ucps logo

Porter Ridge High

Alphabetized List

2839 Ridge Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-292-7662
Fax: 704-296-9733
Employee Title

Anthony, Carlton

704-292-7662
carlton.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Computer Applications

Arnett, John

704-292-7662 Ext: 7074
john.arnett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Baker, Sharon

704-292-7662 Ext: 7099
sharon.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Batchelor, Kaitlyn

704-292-7662 Ext: 7076
kaitlyn.batchelor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Drafting

Beckerman, Timothy

704-292-7662
timothy.beckerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Track and Field-Head-Women

Bennett, Chris

704-292-7662
chris.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blakeney, Natalie

704-292-7662
natalie.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blount, Shantavius

704-292-7662
shantavius.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bolder, Troy

704-292-7662
troy.bolder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Boyles, Richard

704-292-7662
richard.boyles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Bradley, Mary

704-292-7662
mary.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Brandon, Collin

704-292-7662
collin.brandon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Braucher, Robert

704-292-7662
robert.braucher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Broadbent, Michele

704-292-7662
michele.broadbent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Chemistry

Broskey-Rape, Nicole

704-292-7662
nicole.broskey-rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Bundick, Antonio

704-292-7662
antonio.bundick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In School Suspension (ISS)

Burgess, Sydney

704-292-7662
sydney.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Burleson, Tessa

704-292-7662
tessa.burleson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Burris, Taylor

704-292-7662
taylor.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Burrows, Roger

704-292-7662
roger.burrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Castator, Johnathan

704-292-7662
johnathan.castator@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Chang, Patrick

704-292-7662 Ext: 7064
patrick.chang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Cloer, Amy

704-292-7662
amy.cloer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Clontz, Hayley

704-292-7662
hayley.clontz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations

Cook, Ashleigh

704-292-7662
ashleigh.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Cooke, Daniel

704-292-7662 Ext: 3374
daniel.cooke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Cooper, Christina

704-292-7662
christina.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Coronado, Naomi

704-292-7662
naomi.coronado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Cosgrove, Lisa

704-292-7662
lisa.cosgrove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Covington, Patsy

704-292-7662
patsy.mclarty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cox, John

704-292-7662
john.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Craig, Amanda

704-292-7662
amanda.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Craig, Becky

704-292-7662
rebecca.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Crider, Ronald

704-292-7662 Ext: 7071
ronald.crider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Crowell, Kelly

704-292-7662
kelly.crowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Crowley, Kathleen

704-292-7662
kathleen.crowley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Crowley, Nicole

704-292-7662
nicole.crowley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Cruce, Mackenzie

704-292-7662
mackenzie.cruce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Damrell, Wendy

704-292-7662
wendy.damrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davison, Shari

704-292-7662 Ext: 7003
shari.davison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Delgado, Danielle

704-292-7662
danielle.delgado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Dennis, Joseph

704-292-7662
joseph.dennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Dewsbury, Alexander

704-292-7662
alexander.dewsbury@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Drake, Dakota

704-292-7662
dakota.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Choral

Duffel, Tracey

704-292-7662
tracey.duffel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Dunne, Roseli

704-292-7662
roseli.dunne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL

Ellis, Barbara

704-292-7662
barbara.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Ellis, Radyne

704-292-7662
radyne.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Epp, Monica

704-292-7662
monica.epp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-OCS

Ferron, Philip

704-292-7662 Ext: 7008
shane.ferron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Fiallo, Brigitte

704-292-7662
brigitte.fiallo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Firms, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.firms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Fisenne, Kimberly

704-292-7662
kim.fisenne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Ford, Todd

704-292-7662
todd.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Drama

Forman, Jeffrey

704-292-7662
jeffrey.forman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Francis, Gail

704-292-7662
gail.francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Fusco, Martino

704-292-7662
martino.fusco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gaetano, Nicholas

704-292-7662
nicholas.gaetano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Galindo Camargo, Claudia

704-292-7662
claudia.galindocamargo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Gardiner, Jennifer

704-292-7662
jennifer.gardiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Gilmore, Candyce

704-292-7662
candyce.gilmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Goldberg, Lisa

704-292-7662
lisa.goldberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Gordon, Keri

704-292-7662
keri.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Greer, Emily

704-292-7662
emily.greer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Grello, Gabriela

704-292-7662 Ext: 7070
gabriela.grello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

Griffin, Robert

704-292-7662
robert.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Griffith, Peter

704-292-7662
peter.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Haas, Joan

704-292-7662
joan.haas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Harper, William

704-292-7662
william.harper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Assistant-Men

Haskins, Gary

704-292-7662
gary.haskins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hasty, Ana

704-292-7662
christiana.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Family & Consumer Science (FACS)

Hasty, Brooks

704-292-7662
jonathan.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate P/T

Hayes, Matthew

704-292-7662
matthew.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Hennessey, Elizabeth

704-292-7662
elizabeth.hennessey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hertz, Michael

704-292-7662 Ext: 7091
michael.hertz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Hill, Brian

704-292-7662
brian.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hill, Charles

704-292-7662
charles.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Hill, Crystal

704-292-7662
crystal.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Hinson, John

704-292-7662
john.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Hinson Jr, Frank

704-292-7662
franklin.hinsonjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hodges, Rachelle

704-292-7662
rachelle.hodges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Hoff, Earlene

704-292-7662 Ext: 7095
earlene.hoff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Holmes, William

704-292-7662
william.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Howard, Robert

704-292-7662
robert.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Humphrey, Bobby

704-292-7662
bobby.humphrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Huntley, Joyce

704-296-3009
joyce.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Huntley, Linda

704-292-7662
linda.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Damorio

704-292-7662
damorio.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Basketball-Head-Men-JV

James, Bryan

704-296-3100 Ext: 3863
bryan.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor-Interim

James, Christopher

704-292-7662
christopher.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business/Marketing

Jarman, Kevin

704-292-7662
kevin.jarman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Javier Ledesma, Katherine

704-882-4303
katherine.javierledesma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Joaquin, Angelo

704-292-7662
angelo.joaquin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Johnson, Colleen

704-292-7662 Ext: 7198
colleen.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Johnson, Nancy

704-292-7662
nancy.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

Kasler, Juliet

704-292-7662 Ext: 7049
juliet.kasler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Latin

Keeter, Carol

704-292-7662
carol.keeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Kerley, Janet

704-292-7662
jan.kerley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Klingensmith, Sherri

704-292-7662 Ext: 3750
sherri.klingensmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Knight, Janet

704-292-7662
janet.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Koonce, Maria

704-292-7662
maria.koonce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Spanish

La Bianca, Thomas

704-292-7662
thomas.labianca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Ladimir, Ronald

704-292-7662
ron.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Lawwill, Carolyn

704-292-7662 Ext: 7011
carolyn.lawwill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Leath, Justin

704-292-7662
justin.leath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Longacre, Maureen

704-292-7662
maureen.longacre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Loughlin, Carole

704-292-7662
carole.loughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lukasik, Rachel

704-292-7662
rachel.lukasik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Macera, Candace

704-292-7662
candace.macera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Malone, Garrett

704-292-7662
garrett.malone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Health/PE

Marion, Ashley

704-292-7662
ashley.marion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Mark, David

704-292-7662
david.mark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Marsh, Kimberly

704-292-7662
kimberly.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Martin, Bonnie

704-292-7662
bonnie.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Martinez- Marin, Katia

704-292-7662 Ext: 7114
katia.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant-Clerical

McCauley, Gina

704-292-7662
gina.mccauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

McCullough, Holly

704-292-7662
holly.mccullough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

McGee, Tammy

704-292-7662
tammy.mcgee2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McKoy, Natela

704-292-7662 Ext: 7021
natela.mckoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource/OCS

McLamb, Milton

704-292-7662
milton.mclamb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE Public Safety

MCMANUS, BONNIE

704-292-7662
bonnie.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McNeal, Willie

704-292-7662
willie.mcneal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

McSheehan, Wanda

704-292-7662
wanda.mcsheehan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Meadows, Christopher

704-292-7662
christopher.meadows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mezzacappa, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.mezzacappa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Miller, Eric

704-292-7662
eric.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Miller, Marissa

704-292-7662
marissa.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Miller, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mode, Mitzi

704-292-7662
mitzi.mode@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Moore, Sheri

704-292-7662
sheri.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Motsinger, Mitchell

704-292-7662
mitchell.motsinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Swimming/Diving-Head

Mullis, Kimberly

704-292-7662
kimberly.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Murray, Ailene

704-292-7662
ailene.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-TTA

Myers, Andrew

704-292-7662
andrew.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Softball-Head-Varsity

Myers, Heather

704-292-7662
heather.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-French

Nardell, Deanna

704-292-7662 Ext: 7043
deanna.nardell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

Ndende, Krissie

704-292-7662
krissie.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Nelson, Haley

704-292-7662
haley.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Newnam, Michelle

704-292-7662 Ext: 7009
michelle.newnam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Ortiz, Naidy

704-292-7662 Ext: 7080
naidy.ortiz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-TTA

OShields, David

704-292-7662
david.oshields@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Ownby, Teresa

704-292-7662
teresa.ownby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pelkey, Burton

704-292-7662
burton.pelkey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Ponder, Christi

704-292-7662
christi.ponder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Powell, Latacha

704-292-7662
latacha.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pressley, Ronald

704-292-7662
ronald.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rabon, Melissa

704-292-7662
melissa.rabon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Radke, Anne

704-292-7662 Ext: 7027
anne.radke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Redwine, Crystal

704-292-7662
crystal.redwine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Richardson, Alphonso

704-292-7662
alphonso.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Track and Field-Head-Men

Richardson, Carolyn

704-292-7662
carolyn.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rodriguez, Blanca

704-292-7662
blanca.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Rollins, Cynthia

704-292-7662
cynthia.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Ross, Emmanuel

704-292-7662
emmanuel.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Band Director

Ruggiero, Stephanie

704-292-7662 Ext: 7096
stephanie.ruggiero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Rushing, Joyce

704-292-7662 Ext: 7112
joyce.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition-Assistant Manager

Saffles II, Jonathan

704-292-7662
jonathan.safflesii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Scholl, David

704-292-7662
david.scholl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Golf-Head-Men

Scott, Kim

704-292-7662
kim.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Scott, Maxine

704-292-7662
maxine.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Secrest, Haley

704-292-7662
haley.secrest@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Sells, Sheila

704-292-7662
sheila.sells@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary-Guidance

Setzer, Noah

704-292-7662
noah.setzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Simpson, Barbara

704-292-7662
barbara.simpson2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Simpson, Timothy

704-292-7662
timothy.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sims, Donna

704-292-7662
donna.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smart, Jill

704-292-7662
jill.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Snelson, Regina

704-292-7662 Ext: 7015
regina.snelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Starnes, Cassidy

704-292-7662
cassidy.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Agriculture

Staviski, Trey

704-292-7662
trey.staviski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

Stegall, Brooke

704-292-7662 Ext: 7094
brooke.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Stegall, Parrish

704-292-7662 Ext: 6722
michael.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Sutton, Renee

704-292-7662
renee.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sweet, James

704-292-7662
james.sweet@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Tadlock, Jackie

704-292-7662 Ext: 6106
jackie.tadlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Tanner, Gail

704-292-7662
gail.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tanner, Thomas

704-292-7662
thomas.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Taylor, Kenisia

704-292-7662
kenisia.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Marketing

Taylor, Robert

704-292-7662
robert.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Templeton, Elaine

704-292-7662
elaine.templeton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Culinary Arts

Thompson, Ina

704-292-7662
ina.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math

Thompson, Minnie

704-292-7662
minnie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant-EC

Volk, Anton

704-292-7662
anton.volk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Walker, Ariel

704-292-7662
ariel.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Coach-Lacrosse-Head-Women

Washington, Angel

704-292-7662
angel.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Biology

Watson, Savanah

704-292-7662
savanah.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-English

Webb, Richard

704-292-7662
richard.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Automotive Service

Webb, Sarah

704-292-7662
sarah.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator (CDC)

Welch, Heather

704-292-7662 Ext: 7073
heather.welch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Business Education

Wickham, James

704-292-7662
jim.wickham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Social Studies

Williams, Beverly

704-292-7662
beverly.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver P/T

Wilson, Aaron

704-292-7662 Ext: 2207
aaron.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Worsham, Avery

704-292-7662
avery.worsham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Yearick, Jennifer

704-292-7662
jennie.yearick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Math