ucps logo

Sardis Elementary

Alphabetized List

4416 Sardis Church Rd.
Monroe, NC 28110
704-882-4303
Fax: 704-882-4305
Employee Title

Adams, Shannen

704-882-4303
shannen.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-PE

All, Stanley

704-882-4303
stanley.all@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Austin, Janet

704-882-4303
blair.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Bacik, Janet

704-882-4303
janet.bacik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Barankevich, Tatyana

704-882-4303
tatyana.barankevich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Barnhouse, Sherray

704-882-4303
sherray.barnhouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Barrett, Kristen

704-882-4303
kristen.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Beals, Kevin

704-882-4303 Ext: 7406
kevin.beals@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Beeson-Elmore, Melissa

704-882-4303
melissa.beeson-elmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant F/T

Black, Melissa

704-882-4303
melissa.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Bloom, Chrissy

704-882-4303
christine.bloom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Briggs, Jordann

704-882-4303
jordann.briggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Brooks, Angela

704-882-4303
angelal.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Assistant P/T

Carroll, Connie

704-882-4303
connie.carroll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Chabot, Amy

704-882-4303
amy.chabot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-ACC

Chaney, Alison

704-882-4303
alison.chaney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Cochran, Deanne

704-882-4303
deanne.cochran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Cooper, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jennifer.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Cooper, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jenniferm.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Pre-K

Crowley, Tricia

704-882-4303
tricia.crowley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Daniels, Paula

704-882-4303
paula.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Dooley, Robert

704-882-4303
robert.dooley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Efird, Cynthia

704-882-4303
cynthia.efird@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MTSS Coordinator/Interventionist

Gaio, Angela

704-882-4303
angela.gaio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Garcia Torres, Alejandra

704-882-4303
alejandra.garciatorres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Gardner, Ruth

704-882-4303
ruth.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-AIG

Geary, Claire

704-882-4303
claire.geary@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Geisinger, Ali

704-882-4303
alicia.geisinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Ginocchio, Debra

704-882-4303
debra.ginocchio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Interventionist

Godbout, Judy

704-882-4303
judy.godbout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Gomez, Thalia

704-882-4303
thalia.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Gordon, Misty

704-882-4303
misty.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Greenwalt, Jean

704-882-4303
jean.greenwalt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Griffith, Hali

704-882-4303
hali.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Art

Guerrero, Gina

704-882-4303
gina.guerrero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Hadley, Marie

704-882-4303 Ext: 7402
marie.hadley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Hernandez, Eunice

704-882-4303
eunice.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Huber III, Lawrence

704-882-4303
lawrence.huberiii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian-Lead

Hudson, Gayleen

704-882-4303
gaylene.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Hutchinson, Lee

704-882-4303
lee.hutchinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Keaton, Jessica

704-882-4303
jessica.keaton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

King, Kelly

704-882-4303
kelly.king2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Kobe, Michelle

704-882-4303
michelle.kobe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Koch, Erica

704-882-4303
erica.koch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Lathan, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jennifer.lathan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

Leas, Meredith

704-882-4303
meredith.leas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-Pre-K

Maness, Josephine

704-882-4303
josephine.maness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master

Marks, Kelly

704-882-4303 Ext: 7405
kelly.marks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Martin, Janice

704-882-4303
janice.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Martin, MeShaunda

704-882-4303
meshaunda.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Group Leader

McComb, Ashley

704-882-4303
ashley.mccomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-2nd Gr

Miller, Elizabeth

704-882-4303
elizabeth.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Moore, Brittany

704-882-4303
brittany.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist-Assistant

Morrison, Machual

704-882-4303
machual.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-ACC

Motta, Kristen

704-882-4303
kristen.motta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Murray, Erika

704-882-4303
erika.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Myers, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jennifer.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Nelson, Tiffany

704-882-4303
tiffany.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-ESL (Itinerant)

Noles, Lee

704-882-4303
lee.noles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Phifer, Jessica

704-882-4303
jessica.phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASC-Program Coordinator

Pinciak, Sarah

704-882-4303
sarah.pinciak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-1st Gr

Powell, Sharon

704-882-4303
sharon.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Presson, Lynn

704-882-4303
lynn.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-STEAM

Presson, Sharon

704-882-4303 Ext: 7403
sharon.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Rogers, Becky

704-882-4303
rebecca.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Santos, Tanya

704-882-4303
tanya.santos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Coordinator P/T

Segers, Danelle

704-882-4303
danelle.segers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Selzer, Diana

704-882-4303
diana.selzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Pre-K

Sherwood, Meaghan

704-882-4303
meaghan.sherwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant-EC-Pre-K

Siler, Allison

704-882-4303
allison.siler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-4th Gr

Skeen, Nicole

704-882-4303
nicole.skeen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-K

Stalcup, Loris

704-882-4303
lori.stalcup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Sutton, Amy

704-882-4303
amy.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Thomas, Mary

704-882-4303
maryc.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-EC-Resource

Thompson, Lisa

704-296-3148 Ext: 7450
lisaa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nutrition Manager

Valvo, Amy

704-882-4303
amy.valvo2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-3rd Gr

Voyzey, Julie-Ann

704-882-4303
julie-ann.voyzey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Wagner, James

704-882-4303
james.wagner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Music

Walker, Patricia

704-882-4303
patricia.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Watts, Velva

704-290-1558
velva.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor P/T

Williams, Lesa

704-882-4303
lesa.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Master