ucps logo

Piedmont Middle

Alphabetized List

2816 Sikes Mill Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-6350
Fax: 704-753-2846
Employee Title

Adamczak, Pamela

704-296-6350
pam.adamczak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies-6th Gr

Allen, Kaitlyn

704-296-6350
kaitlyn.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Allen, Marvin

704-296-6350
marvin.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian P/T

Arcoleo, Kaitlyn

704-296-6350
kaitlyn.arcoleo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Barbee, Karen

704-296-6350
karen.barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Bernstein, Jacob

704-296-6350
jacob.bernstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Bishop, April

704-296-6350
april.bishop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Blalock, Gina

704-296-6350
gina.blalock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Brooks, Angela

704-296-6350
angelam.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Campbell, Courtney

704-296-6350
courtney.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-LC

Chandler, Henry

704-296-6350
henry.chandler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Conway, Jelissa

704-296-6350
jelissa.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Cook, Kelly

704-296-6350
kelly.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cranford, Kayce

704-296-6350
kayce.cranford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Crossley, Kristen

704-296-6350
kristen.crossley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Crowley, Tricia

704-882-4303
tricia.crowley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

DAmico, Michael

704-296-6350
michael.damico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Edwards, Cindy

704-296-6350
cindy.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Edwards, Wendy

704-296-6350
wendy.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Eley, Cassie

704-283-8520
cassie.eley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Eubanks, Cynthia

704-296-6350
cynthia.eubanks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Funderburk, Lana

704-296-6350
lana.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Furr, Darlene

704-296-6350
darlene.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Gardner, Rochelle

704-296-6350
rochelle.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Goodman, Dan

704-296-6350
daniel.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Goodman, Devin

704-296-6350
devin.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Goodman, Lesa

704-296-6350
lesa.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts

Gray, Michelle

704-296-6350
michelle.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Green, Amy

704-296-6350
amy.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Grexa, Danielle

704-296-6350
danielle.grexa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Griffin, Patti

704-296-6350
patti.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Hall, Christy

704-296-6350
christy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Hapeman, Melanie

704-296-6350
melanie.hapeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Harris, Stanley

704-296-6350
stanley.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Hayes, Jennifer

704-296-6350
jennifer.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Head, Kristopher

704-296-6350
kristopher.head@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Helms, Jessica

704-296-6350
jessicac.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-LC

Hershey, Rhys

704-296-6350
rhys.hershey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hester, Andrea

704-296-6350
andrea.hester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hill, John

704-296-3120
johnd.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Career Exploration

Hurst III, Lee

704-296-6350
lee.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts-6th Gr

James, Margaret

704-296-6350
margaret.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Leaks, LaKeshia

704-296-6350
lakeshia.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Levant, Beatriz

704-296-6350
beatriz.levant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Little, Beverly

704-296-6350
beverly.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Lozano Viloria, Kelly

704-296-6350
kelly.lozanoviloria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Markgraf, David

704-296-6350
david.markgraf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Marshall, Trena

704-296-6350
trena.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Mattocks, Quentona

704-296-6350
quentona.mattocks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

McGee-Helms, Laraine

704-296-6350 Ext: 4208
rena.mcgee-helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Medlin, Dorcas

704-296-6350
dorcas.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Milau, Katie

704-296-3055
katie.milau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Miller, Melissa

704-296-6350
melissad.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Moore, Allen

704-296-6350
allen.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Morgan, Robin

704-296-6350
robin.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Morris, Darleen

704-296-6350
darleen.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG-Language Arts-8th Gr

Morton, Elizabeth

704-292-7662
elizabeth.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Mosley, Kerri

704-296-6350
kerri.mosley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Odom, Wendy

704-296-6350 Ext: 4256
wendy.odom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ogden, Natalie

704-296-6350
natalie.ogden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Parker, Lydia

704-296-6350
lydia.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Phillips, Kimberly

704-296-6350
kimberly.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Pickard, Laura

704-753-2810
laura.pickard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Riddle, Wesley

704-296-3120
wesley.riddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Ring, Vickie

704-296-6350
vickiel.ring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Rupert, Elizabeth

704-296-6350
elizabeth.rupert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rushing, Sarah

704-841-2505 Ext: 1412
sarahe.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Sandberg, Laura

704-385-9430
laura.sandberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Schmitz, Stephanie

704-296-6350
stephanie.schmitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Schoultz, Lisa

704-290-1523
lisa.schoultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Shepperd, Samuel

704-296-6350
samuel.shepperd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Sides, Lori

704-296-6350
lori.sides@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Spang, Arlette

704-296-6350
arlette.spang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Starnes, Jeffrey

704-296-6350
jeff.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Sutton, Jessica

704-296-6350
jessica.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Tarlton, Diane

704-296-6350
diane.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Thomas, Aaron

704-296-6350
aaron.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ulrick, Susan

704-385-9430
susan.ulrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Vitulli, Amy

704-296-6350
amy.vitulli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Watson, Theresa

704-296-6350
theresa.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science-6th Gr

Weaver, Amber

704-296-6350
amber.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Language Arts

Weaver, Tina

704-296-6350
tina.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

White, Danielle

704-296-6350 Ext: 5450
danielle.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Whitley, Holly

704-296-6350
holly.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math-8th Gr

Williams, Jodie

704-296-6350
jodie.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math