ucps logo

Shiloh Valley Primary

Alphabetized List

5200 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1559
Fax: 704-291-2217
Employee Title

Aguilar, Aylin

704-289-1965
aylin.aguilar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Aldredge, Jennifer

704-296-3035
jennifer.aldredge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Allen, Anna

704-296-3035
anna.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Amer, Shadia

704-290-1559
shadia.amer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ballines, Domitila

704-290-1559
domitila.ballines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bandy, Beth

704-296-3035
beth.bandy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Bishop, Denise

704-290-1559
denise.bishop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bodenheimer, Courtney

704-290-1559
courtney.bodenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Burley, Kinardi

704-290-1559 Ext: 3612
kinardi.burley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Cala Hernandez, Marxi

704-290-1559
marxi.calahernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Carrillo-Martinez, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.carrillomartin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chard, Michele

704-290-1559
michele.chard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support

Collins, Jennifer

704-290-1559
jennifer.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Collop, Tina

704-296-3100
tina.collop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Cooley, Tonya

704-296-3035
tonya.cooley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Correll, Sara

704-290-1559
sara.correll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Davis, Rachel

704-296-3035
rachel.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Delgado Aranda, Liana

704-290-1559
liana.delgadoaranda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Devlin-Stevens, Margi

704-296-3035
marguerite.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Diaz, Heidy

704-296-3035
heidy.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Duque Carrillo, Carlos

704-290-1559
carlos.duquecarrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Durham, Carolyn

704-290-1559
carolyn.durham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ennis, Kelly

704-296-0635
kelly.ennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Foreman, Juanita

704-290-1559
juanita.foreman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Fowler, Lynsey

704-296-3035
lynsey.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Freeman, Jordyn

704-290-1559
jordyn.freeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Glover, Louise

704-290-1559
louise.glover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Greene, Mark

704-296-3035
mark.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Gulickson, Chrissy

704-290-1559 Ext: 3616
chrissy.gulickson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Guzman, Jessika

704-296-3035 Ext: 4543
jessika.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Harvey, Diann

704-290-1559
diann.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hays, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.hays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster P/T

Helms, Tondalisa

704-290-1559
tonda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Helms-Hasty, Dee

704-290-1559
dee.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Highsmith, Mary

704-296-3035
mary.highsmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Horne, Betty

704-296-3035
loraine.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Huffstetler, Jana

704-290-1559
jana.huffstetler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Jenkins, Joanna

704-296-3035
joanna.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Johnson, Latoyia

704-290-1559
latoyia.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Jordan, Jill

704-296-3035
jill.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Klutz, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.klutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Ladd, Kathryn

704-296-3035
kathryn.ladd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Lee, Rhonda

704-296-3035
rhonda.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

LeNoble, Valerie

704-290-1559
valerie.lenoble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Little, Jasmine

704-290-1559
jasmine.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Long, Catherine

704-296-3035
cathy.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Mannarino, Christina

704-296-3035
christina.mannarino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

McCraney, Vicky

704-296-3035
vicky.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McLeod, Edward

704-296-3035
edward.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Miles, Megan

704-290-1559
megan.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Montgomery, Kristina

704-290-1559
kristina.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Muller, Karen

704-296-3035
karen.muller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Nelson, Mary

704-290-1559
mary.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Newbold, Sarah

704-290-1559
sarah.newbold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist P/T

Nicholson, Ana

704-290-1559
ana.nicholson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Ortiz Jaramillo, Kelly

704-290-1559
kelly.ortizjaramillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Pelles, Missy

704-290-1559
missy.pelles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Perrone, Renee

704-296-3035
renee.perrone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Petroff, Cheryl

704-290-1559
cheryl.petroff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Privette, Kristy

704-296-3095
kristy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Ramirez Gudino, Brenda

704-290-1559
brenda.ramirezgudino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Robinson, Patricia

704-290-1559
patricia.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Roche, Shannon

704-290-1559
shannon.roche@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Rowell, Janice

704-290-1559
janice.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Sharp, Deborah

704-296-3035
deborah.sharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Simons, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.simons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Smith, Teresa

704-296-3035
teresa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Sparks, Ellie

704-290-1559
ellie.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Spear, Meg

704-290-1559
margaret.spear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Speidel, Riley

704-290-1559
riley.speidel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Spencer Sr, Scott

704-296-3035
scott.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Thomas, Taylor

704-296-3035
taylor.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Thompson, Anna

704-296-3035
anna.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Threatt, Adonica

704-290-1559
adonica.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Turcios, Bertha

704-290-1559
bertha.turcios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Vargas Bitar, Domenica

704-882-4303
domenica.vargasbitar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Villarroel Sobarzo, Francisca

704-296-3035
francisca.villarroel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-Resident Instructor

Vlach, Kathy

704-290-1559 Ext: 3660
kathy.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Walangie, Jacqueline

704-296-3035
jacqueline.walangie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Weaver, Jacqueline

704-290-1559
jackie.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

White, Robin

704-296-3035
robinh.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wilson, Peggy

704-290-1559
peggyj.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Yelton, Amanda

704-290-1559
amanda.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Young, Erin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3603
erin.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Young, Lisa

704-296-9898
lisa.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse