ucps logo

Kensington Elementary

Alphabetized List

8701 Kensington Drive
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1500
Fax: 704-243-3821
Employee Title

Appleton, Laurie

704-290-1500
laurie.appleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Aragona, Lisa

704-290-1500
lisa.aragona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Belk, Karen

704-290-1500
karen.belk2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Blaszyk, Paula

704-290-1500
paula.blaszyk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Bliven, Teresa

704-290-1500
teresa.bliven@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Brantley, Margaret

704-290-1500
margaret.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Brennan, Melanie

704-764-2920
melanie.brennan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Bryn, Sondra

704-290-1500
sondra.bryn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Canup, Amie

704-290-1500
amie.canup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Chen, Yang

704-290-1500
yang.chen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-4th Gr

Clarke, Rachel

704-290-1500
rachel.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Clouse, Melissa

704-290-1500
melissa.clouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cone, JoAnn

704-290-1500
joann.cone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Davidson, Bridgette

704-290-1500
bridgette.davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Dove, Sara

704-290-1500
sara.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Eanes, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.eanes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Ellison, Kimberly

704-290-1500
kimberly.ellison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Evans, Dawn

704-290-1500
dawn.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Evans, Janet

704-290-1500
janet.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Fenner, Dorothy

704-290-1500
dorothy.fenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Ferguson, Dawn

704-290-1500
dawn.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Fish, Jackie

704-290-1500
jackie.fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Fisher, Devon

704-290-1500
devon.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Flores, Kristen

704-290-1500
kristen.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Gagnon, Helen

704-290-1500
helen.gagnon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Gemignani, Sarah

704-290-1500
sarah.gemignani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Hamilton, Kaitlyn

704-290-1500
kaitlyn.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Hayes, Randy

704-290-1500
randy.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Helms, Miranda

704-290-1500
miranda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Hilkert, Kristen

704-290-1500
kristen.hilkert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hoefer, Sarah

704-290-1500
sarah.hoefer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Huneycutt, Deana Marie

704-290-1500 Ext: 5106
deana.huneycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Jackson, Tomica

704-290-1500
tomica.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Kenny, Nicole

704-290-1500
nicole.kenny@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Kent, Kendra

704-290-1500
kendra.kent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kiradjieff, Danielle

704-290-1500
danielle.kiradjieff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Knoud, Eileen

704-290-1500
eileen.knoud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Lelonek, Victoria

704-290-1500
victoria.lelonek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Li, Zejiao

704-290-1500
zejiao.li@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-2nd Gr

Ma, Zhi

704-290-1500
zhi.ma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-Resident Educator

Marin, Annette

704-290-1500
annette.marin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Martin, Anita

704-290-1500
anita.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McGuire, Deborah

704-290-1500
deborah.mcguire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

McLeod, Stephanie

704-290-1500
stephanie.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mickelson, Kerri

704-290-1500
kerri.mickelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Moore, Felicia

704-290-1500
felicia.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Neufer, Kayla

704-290-1500
kayla.neufer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Olszewski, Stefanie

704-290-1500
stefanie.olszewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Owens, Anita

704-290-1500
anita.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Parker, Linda

704-290-1500
linda.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Penate Melian, Alicia

704-290-1500
alicia.penatemelian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Pierson, Cindy

704-290-1500
cindy.pierson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Preslar, Kelly

704-290-1500
kelly.preslar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Privette, Kathy

704-290-1500
kathy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Rathbone, Michelle

704-290-1500
michelle.rathbone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Roach, Patty

704-290-1500
patty.roach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Rollins, Tammy

704-290-1500
tammy.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Rushing, Connor

704-290-1500
connor.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Smith, Cindy

704-290-1500
cindy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Steinhaus, Lu Ann

704-290-1500
luann.steinhaus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Swafford, Julie

704-290-1500
julie.swafford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Tamol, Ellen

704-290-1500
ellen.tamol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Taylor, Rebecca

704-290-1500
rebecca.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Thibault, Lauren

704-290-1500
lauren.thibault@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Tiber, Angela

704-290-1500
angela.tiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Torres, Celia

704-290-1500
celia.torres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Toth, Wende

704-290-1500
wende.toth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Trott, Oliver

704-290-1500
oliver.trott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Urbina, Angela

704-290-1500
angela.urbina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Vasquez Javier, Placida

704-290-1500
placida.vasquezjavier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wall, Cheryl

704-290-1500
cheryl.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Wallace, Ashley

704-290-1501 Ext: 5098
ashley.wallace2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Wang, Xiaoping

704-290-1500
xiaoping.wang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-3rd Gr

White, Kristine

704-290-1500
kristine.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Williams, Susan

704-290-1500
susan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Wilson, Kurt

704-290-1500
kurt.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Wilson, Melanie

704-290-1500
melanie.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Wisniewski, Celeste

704-290-1500
celeste.wisniewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Young, Amy

704-290-1500
amy.young2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Zhu, Xiaobei

704-290-1500
xiaobei.zhu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Mandarin Immersion-1st Gr