ucps logo

Federal Programs

Alphabetized List

400 N Church St
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-9898
Fax: 704-289-3676
Employee Title

Arevalo, Hector

704-226-5124
gustavo.arevalo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-Latino Outreach

Glenham, Nancy

704-296-0823
nancy.glenham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Compliance Officer-AIG

Hayes, Amy

704-296-9898
amy.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Federal Programs

Hogston, Cynthia

704-296-9898
cynthia.hogston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director

Jarrell, Meghan

704-296-0152 Ext: 2324
meghan.jarrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Clerical/Floater-Pre-K Title I

Lago, Alex

704-238-1190 Ext: 2225
alex.lago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Counselor-ESL

Lazcano, Jennifer

704-290-1513
jennifer.lazcano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist-ESL

Mateus, Ana

704-289-5460 Ext: 2221
anamaria.mateus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Coordinator

Mitchell, Angela

704-296-1011 Ext: 4051
angela.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-AIG

Newburger, Jason

704-296-3035
jason.newburger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Program Specialist-ESL

Richardson Pipkin, Paulette

704-296-0152 Ext: 2254
paulette.richardsonpipkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Title I

Roldan, Felix

704-289-5460 Ext: 2223
al.roldan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Case Manager-ESL

Spruiell, Lori

704-296-0152 Ext: 2322
lori.spruiell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Specialist-Title I

Sullivan, Dani

704-296-1011 Ext: 2227
danielle.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-AIG

Tejada, Jaime

704-296-1190 Ext: 2218
jaime.tejada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coordinator-ESL-Lead

Villafuerte, Martha

704-238-1190
martha.villafuerte@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Translator-ESL