Kensington Elementary

Alphabetized List

8701 Kensington Drive
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1500
Fax: 704-243-3821
Employee Title

Ackerman, Corey

704-290-1500
corey.ackerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Appleton, Laurie

704-290-1500
laurie.appleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Baumgardner, Tracey

704-290-1500
tracey.baumgardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Blaszyk, Paula

704-290-1500
paula.blaszyk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Bliven, Teresa

704-290-1500
teresa.bliven@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bondio, Cynthia

704-290-1500
cynthia.bondio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Brantley, Amy

704-843-5399
amy.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Brantley, Margaret

704-290-1500
margaret.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Burnham, Jeanette

704-296-0320
jeanette.burnham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Campbell, Emily

704-290-1500
emily.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Canup, Amie

704-290-1500
amie.canup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Chen, Yang

704-290-1500
yang.chen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-4th Gr

Chow, Natasha

704-290-1500
natasha.chow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Clouse, Melissa

704-290-1500
melissa.clouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Clyburn, Gloria

704-290-1520
gloria.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Davidson, Bridgette

704-290-1500
bridgette.davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Dence, Shelia

704-296-6340
shelia.dence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Dove, Sara

704-290-1500
sara.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Eanes, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.eanes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Ellison, Kimberly

704-290-1500
kimberly.ellison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Evans, Dawn

704-290-1500
dawn.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Ferguson, Dawn

704-290-1500
dawn.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Fish, Jackie

704-290-1500
jackie.fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Fisher, Devon

704-290-1500
devon.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Flores, Kristen

704-290-1500
kristen.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Gasser, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.gasser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gemignani, Sarah

704-290-1500
sarah.gemignani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Ginsberg, Kelly

704-624-5400
kelly.ginsberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Grant, Rebecca

704-849-7238
rebecca.grant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Hamilton, Kaitlyn

704-290-1500
kaitlyn.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hartrum, Kimberly

704-290-1500
kimberly.hartrum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hayes, Randy

704-290-1500
randy.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Heilig, Hilary

704-290-1500
hilary.heilig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Hilkert, Kristen

704-290-1500
kristen.hilkert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hoefer, Sarah

704-290-1500
sarah.hoefer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Huneycutt, Deana Marie

704-290-1500 Ext: 5106
deana.huneycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Jackson, Tomica

704-290-1500
tomica.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Kenny, Nicole

704-290-1500
nicole.kenny@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kent, Kendra

704-290-1500
kendra.kent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kiradjieff, Danielle

704-290-1500
danielle.kiradjieff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Knoud, Eileen

704-290-1500
eileen.knoud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Latzos, Marissa

704-290-1500
marissa.latzos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Lequire, Jessica

704-290-1500
jessica.lequire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Li, Zejiao

704-290-1500
zejiao.li@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-2nd Gr

Ma, Zhi

704-290-1500
zhi.ma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Marin, Annette

704-290-1500
annette.marin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Martin, Anita

704-290-1500
anita.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McGuire, Deborah

704-290-1500
deborah.mcguire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McLees, Nancy

704-290-1505
nancy.mclees@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

McLeod, Stephanie

704-290-1500
stephanie.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mickelson, Kerri

704-290-1500
kerri.mickelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Moore, Felicia

704-290-1500
felicia.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Morris, Amanda

704-296-0107
amanda.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Nash, Katrina

704-296-9898
katrina.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Neufer, Kayla

704-290-1500
kayla.neufer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Owens, Anita

704-290-1500
anita.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Pacheco Lopez, Maria

704-290-1500
maria.pachecolopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Parker, Linda

704-290-1500
linda.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Parr, Wendy

704-296-0107
wendy.parr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Pierson, Cindy

704-290-1500
cindy.pierson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Preslar, Kelly

704-290-1500
kelly.preslar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Price, Allison

704-290-1500
allison.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Privette, Kathy

704-290-1500
kathy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rathbone, Michelle

704-290-1500
michelle.rathbone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Richardson, Latasha

704-296-3100
latasha.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Rollins, Tammy

704-290-1500
tammy.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Rushing, Connor

704-290-1500
connor.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Salom, Emmie

704-290-1500
emmie.salom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Saurbaugh, Lisa

704-290-1525
lisa.saurbaugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Schardt, Krista

704-290-1500
krista.schardt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Seabolt, Petra

704-290-1500
petra.seabolt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Shanahan, Kevin

704-296-3160
kevin.shanahan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Shi, Fang

704-290-1500
fang.shi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-K

Smith, Cindy

704-290-1500
cindy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Stein, Richelle

704-290-1500
richelle.stein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Steinhaus, Lu Ann

704-290-1500
luann.steinhaus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Stephenson, Erin

704-290-1500
erin.stephenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Swafford, Julie

704-290-1500
julie.swafford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Tamol, Ellen

704-290-1500
ellen.tamol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Taylor, Becky

704-290-1500
rebecca.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Thibault, Lauren

704-290-1500
lauren.thibault@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Tiber, Angela

704-290-1500
angela.tiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Torres, Celia

704-290-1500
celia.torres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Toth, Wende

704-290-1500
wende.toth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Trott, Oliver

704-290-1500
oliver.trott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Urbina, Angela

704-290-1500
angela.urbina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Vaughn, Terry

704-290-1500
terry.vaughn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Wall, Cheryl

704-290-1500
cheryl.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Wang, Xiaoping

704-290-1500
xiaoping.wang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-3rd Gr

White, Kristine

704-290-1500
kristine.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Williams, Susan

704-290-1500
susan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Wilson, Melanie

704-290-1500
melanie.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Young, Amy

704-290-1500
amy.young2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Zachary, Adora

704-290-1500
adora.zachary@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Zhu, Xiaobei

704-290-1500
xiaobei.zhu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-1st Gr