ucps logo

Shiloh Valley Primary

Alphabetized List

5200 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1559
Fax: 704-291-2217
Employee Title

Aguilar, Aylin

704-289-1965
aylin.aguilar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Aldredge, Jennifer

704-296-3035
jennifer.aldredge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Allen, Anna

704-296-3035
anna.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Amer, Shadia

704-290-1559
shadia.amer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Arboleda, Claudia

704-290-1559
claudia.arboleda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-5th Gr

Ballines, Domitila

704-290-1559
domitila.ballines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bandy, Beth

704-296-3035
beth.bandy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Barbee-Wilson, Kimberly

704-296-3055
kim.barbee-wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Bilhorn, Whitney

704-290-1559
whitneyn.sands@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bishop, Denise

704-290-1559
denise.bishop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Blount, Leonard

704-290-1559
leonard.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bodenheimer, Courtney

704-290-1559
courtney.bodenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Brown, Carley

704-290-1559
carley.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Burley, Kinardi

704-290-1559 Ext: 3612
kinardi.burley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Cala Hernandez, Marxi

704-290-1559
marxi.calahernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Campbell, Enrique

704-290-1559
enrique.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Chard, Michele

704-290-1559
michele.chard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Collins, Alexandria

704-290-1559
alexandria.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Collins, Jennifer

704-290-1559
jennifer.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cooley, Tonya

704-296-3035
tonya.cooley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Correll, Sara

704-290-1559
sara.correll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Davis, Rachel

704-296-3035
rachel.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Delgado Aranda, Liana

704-290-1559
liana.delgadoaranda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Devlin-Stevens, Margi

704-296-3035
marguerite.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Diaz, Heidy

704-296-3035
heidy.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Durham, Carolyn

704-290-1559
carolyn.durham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Foreman, Juanita

704-290-1559
juanita.foreman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Fowler, Lynsey

704-296-3035
lynsey.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Freeman, Jordyn

704-290-1559
jordyn.freeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Garcia Cano, Julissa

704-296-3035
julissa.garciacano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Glover, Louise

704-290-1559
louise.glover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Greene, Mark

704-296-3035
mark.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Gulickson, Chrissy

704-290-1559 Ext: 3616
chrissy.gulickson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Guzman, Jessika

704-296-3035 Ext: 4543
jessika.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Hanley, Caitlyn

704-296-0635
caitlyn.hanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Harvey, Diann

704-290-1559
diann.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Helms, Tondalisa

704-290-1559
tonda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Helms-Hasty, Dee

704-296-3035
dee.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Highsmith, Mary

704-296-3035
mary.highsmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Horne, Betty

704-296-3035
loraine.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Huffstetler, Jana

704-290-1559
jana.huffstetler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Jenkins, Joanna

704-296-3035
joanna.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Johnson Seyenkulo, Apu

704-843-5399
apu.johnsonseyenkulo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

Jordan, Jill

704-296-3035
jill.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Klutz, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.klutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Ladd, Kathryn

704-296-3035
kathryn.ladd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Lee, Rhonda

704-296-3035
rhonda.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

LeNoble, Valerie

704-290-1559
valerie.lenoble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Little, Jasmine

704-290-1559
jasmine.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Long, Catherine

704-296-3035
cathy.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Manger, Nicole

704-290-1559
nicole.manger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Mannarino, Christina

704-296-3035
christina.mannarino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

McClellan, Taylor

704-296-3035
taylor.mcclellan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McCraney, Vicky

704-296-3035
vicky.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McMahon, Julie

704-290-1559
julie.lyman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Miles, Megan

704-290-1559
megan.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Montgomery, Kristina

704-290-1559
kristina.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Muller, Karen

704-296-3035
karen.muller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Nelson, Mary

704-290-1559
mary.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ortiz Jaramillo, Kelly

704-290-1559
kelly.ortizjaramillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Pelles, Missy

704-290-1559
missy.pelles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Perrone, Renee

704-296-3035
renee.perrone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Petroff, Cheryl

704-290-1559
cheryl.petroff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Privette, Kristy

704-296-3095
kristy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Puopolo, Karen

704-290-1559
karen.puopolo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Robinson, Patricia

704-290-1559
patricia.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Roche, Shannon

704-290-1559
shannon.roche@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Rowell, Janice

704-290-1559
janice.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Sharp, Deborah

704-296-3035
deborah.sharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Simons, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.simons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Smith, Mary

704-290-1559
maryn.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Smith, Teresa

704-296-3035
teresa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Sparks, Ellie

704-290-1559
ellie.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Speidel, Riley

704-290-1559
riley.speidel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Spencer Sr, Scott

704-296-3035
scott.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Thompson, Anna

704-296-3035
anna.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Threatt, Adonica

704-290-1559
adonica.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Turcios, Bertha

704-290-1559
bertha.turcios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Vargas, Domenica

704-882-4303
domenica.vargas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Villanueva, Kristin

704-290-1559
kristin.villanueva@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Vlach, Kathy

704-290-1559 Ext: 3660
kathy.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Walangie, Jacqueline

704-296-3035
jacqueline.walangie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Weaver, Jacqueline

704-290-1559
jackie.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

White, Robin

704-296-3035
robinh.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Yelton, Amanda

704-290-1559
amanda.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Yelverton, Penny

704-290-1559
penny.yelverton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Young, Erin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3603
erin.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Young, Lisa

704-296-9898
lisa.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse