Shiloh Valley Primary

Alphabetized List

5200 Rogers Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1559
Fax: 704-291-2217
Employee Title

Aldredge, Jennifer

704-290-1559
jennifer.aldredge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Allen, Anna

704-296-3035
anna.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Ballines, Domitila

704-290-1559
domitila.ballines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bandy, Beth

704-290-1559
beth.bandy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Barbosa-Leadenham, Lisa

704-290-1559
lisa.barbosaleadenha@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Bassler, Christina

704-290-1559
christina.bassler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Bishop, Denise

704-290-1559
denise.bishop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Blaszyk, Paula

704-290-1500
paula.blaszyk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Bodenheimer, Courtney

704-290-1559
courtney.bodenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Cala Hernandez, Marxi

704-290-1559
marxi.calahernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Chard, Michele

704-290-1559
michele.chard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Chavez Sandoval, Berta

704-290-1559
berta.ortiz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-1st Gr

Coffey, Catherine

704-290-1559
catherine.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Collins, Jennifer

704-290-1559
jennifer.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Collop, Tina

704-296-3100
tina.collop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Cope, Melissa

704-290-1558
melissa.cope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Correll, Sara

704-290-1559
sara.correll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Cureton, Elliott

704-841-2505
elliott.cureton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Davis, Rachel

704-296-3035
rachel.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Diaz, Heidy

704-296-3035
heidy.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-K

Duque Carrillo, Carlos

704-290-1559
carlos.duquecarrillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Durham, Carolyn

704-290-1559
carolyn.durham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Ellison, Kimberly

704-290-1500
kimberly.ellison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Ennis, Kelly

704-296-0635
kelly.ennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Foreman, Juanita

704-290-1559
juanita.foreman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Fowler, Lynsey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3604
lynsey.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Freeman, Jordyn

704-290-1559
jordyn.freeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-CBSS

Gil D Amelio, Merylin

704-296-0635
merylin.gildamelio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Lead-DLI

Glover, Louise

704-290-1559
louise.glover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Greene, Mark

704-296-3035
mark.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Grosse, John

704-290-1559
john.grosse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Gulickson, Chrissy

704-290-1559 Ext: 3616
chrissy.gulickson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Guzman, Jessika

704-290-1559
jessika.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Hays, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.hays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Helms, Ray

704-296-3035
ray.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Helms-Hasty, Dee

704-290-1559
dee.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Highsmith, Mary

704-296-3035
mary.highsmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Hoefer, Sarah

704-290-1500
sarah.hoefer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Huber IV, Lawrence

704-296-3160
lawrence.huberiv@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jenkins, Joanna

704-296-3035
joanna.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Jordan, Jill

704-296-3035
jill.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Klutz, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.klutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Ladd, Kathryn

704-290-1559 Ext: 3639
kathryn.ladd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Lee, Rhonda

704-296-3035
rhonda.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Little, Jasmine

704-290-1559
jasmine.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Llanos, Jeannine

704-296-3035
jeannine.llanos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Lotharp, Leashay

704-296-3130
leashay.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SLC-Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3035
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-DLI-English Support P/T

Mannarino, Christina

704-296-3035
christina.mannarino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

McCraney, Vicky

704-296-3035
vicky.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

McLeod, Edward

704-296-3035
edward.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Miles, Megan

704-290-1559
megan.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Miller, Alfreda

704-296-3020
alfreda.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Miller, Rebecca

704-290-1559
rebecca.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Montgomery, Kristina

704-290-1559
kristina.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Neldon, Kay

704-290-1559
kay.neldon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Newbold, Sarah

704-290-1559
sarah.newbold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Olson, Sarah

704-296-3035
sarah.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Patterson, Maricela

704-290-1559
maricela.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-CBSS

Perrone, Renee

704-296-3035
renee.perrone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Petroff, Cheryl

704-290-1559
cheryl.petroff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Pressley, Dawn

704-290-1559
dawn.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Privette, Kristy

704-296-3095
kristy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Ramirez Gudino, Brenda

704-290-1559
brenda.ramirezgudino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Reder, Kacey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3612
kacey.reder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Robinson, Patricia

704-290-1559
patricia.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rowell, Janice

704-290-1559
janice.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Salom, Emmie

704-290-1500
emmie.salom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Sharp, Deborah

704-296-3035
deborah.sharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Shumaker, Zach

704-290-1559
zach.shumaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Simons, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.simons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Simpson, Erica

704-296-3160
ericaf.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Smith, Teresa

704-296-3035
teresa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Sparks, Ellie

704-290-1559
ellie.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Spear, Meg

704-290-1559
margaret.spear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Speidel, Riley

704-290-1559
riley.speidel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Spencer Sr, Scott

704-296-3035
scott.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Stephens, Lisa

704-290-1559
lisam.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Thompson, Anna

704-296-3035
anna.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Turcios, Bertha

704-290-1559
bertha.turcios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Vargas Bitar, Domenica

704-290-1559
domenica.vargasbitar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Villarroel Sobarzo, Francisca

704-296-3035
francisca.villarroel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish Immersion-2nd Gr

Vlach, Kathy

704-290-1559 Ext: 3660
kathy.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Weaver, Jackie

704-290-1559
jackie.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

White, Olivia

704-290-1675
olivia.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Yelton, Amanda

704-290-1559
amanda.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Young, Erin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3603
erin.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Young, Lisa

704-296-9898
lisa.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse