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Edwards, Cindy

704-296-6350
cindy.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Edwards, Wendy

704-296-6350
wendy.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Eley, Cassie

704-283-8520
cassie.eley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Eubanks, Cynthia

704-296-6350
cynthia.eubanks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Funderburk, Lana

704-296-6350
lana.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Furr, Darlene

704-296-6350
darlene.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Gardner, Rochelle

704-296-6350
rochelle.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Goodman, Dan

704-296-6350
daniel.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Goodman, Devin

704-296-6350
devin.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Goodman, Lesa

704-296-6350
lesa.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Gray, Michelle

704-296-6350
michelle.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Green, Amy

704-296-6350
amy.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-6th Gr

Gregory, Cassandra

704-841-2505
cassandra.gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-8th Gr

Grexa, Danielle

704-296-6350
danielle.grexa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Hall, Christy

704-296-6350
christy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Hapeman, Melanie

704-296-6350
melanie.hapeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-7th Gr

Harris, Stanley

704-296-6350
stanley.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Hartman, Noelle

704-296-6350
noelle.hartman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher-Science

Hayes, Jennifer

704-296-6350
jennifer.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Head, Kristopher

704-296-6350
kristopher.head@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Helms, Jessica

704-296-6350
jessica.helms3@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Hershey, Rhys

704-296-6350
rhys.hershey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hester, Andrea

704-296-6350
andrea.hester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hill, Daniel

704-296-3120
john.hill2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Hoover, April

704-296-6350
april.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Huntley, Amber

704-296-6350
amber.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Hurst III, Lee

704-296-6350
lee.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Kiker, Makayla

704-296-6350
makayla.kiker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Leaks, LaKeshia

704-296-6350
lakeshia.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Lee, Blake

704-296-6350
blake.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Levant, Beatriz

704-296-6350
beatriz.levant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Little, Beverly

704-296-6350
beverly.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Lozano Viloria, Kelly

704-296-6350
kelly.lozanoviloria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-Science-6th Gr

Markgraf, David

704-296-6350
david.markgraf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Marshall, Trena

704-296-6350
trena.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Medlin, Dorcas

704-296-6350
dorcas.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Milau, Katie

704-296-3055
katie.milau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Miller, Melissa

704-296-6350
melissad.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Moore, Allen

704-296-6350
allen.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Morgan, Robin

704-296-6350
robin.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Morris, Darleen

704-296-6350
darleen.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Morton, Elizabeth

704-292-7662
elizabeth.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Mosley, Kerri

704-296-6350
kerri.mosley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Odom, Wendy

704-296-6350
wendy.odom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Pickard, Laura

704-753-2810
laura.pickard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Riddle, Wesley

704-296-3120
wesley.riddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Ring, Vickie

704-296-6350
vickie.ring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rupert, Elizabeth

704-296-6350
elizabeth.rupert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Russ, Brittany

704-814-9772
brittany.russ@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Schmitz, Stephanie

704-296-6350
stephanie.schmitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Sellers, Arlene

704-296-6350
arlene.sellers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Shepperd, Samuel

704-296-6350
samuel.shepperd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Spang, Arlette

704-296-6350
arlette.spang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Sutton, Jessica

704-296-6350
jessica.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Tarlton, Diane

704-296-6350
diane.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Thomas, Aaron

704-296-6350
aaron.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Thomas, Michelle

704-385-9430
michelle.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary P/T

Ulrick, Susan

704-385-9430
susan.ulrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Vitulli, Amy

704-296-6350
amy.vitulli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Watkins, Daniel

704-296-3160
daniel.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Watkins, Megen

704-296-6350
megen.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Weaver, Tina

704-296-6350
tina.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Weycker, Lindsey

704-296-0105
lindsey.weycker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Culture Coach

White, Danielle

704-296-6350 Ext: 5450
danielle.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Whitley, Holly

704-296-6350
holly.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Williams, Jodie

704-296-6350
jodie.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math