ucps logo

Sun Valley Elementary

Alphabetized List

5200 Rogers Rd.
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1559
Fax: 704-291-2217
Employee Title

Abeyta, Kimberly

(704) 290-1559 Ext: 3602
kimberly.abeyta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Aconcha Daza, Saulo

704-290-1559
saulo.aconchadaza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-4th Gr

Amer, Shadia

704-290-1559
shadia.amer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ballines, Domitila

704-290-1559
domitila.ballines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bilhorn, Whitney

704-290-1559
whitneyn.sands@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bishop, Denise

704-290-1559
denise.bishop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Blalock, Kara

704-290-1559
kara.blalock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist P/T

Blount, Leonard

704-290-1559
leonard.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bodenheimer, Courtney

704-290-1559
courtney.bodenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Brown, Carley

704-290-1559
carley.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Burley, Kinardi

704-290-1559 Ext: 3612
kinardi.burley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Cala Hernandez, Marxi

704-290-1559
marxi.calahernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Educator

Caro Garavito, Camila

704-290-1559
camila.caro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Chard, Michele

704-290-1559
michele.chard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Chavez Sandoval, Berta

704-290-1559
berta.chavezsandoval@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Collins, Jennifer

704-290-1559
jennifer.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Correll, Sara

704-290-1559
sara.correll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Cosentino, Samantha

704-290-1559 Ext: 3623
samantha.cosentino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Crooks, Tracy

704-290-1559
tracy.crooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Davis, Heather

704-290-1559
heatherl.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Downes, Gillian

704-290-1559
gillian.downes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Downs, Ashley

704-290-1559
ashley.downs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Durham, Carolyn

704-290-1559
carolyn.durham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Flanagan, Cherish

704-290-1559
cherish.flanagan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Flynn, Sophie

704-290-1559
sophie.flynn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Foreman, Juanita

704-290-1559
juanita.foreman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Freeman, Jordyn

704-290-1559
jordyn.freeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Glover, Louise

704-290-1559
louise.glover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Gordon, Jan

704-290-1559
jan.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Gulickson, Chrissy

704-290-1559 Ext: 3616
chrissy.gulickson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hammonds, Krystle

704-290-1559
krystle.hammonds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Harvey, Diann

704-290-1559
diann.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Helms, Tondalisa

704-290-1559
tonda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hinsley, Connie

704-290-1559
connie.hinsley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Holland, Marnie

704-290-1559
marnie.holland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Horne, Kelsey

704-290-1559
kelsey.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Huffstetler, Jana

704-290-1559
jana.huffstetler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hurst, Cole

704-290-1559
cole.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Kiser, Lauren

704-290-1559
lauren.kiser2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Kovalchick, April

704-290-1559
michelle.kovalchick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

LeNoble, Valerie

704-290-1559
valerie.lenoble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Little, Jasmine

704-290-1559
jasmine.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Little, Shareka

704-290-1559
shareka.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Lowe, Cheri

704-290-1559
cheri.lowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Lucia, Anthony

704-290-1559
antony.lucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI

McMahon, Julie

704-290-1559
julie.lyman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Miles, Megan

704-290-1559
megan.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Montgomery, Kristina

704-290-1559
kristina.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Moore, Melanie

704-290-1559
melanie.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Murray, Maggie

704-290-1559
maggie.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Nelson, Mary

704-290-1559
mary.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ortiz Jaramillo, Kelly

704-290-1559
kelly.ortizjaramillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Pelles, Missy

704-290-1559
missy.pelles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Perez Campo, Vanessa

704-290-1559
vanessa.perezcampo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Petroff, Cheryl

704-290-1559
cheryl.petroff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Price, Amanda

704-290-1559
amandad.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Privette, Kristy

704-296-3095
kristy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Puopolo, Karen

704-290-1559
karen.puopolo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Rabanus, Donna

704-290-1559
donna.rabanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Robinette, Lori

704-290-1559
lori.robinette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Robinson, Patricia

704-290-1559
patricia.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Roche, Shannon

704-290-1559
shannon.roche@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Rodgers, Susan

704-290-1559
susan.rodgers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Rowell, Janice

704-290-1559
janice.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Smith, Mary

704-290-1559
maryn.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Sparks, Ellie

704-290-1559
ellie.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Speidel, Riley

704-290-1559
riley.speidel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Threatt, Adonica

704-290-1559
adonica.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Trush, Tammy

704-290-1559
tammy.trush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Turcios, Bertha

704-290-1559
bertha.turcios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Vickers, Kevin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3655
kevin.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Vickers, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Villanueva, Kristin

704-290-1559
kristin.villanueva@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Vlach, Kathy

704-290-1559 Ext: 3660
kathy.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Weathers, Veronica

704-290-1559
veronica.weathers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Weaver, Jacqueline

704-290-1559
jackie.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Whitcher, Becca

704-290-1559
becca.whitcher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Williams, Kristen

704-290-1559
kristen.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Wright, Melissa

704-290-1559
melissa.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Yelverton, Penny

704-290-1559
penny.yelverton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Young, Erin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3603
erin.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager