ucps logo

Rocky River Elementary

Alphabetized List

500 N Rocky River Rd.
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1523
Fax: 704-292-1395
Employee Title

Anderson, Lisa

704-290-1523
lisa.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC Language Facilitator for DHH

Archer-Zummo, Amber

704-290-1523
amber.archer-zummo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Arneson, Jennifer

704-290-1523
jennifer.arneson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Averill, Jenifer

704-290-1523
jenifer.averill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bausinger, Sonya

704-290-1523
sonya.bausinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Beane, Holly

704-290-1523
holly.beane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Blanco, Caridad

704-290-1523
cari.blanco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Broms, Paulina

704-290-1523
paula.broms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brookman, Andrea

704-290-1523
andrea.brookman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Burris, Meredith

704-290-1523
meredith.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Campbell, Rachelle

704-290-1523
rachelle.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Carnes, Kendra

704-290-1523
kendra.carnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Clark Jr., Bobby

704-290-1523
bobby.clarkjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Colbath, Susan

704-290-1523
susan.colbath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Crowder, Beverly

704-290-1523
beverly.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Daly, Carla

704-290-1525
carla.daly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Davis, Karen

704-290-1523
karen.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Dunn, Nicole

704-290-1523
nicole.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Faircloth, Tammy

704-290-1523
tammy.faircloth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Fincher, Mary

704-290-1523
mary.fincher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Funderburk, Stephanie

704-290-1523 Ext: 3054
stephanie.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Haas, Adam

704-290-1523
adam.haas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Halkidis, Stacy

704-290-1523
stacy.halkidis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hall, Sydney

704-290-1523
sydney.hall1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Haney, Cathy

704-290-1523 Ext: 3006
cathy.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Harper, Kelly

704-290-1523
kelly.harper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Harris, Deborah

704-290-1523
deborah.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Harris, Kim

704-290-1523
kim.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Hartis, Airen

704-296-3110
airen.hartis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Harvey, Melanie

704-290-1523
melanie.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Haynes, Julie

704-290-1523
julie.haynes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Haywood, Kayla

704-290-1523
kayla.haywood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Heggins, Zenobia

704-290-1523
zenobia.heggins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hornberger, Colleen

704-290-1523
colleen.hornberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Hurt, Chelsea

704-290-1523
chelsea.hurt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Jacobus, Mike

704-290-1523
mike.jacobus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Jansen, Sharon

704-290-1523
sherri.jansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Johnson, Teresa

704-290-1523
teresa.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Jones, Patricia

704-290-1523
patricia.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Jordan, Angela

704-290-1523
angela.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Jukoski, Michelle

704-290-1523 Ext: 5042
michelle.jukoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Keller, Jennifer

704-290-1523
jennifer.keller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Kilgo, Bridgett

704-290-1523
bridgett.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Kinyanjui, Esther

704-290-1523
esther.kinyanjui@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Konopka, Cheryl

704-290-1523
cheryl.konopka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Leonall, Heather

704-290-1523
heather.leonall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lopez, Martha

704-290-1523
martha.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Marshall, Brittany

704-290-1523
brittany.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Martin, Digna

704-290-1523
digna.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Matias, Nelly

704-290-1523
nelly.matias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

McCloud, Caitlin

704-290-1523
caitlin.mccloud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

McClure, Angela

704-290-1523
angela.mcclure@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McCoy, Kenneth

704-290-1523
kenny.mccoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

McNeill, Elizabeth

704-290-1523
beth.mcneill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mobley, Creston

704-290-1523
creston.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Montalvo, Yselic

704-290-1523
yselic.montalvo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Montgomery, Tina

704-290-1554 Ext: 3035
tina.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Morrison, Karen

704-290-1523
karen.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Morrison, Shawnta

704-290-1523
shawnta.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Morrow-Bolder, Karon

704-290-1523 Ext: 2807
karon.bolder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Mulvihill, Linda

704-290-1523
linda.mulvihill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Parra, Sabrina

704-290-1523
sabrina.hutto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Pearce, Kelly

704-290-1523
kelly.pearce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Phifer, Elizabeth

704-290-1523
elizabeth.phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Pruitt, Kathy

704-290-1523
kathy.pruitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Reed, Brenda

704-290-1523
brenda.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Reid, Marsha

704-290-1523
marsha.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rice, Bonnie

704-290-1523
bonnie.rice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Richardson, Sherry

704-290-1523
sherry.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Rios, Angela

704-290-1523
angela.rios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Ross, Jennifer

704-290-1523
jennifer.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Salsedo, Abigail

704-290-1523
abigail.salsedo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Schoultz, Lisa

704-290-1523
lisa.schoultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Schrecengost, Elizabeth

704-290-1523
elizabeth.schrecengost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Sewell, Laurie

704-290-1523
laurie.sewell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Shine, Gail

704-290-1523
gail.shine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Siezega, Eileen

704-290-1523
eileen.siezega@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Stephens, Sarah

704-290-1523
sarah.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Stevens, Keri

704-290-1523
keri.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Straing, Gracie

704-290-1523
gracie.straing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Takac, Lyndsey

704-290-1523
lyndsey.takac@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Teff, Marcia

704-290-1523
marcia.teff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Thurley, Julia

704-290-1523
julia.thurley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Todd, Brenda

704-290-1523
brenda.todd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Vaughan, Paige

704-290-1523
paige.vaughan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Vestuti, Gina

704-290-1523
gina.vestuti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Watson, Erin

704-290-1523
erin.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Watson, Megan

704-290-1523
megan.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Wieland, David

704-290-1523
david.wieland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Wright, Erin

704-290-1523
erin.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Yalich, Sarah

704-290-1523
sarah.yalich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master