Porter Ridge High

Alphabetized List

2839 Ridge Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-292-7662
Fax: 704-296-9733
Employee Title

Akerman, Joseph

704-292-7662
joseph.akerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Anthony, Carlton

704-292-7662
carlton.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Arnett, John

704-292-7662 Ext: 7074
john.arnett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Baker, Sharon

704-292-7662 Ext: 7099
sharon.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Batchelor, Kaitlyn

704-292-7662 Ext: 7076
kaitlyn.batchelor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Baucom, Kristen

704-296-3035
kristen.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Beard, Tyler

704-292-7662 Ext: 7106
tyler.beard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Blackwell, Dylan

704-225-7555
dylan.blackwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Blevins, Jimmy

704-296-3160
jimmy.blevins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Boyles, Richard

704-292-7662
richard.boyles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Brandon, Collin

704-292-7662
collin.brandon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Broadbent, Michele

704-292-7662
michele.broadbent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chemistry

Broome, Chad

704-296-3088 Ext: 7147
chad.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Broskey-Rape, Nicole

704-292-7662
nicole.broskey-rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Brown, Shane

704-292-7662
shane.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Bundick, Antonio

704-292-7662
antonio.bundick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Burris, Taylor

704-292-7662
taylor.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Burton, Sherry

704-849-7238
sherry.burton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Casseus, Raven

704-764-2920
raven.casseus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Chavis, Dylan

704-292-7662
dylan.chavis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Cloer, Amy

704-292-7662 Ext: 7089
amy.cloer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Clontz, Hayley

704-292-7662
hayley.clontz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Cognetti, Mackenzie

704-292-7662
mackenzie.cognetti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Cook, Ashleigh

704-292-7662
ashleigh.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Cooper, Christina

704-292-7662
christina.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Craig, Becky

704-292-7662
rebecca.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Crider, Ronald

704-292-7662 Ext: 7071
ronald.crider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Crowell, Kelly

704-292-7662
kelly.crowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Crowley, Nicole

704-292-7662
nicole.crowley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Davison, Shari

704-292-7662 Ext: 7003
shari.davison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Dennis, Joseph

704-292-7662
joseph.dennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Drake, Dakota

704-292-7662
dakota.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Duffel, Tracey

704-292-7662
tracey.duffel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Dunne, Roseli

704-292-7662
roseli.dunne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Ellis, Barbara

704-292-7662
barbara.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Epp, Monica

704-292-7662
monica.epp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Fernandez De Santana, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.fernandezdesantana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Fiallo, Brigitte

704-292-7662
brigitte.fiallo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Fisenne, Kim

704-292-7662
kim.fisenne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Ford, Todd

704-292-7662
todd.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Forman, Jeffrey

704-292-7662
jeffrey.forman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Gaetano, Nicholas

704-292-7662
nicholas.gaetano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Goldberg, Lisa

704-292-7662
lisa.goldberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Gordon, Keri

704-292-7662
keri.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Greer, Emily

704-292-7662
emily.greer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Grello, Gabriela

704-292-7662 Ext: 7070
gabriela.grello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Griffith, Peter

704-292-7662
peter.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Haas, Joan

704-292-7662
joan.haas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

Harvey, Melanie

704-290-1523
melanie.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Hasty, Ana

704-292-7662
christiana.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Hasty, Brooks

704-292-7662
jonathan.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate P/T

Hayes, Matthew

704-292-7662
matthew.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hertz, Michael

704-292-7662 Ext: 7091
michael.hertz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Hill, Crystal

704-292-7662
crystal.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hoff, Earlene

704-292-7662 Ext: 7095
earlene.hoff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Howard, Robert

704-292-7662
robert.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Iglesias, Joufre

704-290-1525
joufre.iglesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

James, Bryan

704-296-3100 Ext: 3863
bryan.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

James, Tony

704-292-7662
tony.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Javier Ledesma, Katherine

704-882-4303
katherine.javierledesma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jessen, Caitlin

704-292-7662
caitlin.jessen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Joaquin, Angelo

704-292-7662
angelo.joaquin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Johnson, Colleen

704-292-7662 Ext: 7198
colleen.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Johnson, Nancy

704-292-7662
nancy.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Jones, Sandra

704-764-2900
sandra.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Kasler, Juliet

704-292-7662 Ext: 7049
juliet.kasler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English/Latin

Koonce, Maria

704-292-7662
maria.koonce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

La Bianca, Thomas

704-292-7662
thomas.labianca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

La Vine, Rebecca

704-296-3000
rebecca.lavine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Ladimir, Ron

704-292-7662
ron.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lawrence, Laurie

704-292-7662
laurie.lawrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Lawwill, Carolyn

704-292-7662 Ext: 7011
carolyn.lawwill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Leath, Justin

704-292-7662
justin.leath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Longacre, Maureen

704-292-7662
maureen.longacre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Cluster

Lukasik, Rachel

704-292-7662
rachel.lukasik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Macera, Candace

704-292-7662
candace.macera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Malone, Garrett

704-292-7662 Ext: 7038
garrett.malone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Marion, Ashley

704-292-7662
ashley.marion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Mark, David

704-292-7662
david.mark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Martinez- Marin, Katia

704-292-7662 Ext: 7004
katia.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Martino, Justin

704-292-7662
justin.martino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

McCauley, Gina

704-292-7662
gina.mccauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

McCullough, Holly

704-292-7662
holly.mccullough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

McGhee, James

704-292-7662
james.mcghee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

McNeal, Willie

704-292-7662
willie.mcneal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Miller, Eric

704-292-7662
eric.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Miller, Marissa

704-292-7662
marissa.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Montgomery, Jade

704-292-7662
jade.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Moore, Savanna

704-292-7662
savanna.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Murray, Nina

704-292-7662
ailene.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Myers, Heather

704-292-7662
heather.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Nardell, Deanna

704-292-7662 Ext: 7043
deanna.nardell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Newnam, Michelle

704-292-7662 Ext: 7009
michelle.newnam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Ortiz, Naidy

704-292-7662 Ext: 7080
naidy.ortiz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Pace, Kimberly

704-292-7662
kimberly.pace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Patterson, Carly

704-292-7662
carly.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Rabon, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.rabon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Raynor, Pat

704-292-7662
patrick.raynor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Public Safety

Robinson, Linda

704-292-7662
linda.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Long-Term Substitute-Testing Coordinator

Rodriguez, Blanca

704-292-7662
blanca.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rollins, Cynthia

704-292-7662
cynthia.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ross, Emmanuel

704-292-7662
emmanuel.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Ruggiero, Stephanie

704-292-7662 Ext: 7096
stephanie.ruggiero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Ruholl, Melanie

704-292-7662 Ext: 7006
melanie.ruholl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Saffles, Jonathan

704-292-7662
jonathan.saffles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Schullery, Lea

704-292-7662
lea.schullery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Self, Ashley

704-292-7662
ashley.self@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Setzer, Noah

704-292-7662
noah.setzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Smart, Jill

704-292-7662
jill.smart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Smith, Cory

704-292-7662
cory.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Snelson, Regina

704-292-7662 Ext: 7015
regina.snelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Starnes, Cassidy

704-292-7662
cassidy.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Stegall, Brooke

704-292-7662 Ext: 7094
brooke.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Sweet, James

704-292-7662
james.sweet@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tanferno, Connor

704-292-7662
connor.tanferno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Tawfiles, Katarzyna

704-292-7662
katarzyna.tawfiles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Taylor, Kenisia

704-292-7662
kenisia.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Templeton, Elaine

704-292-7662
elaine.templeton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Culinary Arts

Thompson, Ina

704-292-7662
ina.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tucker, Mechele

704-292-7662
mechele.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Washington, Angel

704-292-7662
angel.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Webb, Sarah

704-292-7662
sarah.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Welch, Heather

704-292-7662 Ext: 7073
heather.welch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

White, Tondra

704-292-7662
tondra.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Wickham, Jim

704-292-7662
jim.wickham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Williams, Charlee

704-292-7662
charlee.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Williams, Priscilla

704-225-7555
priscilla.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Worsham, Avery

704-292-7662
avery.worsham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Yearick, Jennie

704-292-7662
jennie.yearick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math