Rocky River Elementary

Alphabetized List

500 N Rocky River Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1523
Fax: 704-292-1395
Employee Title

Archer-Zummo, Amber

704-290-1523
amber.archer-zummo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Atwell, Cindy

704-296-3035
cindy.atwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Averill, Jenifer

704-290-1523
jenifer.averill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bartolucci, Stacey

704-290-1523
stacey.bartolucci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Bausinger, Sonya

704-290-1523
sonya.bausinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Beane, Holly

704-290-1523
holly.beane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bingerman, Kristine

704-290-1523
kristine.bingerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Blanco, Cari

704-290-1523
cari.blanco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Burris, Meredith

704-290-1523
meredith.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Campbell, Rachelle

704-290-1523
rachelle.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Colbath, Susan

704-290-1523
susan.colbath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Crowder, Beverly

704-290-1523
beverly.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Daly, Carla

704-290-1525
carla.daly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Darko, Nicole

704-225-7555
nicole.darko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Dunn, Nicole

704-290-1523
nicole.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Dye, Kristen

704-290-1523
kristen.dye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Faircloth, Tammy

704-290-1523
tammy.faircloth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Fincher, Mary

704-290-1523
mary.fincher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Funderburk, Stephanie

704-290-1523 Ext: 3054
stephanie.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Gomez, Graciela

704-296-3095
graciela.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Gomez Lopez, Matilde

704-296-3160
matilde.gomezlopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Haas, Adam

704-290-1523
adam.haas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEM

Haas, Karen

704-290-1523
karen.haas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Halkidis, Stacy

704-290-1523
stacy.halkidis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Haney, Cathy

704-290-1523 Ext: 3006
cathy.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Harper, Kelly

704-290-1523
kelly.harper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Harris, Deborah

704-290-1523
deborah.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Haynes, Julie

704-290-1523
julie.haynes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Haywood, Kayla

704-290-1523
kayla.haywood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Heggins, Zenobia

704-290-1523
zenobia.heggins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Hicks, Savannah

704-290-1523
savannah.hicks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hornberger, Colleen

704-290-1523
colleen.hornberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Jacobus, Mike

704-290-1523
mike.jacobus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Jansen, Sherri

704-290-1523
sherri.jansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Jukoski, Michelle

704-290-1523 Ext: 5042
michelle.jukoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Keller, Jennifer

704-290-1523
jennifer.keller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Kiker, Wendy

704-296-6340
wendy.kiker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kilgo, Bridgett

704-290-1523
bridgett.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Kinyanjui, Esther

704-290-1523
esther.kinyanjui@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Konopka, Cheryl

704-290-1523
cheryl.konopka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lopez, Martha

704-290-1523
martha.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Martin, Digna

704-290-1523
digna.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

McCloud, Caitlin

704-290-1523
caitlin.mccloud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

McClure, Angela

704-290-1523
angela.mcclure@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McCoy, Kenny

704-290-1523
kenny.mccoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Melcher, Heather

704-290-1523
heather.melcher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mobley, Creston

704-290-1523
creston.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Montalvo, Yselic

704-290-1523
yselic.montalvo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Morrison, Shawnta

704-290-1523
shawnta.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Mullins, Frances

704-290-1523
frances.mullins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Mulvihill, Linda

704-290-1523
linda.mulvihill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

O'Neill, Kristin

704-290-1523
kristin.oneill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Parra, Sabrina

704-290-1523
sabrina.hutto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Payne, Cindy

704-290-1523 Ext: 3056
cynthia.payne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Phifer, Elizabeth

704-290-1523
elizabeth.phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Reed, Brenda

704-290-1523
brenda.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Reid, Marsha

704-290-1523
marsha.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rhoades, Debra

704-290-1523 Ext: 3004
debra.rhoades@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Rice, Bonnie

704-290-1523
bonnie.rice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Rojas Garcia, Emelia

704-225-7555
emelia.rojasgarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ross, Jennifer

704-290-1523
jennifer.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Salsedo, Abigail

704-290-1523
abigail.salsedo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Sewell, Laurie

704-290-1523
laurie.sewell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Siezega, Eileen

704-290-1523
eileen.siezega@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Spittle, Chaille

704-290-1523
chaille.spittle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Stephens, Sarah

704-290-1523
sarah.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Stevens, Keri

704-290-1523
keri.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Straing, Gracie

704-290-1523
gracie.straing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Takac, Lyndsey

704-290-1523
lyndsey.takac@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Talbot, Amy

704-290-1523
amy.talbot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Thurley, Julia

704-290-1523
julia.thurley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Vestuti, Gina

704-290-1523
gina.vestuti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Watson, Erin

704-290-1523
erin.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Watson, Megan

704-290-1523
megan.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Wieland, David

704-290-1523
david.wieland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Williams Broyles, Denise

704-764-2920
denise.broyles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Wood, Sydney

704-290-1523
sydney.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Wright, Erin

704-290-1523
erin.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Yalich, Sarah

704-290-1523
sarah.yalich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master